Customer Reviews for BTK Motors Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

207 reviews

635 Belleair Rd   Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 287-5003

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/10/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 4/17/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 4/24/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/1/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/8/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(727) 287-5003

635 Belleair Rd
Clearwater, FL 33756

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

  • 4/10/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 4/17/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 4/24/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/1/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 5/8/2021: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pennie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was a pleasure to work with. Thanks

Paul K. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner of BTK motors was extremely pleasant and very helpful. Thank you so much! James C.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Send reward to Mr. William, he is very profesiional

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service nothing needs to improve

Stephen L. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK T. 
Rating:
5.0

Wouldn't change Nothing outstanding service we wood definitely rent from that store again and would definitely recommend to rent from that location

Albert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, courteous service

David D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bowdy E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David W. 
Rating:
5.0

Was very impressed with our experience. The operator, Bill Dixon was more than helpful in a professional and friendly manner. BTK Motors will be our go-to place for any U-HAUL needs that we or our friends have in the future. Will definitely recommend this authorized U-HAUL dealer to anyone. Well done.

Louis V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service nice and friendly truck was clean. And everything I'll keep comming back I was in and out thanks alot bill keep it up

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner is a great guy. Very helpful setting up trailer. 10/10

Brady H. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't think you can. I have now rented from Bill at BTK on 2 occasions. He is professional, knows his product, very efficient. Any time that I need to rent. It will be from him if I am close. Thank you.

Larry H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing the experience was wonderful very nice and easy to drop off..

Christos K. 
Rating:
5.0

outstanding!!! If it was not for Bill at BTK I would not rent from U haul

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

I will book all of my future UHaul needs through this dealer!

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill went above and beyond to get me a truck no thanks to Kimberly's where I was to pickup from. I called district manager and had to have Bill do the work Kimberly's should have done. Bill is top notch!!! Thanks Bill

Melissa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gretchen L. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric C. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful. Bill is always very helpful

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROSS R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean truck and Bill was super friendly!!

Cortney L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Landon C. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald S. 
Rating:
5.0

One of the best agents I've ever had the privilege of interacting with!

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

perfect and accommodating

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was great! Love this place!

Cheri S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always the best and Bill is very accommodating

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

krisoffer G. 
Rating:
4.0

This place was close but again the website took me to a nonexistent place then finally I found a drop off place!!! More than a store doesn't exist in largo fl!!! It's obvious U-Haul doesn't maintain the list !! Customers randomly drive all over till the find a spot that truly exists !

Henry B. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner was very nice and honest.

Jim L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvana G. 
Rating:
5.0

Needs no improvement ! Everything was great!

Roger T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvana G. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Frank T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylvana G. 
Rating:
5.0

Fully satisfied with service and equipment.

Eugene M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leanne C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

Orlando B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional

Randy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carl E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randall V. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent. Bill was clear about the charges/services, professional and attentive. Great customer service skills. Thank you!

Kimberly T. 
Rating:
5.0

The sign in app didn't really work.

Dolly A. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off was quick and efficient, that's all I can ask for.

Greg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service from Bill

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean U-haul. I'm 21 and moved from my parents home to an apartment about 20 minutes away & having this U-haul made it so easy! I would definitely recommend.

Delaney C. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely fantastic! Very friendly

Rhonda D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great owner operator!! Very much a pleasure to do business with!9

Dustin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Crystal K. 
Rating:
1.0

The appliance dolly were paid for was not in the truck

Shawn V. 
Rating:
5.0

I had no idea this location was here. I am very impressed with the service and the dealer and will certainly rent from here in the future.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a last minute call for a truck and Bill was able to accommodate the request !!!!

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wayne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of a thing. Bill Dixon has made me a U-Haul customer again. I changed to Penske after poor treatment by another dealer followed by a friend of mine experiencing dirty equipment (oil on the box truck floor) and a take-it or leave-it dealer attitude. U-Haul needs more Bill Dixons!

Wayne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was very personable and knowledgeable. It was a quick transaction.

Patricia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, helpful, and efficient! These are the attributes that earn my repeat business. And they accurately describe my experience yesterday. I'll be back!

Wayne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Make all stores as friendly as BTK

Gregory S. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy I dealt with Bill was very intelligent and clean and just an all-around great guy, got me done no BS...I'm very happy and I will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone!

CHRIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing...experience was great.

Paula H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alyssa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, all great!?? Great to work with! Thanks

Anthony M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Over all experience was excellent.

Steven K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lauren H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing to improve. The man at BTK was very helpful and nice.

Davis P. 
Rating:
5.0

A wonderful experience from start to finish. I highly recommend coming to this location for all of your moving needs!

Meaghan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Nothing that I think of. Bill, the person who checked me in, was friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Bill.

Ayla-Ute W. 
Rating:
5.0

The equipment is always clean and ready to pick up. Bill is all about customer service!!!! I so appreciate that Thank you Bill It is too bad all Uhual locations are not run like this Robb

Robb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

marylin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher W. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service,Just an up standing Good Man in our community,will ALWAYS come her!! Good people!!

Rene H. 
Rating:
5.0

Bill was very helpful in explaining how the auto trailer worked.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN O. 
Rating:
5.0

The best place around to rent a truck or van! Highly recommend!

Lawrence O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Curtis S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

JOHN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron E. 
Rating:
5.0

The business owner was very friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The van I rented was in excellent condition. I live nearby and will use this facility for my future truck rentals.

Kenneth R. 
Rating:
5.0

The man was absolutely so kind, he makes me want to move everyday! He was so friendly and personal, we had amazing conversations. His trucks were clean and ran well. Thank you!

Annamaria P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top