Customer Reviews for BMS Used Car Sales
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

111 reviews

140 Industrial Way   Fayetteville, GA 30215

(678) 369-9032

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
  • 7/4/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(678) 369-9032

140 Industrial Way
Fayetteville, GA 30215

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 1 pm - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/14/2021: Closed
  • 6/21/2021: Closed
  • 6/28/2021: Closed
  • 7/4/2021 - 7/5/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

I called to reschedule my reservation several times all in one day. I appreciated management's patience. The customer service was excellent.

Shannon N. 
Rating:
5.0

All went extremely well. Rental went smooth and quick. Return was painless,no wait.Really no way I could improve. Maybe coffee and Donuts but that would be about it.

HAROLD G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROLYN L. 
Rating:
4.0

The online process did not function very well.

SHARON T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENJAMIN B. 
Rating:
4.0

Out of the way but easy to find and no back up.

Robert B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kristen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Check out procedure app was not working. Would not recognize my location even though it was allowed in settings so I could not close out the contract. We tried for thirty minutes and just took pix and screen shots to show we tried so I better not get the extra $20 fee fir not closing contract when it was your app that wouldn't let me.

PHYLLIS M. 
Rating:
2.0

Person was friendly, but was trying to charge us a 15 dollar cleaning fee for literally a single leaf and some dust on the floor of the truck. It was absurd, nobody would have called that floor dirty, I believe he was just trying to upsell a cleaning fee and probably does that to a lot of people who drop off there

JONATHAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edgardo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and person

JAMES H. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing to report

ANI D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DARRELL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excelente

Lewis P. 
Rating:
5.0

My only complaint is that I was unable to drop the truck off at another Uhaul location. I was exhausted driving back! But the facility was clean and the clerk was such a nice man. Thanks!

Yasmin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly service!!!

Yvette F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN F. 
Rating:
5.0

The dealer was easy to locate to return the truck.

Gordon D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICOLE S. 
Rating:
3.0

Have blankets in stock

EUGENEFRANCIS D. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

JAMES B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent!

RODNEY D. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was extremely dirty. In the day of COVID the equipment should be cleaned after every use. The rags were filthy after we wiped down the truck -- just the dashboard alone was disgusting then the seats, yuck. Additionally, I was charged nearly $30 for gas. And, I didn't get a chance to do all of the work I needed and had to pay guys to help me just so I could help out just to get the truck back early as a favor to the station I rented from. Not the greatest of experiences.

Reginald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Traci D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

PATRICIA A. 
Rating:
5.0

The rep was very helpful an professional

FRANKIE B. 
Rating:
4.0

Ratchets to secure auto to trailer were not operable. I had to use WD40 and plyers to free them up. Three hours into my trip I experienced a blow out. It took about 10 Min on the cell phone to talk to someone to get help. From the blow out until back on road was approximately 3Hrs.

Robert W. 
Rating:
3.0

The online process has too many steps. Also the $50 guarantee needs to be clear on website.

Melissa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Super customer service. I will order future uhaul orders from this site. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.

SHERRIE A. 
Rating:
1.0

Don't have the owner of this facility owner (Bill) represent your U haul business. This animal eas so rude, nasty and disrespectful. I never drove anything like a 15 footer and he never pointed anything out to me. He even told me in so many words he was not a people person. He walked away when I had questions. DON'T DO BUSY WITH THIS LOCATION OR THE OWNER BILL!!

betty C. 
Rating:
1.0

I received a fee for both dropping off the haul after hours and for having it cleaned. Both extra fees seem outrageous and I will never recommend these services again.

MARK O. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leeander B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kellie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience from beginning to the end!

RONNIE A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Credit a client's account if they put too much gas or always have the tank filled.

NATHAN D. 
Rating:
1.0

Tried to double charge me plus $250 fee for wrong location return without being informed that it wasn't allowed. Do not recommend BMS location.

DAKOTA J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlos C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JILL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was a great help!!

JAMES L. 
Rating:
5.0

My rental experience was very pleasant. It was a quick easy process.

DARRELL T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
5.0

The Pickup Was Fine However The Drop Off Location Was Nit Advantageous For Me As A Customer... It Should Be Explained in the beginning that U-Haul Will Select a drop off location for you if you don't choose a specific location.. Adding Miles To A Truck To Accomplish “Uhaul's “ Agenda Doesn't Make Sense To Me Without Customer Consent..

ANTHONY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing that I can see. I received excellent service at my pickup location

LINDA J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service easy to deal with plenty of trucks and trailers will be back and tell all of my customers about this establishment

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alisha D. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect rental. Quick pickup; quick return.

DANIEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal W. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service overall.

William R. 
Rating:
4.0

You should offer one way rentals

JERRY W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shane B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUIS A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marselo P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharise T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM L. 
Rating:
5.0

Didn't even have to get out of the car.

Alexandria H. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

Shadia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and very clean rental.

Jamie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people! Not their fault but the U haul was late and put us behind schedule.

Lynn H. 
Rating:
3.0

Bill was a very nice man.

Susan G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yechan N. 
Rating:
5.0

All was seamless and excellent

kathy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Erica E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RYAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherree K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUBIN B. 
Rating:
4.0

give discounts on more then one rental!!!

CORWIN B. 
Rating:
5.0

They have great service and everyone was very polite.

SHERRIKA L. 
Rating:
1.0

I was sent to this location after having it change from a previous location. The location was CLOSED! I arrived via Uber therefore my ride was gone. I was outside in the rain, on the phone, transferred 3 times by your poorly skilled online and phone representatives. Finally, a man showed up and said he was the owner. I expressed the situation and he immediately had an attitude accusing me of incorrectly scheduling a pick up at his place on a day he is CLOSED! Unbelievable! Finally, a manager answered my call to uhaul after an hour on hold and literally had to ask him to release the keys to me. He was insulting to me, as if I didn't have the right to pick up the vehicle yet I had all documentation stating so....Never, Ever via the app! Never, Ever again Uhaul! And the $50 credit just isn't worth it! I need to remind myself to post my experience on social media! Awful experience!

Athina H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck that we rented smelled like an ash tray. It might be a good idea to spray and even disinfect right now to try and eliminate the smell but also to disinfect due to being in a pandemic.

Tim K. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul representative displayed excellent customer service. He explained everything in detail and we were overall satisfied with this location.

Anthony C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chico F. 
Rating:
5.0

This place was fantastic! Yes I will use this place again.

brenton B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darren A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis G. 
Rating:
5.0

The night before the rental I ha to upload a picture of my driver's license. The n when I arrived to pick up the truck using my account and the "Pick up my truck tab" I was asked to upload my driver's license AGAIN. Then I had to wait 10-15 minuted to get approved for the rental. I think this process could be improved. Why did I have to upload my license the day before if I had to upload it a second time and then wait for approval. My rental should have been approved when I first uploaded my license and we could have gotten the truck in a more timely manner. Besides that, I think the rest of the process from that point on was great. From retrieving the key to returning the truck. I like the way the truck handled and drove, the only thing I wish the truck had was cruise control. I think this should be on all your trucks.

arturo G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dione S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect

Brenda S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert T. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent start to finish

ARTHUR S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman was very professional and nice.

mary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Zrajiegh D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FREDERICK F. 
Rating:
1.0

The location was much further than where I was told it would be. Caused me to be late for my pick up.

Willie S. 
Rating:
5.0

My Bess who checked me out was great. He has the best customer service skills. I will definitely recommend his site. He went above and beyond to help me find the right hitch parts. It was an honor to work with him.

DEBORAH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sam D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lumond D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon S. 
Rating:
5.0

No comment

michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LUMOND D. 
Rating:
1.0

Had issues with checking in and once I did and was able to get the truck, it was dirty on the inside and smelled bad. I drove it down the street, maybe about a mile or so, and then realized what I needed to move did not require the truck. I returned it, and the guy told me he still had to charge me full price even though I didn't use the truck, I literally just drove it around the block. The truck was nasty and the guy that rented the truck to me was nasty. Would not recommend this location at all.

amber A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melvin M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top