Customer Reviews for Blue Ridge Moving & Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

7 reviews

568 Airport Rd   Luray, VA 22835

(540) 743-1439

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/22/2021 - 6/25/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/26/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 6/27/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/2/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(540) 743-1439

568 Airport Rd
Luray, VA 22835

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/22/2021 - 6/25/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 6/26/2021: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 6/27/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 6/28/2021 - 7/2/2021: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Very happy with the customer service and the quickness of each person helping with any questions or concerns that I came across. Will continue to rent from U-Haul and support their business.

LeAnn C. 
Rating:
2.0

My entire UHaul experience was horrible. I was moved locations 3x. When I arrived to this one, I did not have cell service and had a difficult time logging into the app to find out how to get the keys. I will NEVER rent from UHAUl again.

MICHELLE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVIDEDWARD N. 
Rating:
3.0

first of all our pick up location was changed after pick up time. When arriving at original location no one was there and they did not have the vehicle we ordered. After a few phone calls an alternate location was given. When we arrived no one was there and we were given a number to call by a business next door. We then had to wait for someone to arrive. This confusion and travel delayed our pick up by 1 1/2 hours. Very poor pick up experience. I think U-Haul central is the one who caused the confusion, but based on this experience I would not recommend either location.

William I. 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service. However, the truck has way too much steering play

Jose S. 
Rating:
2.0

The internet service is terrible there and it took me 40 minutes to get my key. People were very nice- no fault of there's.

TONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

They went over and beyond to help with my needs. I highly recommend using this location!

DANIELLE W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top