Customer Reviews for B&B Superlube
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

108 reviews

204 Oklahoma Blvd   Alva, OK 73717

(580) 327-2826

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/8/2021 - 7/10/2021: Closed
  • 7/16/2021 - 7/17/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(580) 327-2826

204 Oklahoma Blvd
Alva, OK 73717

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 7/8/2021 - 7/10/2021: Closed
  • 7/16/2021 - 7/17/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very courteous and helpful. Would use this service from this man again should I need a trailer and would highly recommend him to anyone,

Bonnie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service !!

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Kent S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jake L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia B. 
Rating:
4.0

He was a bit late getting to his shop, but was nice. He helped hook the trailer which was great! He made sure my lights were working and I was ready for the trip.

Dianna R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kent L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian Q. 
Rating:
2.0

Never got email showing the trailer was returned

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alan A. 
Rating:
5.0

Ricky does a great job. He is always taking care of business and making the transition easy for a drop off location definitely the best location I've ever used at U-Haul. He does what he says and make sure you were always taken care of.

ANDREW R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesse B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PLEDORODNEY-JAME D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

1st off i have rented from u-haul numerous times. i have never been told in order to rent the size truck i needed i would have to drive 40 mins to go get it. then after driving 40 mins to location only to find out they don't have the truck i needed. after several calls to u-haul i ended up having to rent an additional truck & transport, at an additional cost.guess what, i did not receive any money for the 80 mins of drive time for nothing. not mention having to pay full price for 2 trucks & 2 transporters instead of what i needed ! truck & 1 transport. thanks for taking about $1000.00 out of my pocket for a move than only involves 1 hr & 30 mins off drive time.great way to run a business. will be telling everyone i know , this same story & we all know how word of mouth does for a business. will be looking forward to reading this in your reviews.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Ricky took care of me. Would definitely use B&B again. Definitely recommend

Dustin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremiah J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laci D. 
Rating:
5.0

Used the 24hr drop off to return the truck on the 4th of July, when they were closed.

Syrie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very courteous and fast

BRYAN R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig M. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very friendly and helpful!

Henry M. 
Rating:
3.0

Ac wasn't working right

Samantha L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yolanda A. 
Rating:
4.0

Service was fine.

Jason C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frederick P. 
Rating:
5.0

I would not recommend using UHAUL again. The UHAUL.com staff is not helpful or friendly. It said I had a reservation and to check in on line, but the reservation wasn't there. When we called the UHAUL number we waited 30 minutes and no answer, so dropped thekey inthe box. Got home and tried on line chat.. that took20 minutes of wait and we were told we would be charged extra because we didn't turn it in right.. However I was booked a 5 day truck instead of a 3 day and there was no refund available. The local stores were helpful, but not UHAUL 800 number or online..

donna L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harold H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JoEllen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Micah R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kay H. 
Rating:
5.0

Ricky was extremely helpful as we had a couple problems and he advised and fixed the issues. Excellent attendant.

jennetta M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luanne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ken K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike S. 
Rating:
5.0

I liked it better when you picked it up with a full tank and returned it the same way.

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dian F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

tavy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lynn A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad J. 
Rating:
4.0

I have no real complaints. I'm sure I will be renting from this location again.

Devin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charla S. 
Rating:
5.0

Improve the ride of the truck.

Mark Q. 
Rating:
5.0

My rental process was easy and I had no problems. I had great service !!

cara S. 
Rating:
2.0

This is not an actual Uhaul, it's a repair shop with one guy thats there whenever he wants. You will have to wait.

Kamran K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike V. 
Rating:
5.0

They stayed open for us to deliver the trailer so we didn't have to keep it all weekend.

RINDA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
3.0

Office closed at appointment time, had to call and wait 3 hours to pick up trailer. Otherwise service was good. My contract indicated pickup at 4:45PM, central office notified him a different time at 8:00 AM the following day, a time that would have jeopardized my trip.

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERRY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

todd G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ginger M. 
Rating:
3.0

Make sure the trailer light works mine were very dim you could barely see them

paul G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jimmy H. 
Rating:
3.0

Dropped off after Hours.

William H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jill L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jill L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anna B. 
Rating:
5.0

B&B Super Lube owner - Ricky - was excellent to deal with. He was informative - helpful & very accommodating. The trailer we rented was in tip top condition & we pulled it half way across the US with no difficulty at all. Thank you Ricky !

robyn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry S. 
Rating:
3.0

I had to drive 70 miles out of my way to get the truck since the town I was booked to pick up in had no trucks. Then I got the added bonus of paying for more fuel just to get the truck to where I needed to load. This is the last time I will ever rent form U-Haul.

Kenneth H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Weldon J. 
Rating:
5.0

great!

Joe L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anita N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bozena L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LANTZ M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

brad J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wendy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy M. 
Rating:
3.0

Had an appointment to pick it up at 1:00. No one was there until almost 15 min after 1. So was a little upset about him making me late. Also, I had to go through many of the same questions that I filled out online with the online check in process.

Kevin J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristina G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

matt M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike C. 
Rating:
3.0

Friendly service

Bob W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

debbie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynette B. 
Rating:
5.0

Would not change a thing, great customer service.

william J. 
Rating:
3.0

The parking Break was disengaged, but the sensor kept going off causing us to pull over, recheck everything, turn the truck off and restart it to get the sensor to temporarily cease. This made our 3+ hour drive much longer after and even longer day of hard labor. We were not happy with the truck we got this time.

Hannah S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top