Customer Reviews for All Storage Inspirada
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

446 reviews

3560 Volunteer Blvd   Henderson, NV 89044

(702) 475-8784

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(702) 475-8784

3560 Volunteer Blvd
Henderson, NV 89044

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Saturday:
    9 am - 12 pm / 1 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JODY LEWIS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service

DAVID R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and excellent equipment. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks

JOSEPH LOUIE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TONI W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM M. 
Rating:
4.0

Only negative is that no one came out to the truck to explain the instrument panel or the truck controls as we had never driven a 26 ft trailer truck.

GLORIA HIRSCHORN Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Check-in was a breeze and the yard staff hooked up and disconnected the trailer as appropriate. When I need another, this is where I'll be doing business!

Thomas O. 
Rating:
5.0

I've rented from Uhaul all over the country. This location has the friendliest, helpful people. Everything is simple. Like it should be! And, to add to it, their equipment is in outstanding condition and it runs and looks like new. Don't change a thing here. For rentals this is my go to location. Keep it up!

Mark R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aerielle S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service

Leonard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Did a night drop off, and called and apoke with manager in morning! Very happy with the pick up, as well as drop off! Very good experience, and would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

MATTHEW GREGG S. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is great Stacey was very helpful and has a great customer service comes first attitude.This location should be the example of how truck rental and storage facilities should be managed.

Ronald F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRYAN ALLEN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Qinghua L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff, helped me out and was friendly and quick even though they were short handed.

Rafael M. 
Rating:
5.0

This survey is not designed for comments about the truck share program. My experiences was horrendous due to poor software execution. When I went through the rental process there were an absurd number of steps, a number of which had to be repeated due to server failures. When I had to provide pictures, I had to exit the app and use my camera app and then upload the photo from my gallery to get it into the app. I had to make corrections to the starting mileage and fuel levels and document with photos. When I returned the truck via the app 6 hours later, none of those changes were reflected. Then, when I had to go through return processes requiring pictures to document the return, the photos were required to be taken from within the app. However, when I got to Step 3 where I had to take photos of the cab and cargo areas it refused to move to the next step any of the 7 times I took the mandated photos. Getting the truck took over 20 min, and I had to give up on the return process after 30 min of my time was wasted.

Keith C. 
Rating:
5.0

customer service at this location was very polite and helpful.

DUANGAMPO F. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacey made renting a vehicle a breeze. She is very knowledgeable about the services available so we got exactly what we needed. She was friendly and professional. A sheer joy to work with!

CHRISTOPHER L L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki is very courteous and professional. Overall great experience.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm afraid the customer and would recommend this location as a first class operation

DOUGLAS EARL A. 
Rating:
5.0

The motor cycle trailer was great!! Low to the ground for loading, and excellent inside box tie-down rings to secure my Harley Electraglide

RONALD LEE S. 
Rating:
5.0

In a time of poor or questionable customer service the staff at this location restored my faith in great customer service.

MARGARET ANN P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CRIS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDRO L T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maria Concepcion C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

POLANI KALALENA P. 
Rating:
5.0

The two ladies that run this particular uhaul deserves so much more than 5 stars. They wet out of their way to help me when we discovered my SUV didn't have the proper trailer wiring and it was missing a part. They gave good advice and looked out for me as well. They deserve 10 gold stars!

CELICE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Stacey was awesome!!!

KARLA C M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

OGULBIKE M I. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff is hands down the best staff I have ever worked with at any Uahul I could not recommend this location enough!

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is fast and easy. Equipment is clean and running good. The staff are ready to help and are always friendly!!!

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

The whole crew is exceptionally nice and friendly!

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAN ALAN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was well done.

MICHAEL CHANDLER G. 
Rating:
5.0

Counter person was very professional and courteous.

Joe D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BERNITA ANN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing but praise for your staff and equipment. I have rented from them before and they take repeat business to a new level. They are great and I would highly recommend them to everyone.

DOUGLAS EARL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICKEY JOE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki was excellent.

Charlie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing at this point needs improvement. Everything went smoothly. Had my stuff moved quick and returned early. Very happy customer.

DOROTHY LOUISE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Checking out the truck was not easy. I would make that process better

Alfred D. 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk associate was awesome! Very helpful and extremely nice. Thanks so much for the great service

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Far better experience at this location. Very friendly and accommodating. As long as the equipment is available they will get my business from now on. I am totally done with the Beasley location.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff! Nice new location

MICHELLE RHONDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful and Great Customer Service

GERHARD PAUL W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONALD DAVIS E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arish S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teresa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk lady was very nice and friendly and made the experience great.

JUSTIN MICHAEL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki was absolutely amazing, the truck was clean and everything was perfect! Again, Nikki made the experience the best!!

JOSHUA ROBERT LE O. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements necessary. Great location, friendly staff and clean trucks and office.

JORDAN KEONI KEO B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very fast service..i had that trailer hooked up before I could step out of the truck! Thats the kind of helpful service you get when you rent ..top notch...

DAVID JOSEPH F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victor T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRUCE ALAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryne R. 
Rating:
5.0

The team there is great! Very quick and efficient and friendly. Used twice in the last week and will use again to finish my move. You guys rock! Thank you

MICHAEL RAY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raul S. 
Rating:
5.0

My representative was really nice and helpful . She helped me fast and got me in and out in less than couple minutes .

VAFA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice facility, friendly staff. Easy procee

MIN X. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos L. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service is AMAZING…everyone was super friendly, helpful and knew so knowledgeable. They made renting a truck super easy and fast. THANK YOU!!!!

Shennan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SUNG WON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nikki Girardot was very professional, help, friendly and all around pleasant. The online Reversation was quick and easy the van was waiting for us, gassed up nice, clean, and new. Easy to drive almost like a car with the backup camera. I am used to tuck mirrors and these was setup perfect did not have to touch. I would recommend Uhaul to anyone!

John F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS Z. 
Rating:
1.0

I went pick up the truck on Sunday but couldn't access the key because it took a "secret" way to open the lock to get the key. Needless to say, they didn't provide that info and the emergency contact for the dealer didn't answer the calls. Had to delay the move a day and reschedule the movers who were going to assist with our move. When I went to pick up the truck I had to again delay the pick up because the dealer was closed for lunch even though their hours were listed as being open all day and the signage on the window didn't indicate they would be closed for lunch. Then, I was finally able to pick up the truck and used it for all of fifteen miles. Just before I returned the truck I put 2.5 gallons of fuel in. They still charged me for an additional 3 gallons of fuel even though I offered to show the employee my fuel receipt. I've used U-Haul a number of times over the years. Would never use this location again. Go to a different dealer and skip this one.

Shawn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRYSTYNA D. 
Rating:
4.0

Have the rental trucks full of gas. I found my rental to have 1/4 of gas. Had to stop and fill up first thing in the morning.

Nick G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES RICKEY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything is amazing at this location

SVETOSLAV IVANOV V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEWELL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CEMAL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff

Rafael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKEL SCOTT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Best rental ever

HAWLEY KATHLEEN J. 
Rating:
5.0

None

JAMES C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRYSTYNA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRYSTYNA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN K. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

MASSIMO M. 
Rating:
5.0

In the many times I've used U-Haul, that location is easily the best in terms of customer service. All of my previous U-Haul rentals were good in terms of equipment and so was this one. I also appreciated that U-Haul found me a rental truck on very short notice on a holiday weekend.

BRIAN ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

The family run Neighborhood U-Haul All Storage Inspirada. The owners were very customer friendly, courteous, and explained the entire rental process. The gentleman guided us to the trailer, connected it to my truck and explained all the connections, and the safety precautions of towing a trailer. Overall Good U-Haul Trailer rental and usage. Highly Recommend the All Storage Inspirada Neighborhood U-Haul family owned and operated business...Nice family operated business.

Gary G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jason L. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent staff, clean vehicle, great rates! Will use again.

ERIC LANDON P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON A G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TODD ALLEN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service experience I've had with a moving truck rental!

Adia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEONARD VINCENT J. 
Rating:
5.0

This location is awesome

ROBERT RENE B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top