Customer Reviews for Better Party Rentals
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

34 reviews

1700 S Powerline Rd Ste J   Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

(954) 425-7835

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/15/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/22/2024: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(954) 425-7835

1700 S Powerline Rd Ste J
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/15/2024: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 7/22/2024: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
  • 7/27/2024: Closed
  • 7/28/2024: Closed
  • 7/29/2024: Closed
  • 8/16/2024: Closed
  • 8/17/2024: Closed
  • 8/18/2024: Closed
  • 8/19/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ali E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anitra F 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erich B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregg L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff S 
Rating:
3.0

Ordered a 2 wheel cart and 2 dollies to assist with my move and they were not available. Really would have made my loading and unloading easier. One of the tires had a screw in it, dirty cups in the cab and only 1/2 tank of gas so I had to stop and fill that before getting on the road, but I guess you just return with the same as when you pick up.

Gretchen R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gage S 
Rating:
5.0

The best uHaul experience I ever had. Friendly staff, neat conditions & helpful.

Joan B 
Rating:
5.0

We went to pick up a 15ft Truck. After picking it up, we immediately returned it because the brakes were VERY BAD. The pedal went almost to the floor. We went back and switched it out for a 17ft Truck. This is all they had available. After taking this truck and going to make the stops we had to make, we found that this truck had a bad battery and almost would not restart so we kept it idling the rest of the day rather than turning it off. I know Uhaul is a big company. I know it is not possible to have perfect trucks. I don't understand why you or your distributors would allow a vehicle in such shape to be rented to a client or even allowed on the road. Personally, I think it is mostly caused from converting your company to a 98% Online Business without concern for customer service.

World T 
Rating:
4.0

The return location does not state that they are the return site, and I was not given any information about how to drop the truck off after hours. It was finally figured out and the business owner was very accommodating.

Celelestine C 
Rating:
5.0

Great service!

Jeff S 
Rating:
1.0

The track was not clean at all

HICHAM C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandro N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim O 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W 
Rating:
5.0

They were really helpful and communicated well in advance. It was an easy pick-up and drop-off process would definitely recommend it again to anyone in need of a U-Haul!

Bhavya S 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice man running the business where we rented. Great job.

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheryl T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B 
Rating:
4.0

Clearer opening hours... and not so rushed service.

Pedro P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricardo B 
Rating:
4.0

Location kind hard to find. Personnel very helpful, friendly..would recommend, and they are a party rental store..made us feel very welcomed and assured us we were in the right place.

ZORAN A 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tawanda H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kamilah P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

russell Y 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing and fast experience

Marcelo B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Delgardo T 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Lawana E 
Rating:
5.0

The office manager was friendly, professional and easy to process the rental. They also were flexible with a change request and I would highly recommend this location.

David Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FAUSTO P 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top