Customer Reviews for Bonarrigo Enterprise
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

152 reviews

2134 Rte 22 Hwy W   Blairsville, PA 15717
(Clem's Barbeque)

(724) 459-8721

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 3:30 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2021 - 12/12/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(724) 459-8721

2134 Rte 22 Hwy W
Blairsville, PA 15717
(Clem's Barbeque)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 3:30 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2021 - 12/12/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ross B. 
Rating:
3.0

Not call the day before my reservation and move the location for pick about 15 miles out of my way.

Scott S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Srinivas B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kwo-Rong P. 
Rating:
2.0

Location was an hour away from my requested pickup location.

Andrew W. 
Rating:
3.0

We did not receive the blankets or dolly we ordered.

Nerece S. 
Rating:
1.0

I was promised pick up at Holiday Park or Monroeville. This was an additional hours drive and obviously more gas. Could not get logged in to U Haul site. Then 46 minutes waiting on phone to find out they were having same trouble. Now 2 hours past when we should be loading. Incredibly disappointing and frustrating.

Kathryn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edgar A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

doug W. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a problem finishing my reservation pick up and the gentleman there was awesome helping me.... sorry I forgot his name

Elizabeth B. 
Rating:
5.0

as the usual outstanding performance with Uhaul.

WILLIAMMICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney M B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rita G. 
Rating:
4.0

The rep. Was great, truck nice, clean, and a big help to us! Thanks!

Kurt E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

good communication, and very helpful. Great location, made my day. tks much

Timothy L. 
Rating:
4.0

The return location had a power outage on the return date. Consequently, it was inconvenient but it was a regional issue in that Zip code. Not a problem of service provider, however it made for a more difficult day. Service provider was very kind, helpful, and professional throughout the process which was very nice .

KEVIN M. 
Rating:
3.0

Better signage

KAY B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy W. 
Rating:
1.0

*Try to be a little more helpful when you receive a call with questions about rates and procedures. *Don't attach your personal cell phone to a business if you don't want contacted. *Consider setting up an after hours voicemail to avoid asking "why are you calling Uhaul at 6am" *Have the truck unloaded before the scheduled pick up time. *Have the truck where you say its located,if it's not ready, approach the customer instead of the customer searching for you.

ANGELA H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David T. 
Rating:
5.0

Due to the pandemic - i cant give a thoughtful response - but a man names Scott was terrific

Kevin K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Alex R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff G. 
Rating:
4.0

The Dropbox box asked for the paperwork I wasn't sure what they were talking about but when I came in to talk to the gentleman he allowed me to know that all they really needed were the keys.

Amanda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and helpful.

Derrick B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richard L. 
Rating:
5.0

Jack is the best guy in the U-Haul company honestly I love your content was going to pay for it take it you

zakaria E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cory S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheryl L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

martin B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service

manual S. 
Rating:
3.0

The car dolly that I rented was horrible! It popped off the hitch and dented and scratched my dad's tailgate. Itd going to cost me at least $500 to havw it fixed. Very irritating!

tim M. 
Rating:
4.0

This is a storage/drop off only location. The gentleman I talked to on the phone was polite and got me out of there quite fast. Nice guy!

Mary P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary P. 
Rating:
5.0

Accept American Express.

ALLEN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHANNA B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Josh S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

zach E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISAM E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica P. 
Rating:
4.0

My problem with location was it is 20 miles from my house, so it cost over $30 extra. There are UHaul dealers closer, but they "didn't have trucks". This truck could have been delivered to one of them.

Karen B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very co-operative when I arrived to get my dolly and would go back over and over when I need to rent something.

Jerry U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff B. 
Rating:
3.0

Nice staff

R PATRICK K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica N. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location were very helpful and courteous. They worked with what was convenient for me. "AWSOME" job. Thank You....

CLIFFORD A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Malinda B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Silas G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael U. 
Rating:
5.0

Again, very friendly people to work with.

Nathan B. 
Rating:
3.0

We scheduled to pickup our 15' truck in Indiana Pa but were sent to Betty Lou's about 25 minutes from town. When we arrived at our pickup location we found that the truck was there but no one was around to give us the keys and the store was closed. We were not getting good cell phone reception however we were finally able to get a hold of someone from the local uhaul shop. After being set back several hours we finally picked up a truck in Indiana PA.

william S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward M. 
Rating:
4.0

The location for Drop Off was in the perfect location for me!!!

SUVANNE B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul J. 
Rating:
5.0

I would like to see signage on the door that says Bonarrigo Enterprise. There's a building that has a sign for UHaul rentals, go to the next building but it's not immediately clear which door you should go to. Staff are immediately responsive, friendly and helpful. I would definitely go here again and send friends. Thank you!!

Andrea K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and easy to work with. Amazing!

James K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wilhelm N. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely friendly and helpful! A wonderful place!

Christin B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD S. 
Rating:
4.0

Great people to work with at the pick up point. Uhaul needs to improve timely notification of pick up availability. The day before notification is very unsatisfactory

MARK A. 
Rating:
5.0

I was very pleased with this place. I will NEVER go elsewhere & I will never call the 800# for help. They don't have a clue about anything and are very rude.

LINDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service...

JOSHUA F. 
Rating:
4.0

Dropped off before they were open. Called to verify..

jessica G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT N. 
Rating:
5.0

When I called for directions, the nice lady that works there even went out to start my u-haul up so it wouldn't be cold for me! What a great way to serve the customer!

linda P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amanda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BARRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

The cleanest and most friendly location I have ever seen.

RICHARD W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Location, Very Friendly and Helpful. Been to a lot of locations over the years, this is an A+++++ location for sure

greg S. 
Rating:
4.0

Better signage to indicate where the office is.

CAROL R. 
Rating:
1.0

No one was at the store (Store was locked) when I arrived. I had to connect the Trailer myself. I dirty connecting the trailer. No operations were explained. By the time I got the trailer connected, I looked over and again nobody was there. I could not even get my hands washed.

allan K. 
Rating:
5.0

Scott was amazing, the best experience I have ever had at a Uhaul dealer. All the staff were efficient and thorough. Definitely will recommend.

cheri R. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent, helpful staff!!!

BARBARA S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location, although good, was over 15 miles from where I live, and from my requested location, which is less than a mile from my house... I had to get a ride just to pick up the vehicle, and then drive back home, before I could even begin loading.

Mark P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL S. 
Rating:
4.0

Was great!!!

John S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wanda W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Condition of truck tires was poor. Rental trip occurred during snow and truck was hard to handle due to the condition of the tires.

Myles A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURA S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ron M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH E G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron P. 
Rating:
3.0

Directions to the u haul had me driving in circles for an hour. The u haul is located down from walmart on 22 about a mile. Uhauls web page had me on 219.

CATHY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nicest renting company I've ever dealt with. I highly recommend them and would do business with them again in a heartbeat!

SIERRA C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top