Customer Reviews for C3L The Market Place LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

160 reviews

10777 Hwy 21 S   Fort Deposit, AL 36032

(334) 227-4568

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/7/2022 - 10/9/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 10/20/2022 - 10/21/2022: Closed
  • 10/28/2022 - 10/31/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(334) 227-4568

10777 Hwy 21 S
Fort Deposit, AL 36032

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 10/7/2022 - 10/9/2022: Closed
  • 10/15/2022: Closed
  • 10/20/2022 - 10/21/2022: Closed
  • 10/28/2022 - 10/31/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Harry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HENRY J. 
Rating:
5.0

They need better internet connection.

GREGG I. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ben G. 
Rating:
3.0

The location could be more organized

Lloyd S. 
Rating:
4.0

Check in was confusing due to it being over the phone.

Greg J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacey W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks

Tonya C. 
Rating:
5.0

Left taillight was out. Other than that service was great, the Coleman's called me later in the day to check and make sure everything was good and ask if I needed any help. This extra phone call was very appreciated and I believe went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur C. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent. Very friendly, clean and easy to access.

Helenor B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristian R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edna T. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, courteous

JOHN C. 
Rating:
5.0

The owner/operator was excellent. Another location messed up our truck rental so I called this one in an emergency and they helped us by providing a truck on short notice. The staff was amazing, professional and very understanding. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Jeremy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cleveland M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly M. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks

Arthur C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stan F. 
Rating:
5.0

They were VERY helpful and friendly.

Julie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental rate to high for time trailer was rented.

Keith T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bradford H. 
Rating:
5.0

I called the 1-800 number to report when I dropped off the vehicle at this closed location. The drop off location had to call me this AM to confirm when the vehicle was dropped off because fro some reason it was showing it being late. The U-Haul system has problems.

Fred H. 
Rating:
5.0

They were amazing!

Timothy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacquelyn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMIE E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lenward L. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was great, no improvement necessary.

bradford H. 
Rating:
5.0

excellent service--helped me hook-up and unhook!!

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

The owners were super nice and knowledgeable to do business with.

Larry L. 
Rating:
4.0

The owners were very professional, polite, and courteous. Very helpful when hooking up the trailer and leaving the location. I definitely recommend!

Tim C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were AWESOME! I've moved seven times in the past six years, all with uhaul, best service I've had!

lindsey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was old and beat up. Steering sloppy. Not the fault of the location, was just an old worn truck.

HENSE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top