Customer Reviews for Chiefton Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

707 reviews

532 W G St   Jenks, OK 74037

(918) 528-7231

Office Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8 am–5 pm
  • Thur: 8 am–3 pm
  • Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/15/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/17/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/18/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/21/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(918) 528-7231

532 W G St
Jenks, OK 74037

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8 am–5 pm
  • Thur: 8 am–3 pm
  • Fri: 8 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am–1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/15/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/17/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/18/2024: 8:00 am - 10:45 am
  • 6/21/2024: 8:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H 
Rating:
5.0

The dolly was missing. Other than that, everything was amazing

Crystal Z 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott B 
Rating:
5.0

Honest

Beverly C 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you

Johnny S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberlynn R 
Rating:
2.0

The furniture dolly we reserved was not available when we got there. Fortunately we found another one or this would’ve made our move nearly impossible without it.

mitchell R 
Rating:
5.0

Very fast check out and check in.

Roger H 
Rating:
5.0

Both pickup & drop off locations were helpful & informative. They made moving across country easier.

JASON F 
Rating:
5.0

Brian was very helpful and courteous. I recommend this U-Haul site for the Jenks area.

Brad S 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed. Brian has always been very helpful and Cheifton Storage is the first place I look when I want to rent from U-haul.

TIMOTHY P 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went great, especially Bryan in Jenks location, his very helpful

VIRILIO S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy W 
Rating:
5.0

The employee met me with a smile, and treated me like a person not just a number. I really apprecited him so much.

Randolph W 
Rating:
5.0

Brian is amazing!!!

Kara N 
Rating:
5.0

Brian was very helpful and courteous. Great experience.

Jeff R 
Rating:
5.0

Great service.

Elizabeth F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALICIA G 
Rating:
3.0

When uhaul doesn't take it back we shouldn't get penaltized for it

Betty A 
Rating:
5.0

Bryan was super king and helpful, this is a greast uhaual location!

MAUREEN K 
Rating:
5.0

iT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Tom F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis A 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding customer service! Brian was thorough and explained everything clearly. Everything was ready and waiting for our use. One of the best U-Haul dealers I have ever used.

Theodore S 
Rating:
4.0

Truck gas was down about 1/8

Tom F 
Rating:
5.0

Service was excellent

JC K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jami B 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONNIE P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kyle E 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friendly. Got us in and out fast

David H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bettie S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD P 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Brian managed every thing great

David T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melinda G 
Rating:
5.0

Brian is the best

BLAKE H 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for your help. And yes I would like to refer others to this U-Haul service

Deyontae w 
Rating:
5.0

Fix your website. Kept making me redo parts over and over. Took longer to ck in and out than it took to what needed truck.

Sherry H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tiffany R 
Rating:
4.0

Told me I couldn’t get a dolly anywhere in Tulsa. Also didn’t really have a good understanding of your internal computer system. Took a long time to complete the rental process

JEFFREY R 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Roy O 
Rating:
5.0

Mr. Cleveland was so sweet and helpful during our whole move process. He even called ahead of time because the truck I rented didn’t have a ramp and he wanted to make sure that was ok. Very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend this location to anyone I know. You can tell he really cares about his customers.

Sierra S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience don't change a thing!

Joseph C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenda H 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. This service location has the friendliest people and quick to process your rental. 👍

Tammy F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan S 
Rating:
5.0

Brian provided the most excellent and courteous customer service. If I ever have the need again in the Tulsa area, I will definitely go back to Chiefton Storage!

BRIAN K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy g 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what your doing.

Harvey L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAY J 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David M 
Rating:
5.0

This location gave us our original quote and recommendations. We had a great moving experience with a 26' U-Haul truck, It worked well, as expected. Both the beginning and destination people were prompt, gave good instructions and met our needs.

Mary B 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mang L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robyn C 
Rating:
5.0

We have used this location multiple times this year for short rentals related to band props and contests. They are always so helpful and willing to work with us. We will use them in the future for sure!

Dawn S 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent customer service

CLIFFORD M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW T 
Rating:
5.0

So kind

lian p 
Rating:
5.0

Brian was great to work with.

Dominic m 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLIFF D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lenee T 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

randy b 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY P 
Rating:
5.0

When I called to ask questions the local person never answered but when I called the actual uhaul company they picked right up!

William H 
Rating:
5.0

Brian is so helpful!! Great experience.

Tanya S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanya S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dane T 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

JC K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUTH A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex U 
Rating:
5.0

The best customer service

Alicia G 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Gary L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory W 
Rating:
3.0

Difficult location to find.

patrick z 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service!!

Virginia G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

eric J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, super friendly and helpful and super speedy in and out.

amber l 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyric S 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice man

ronald w 
Rating:
5.0

Thankfully

Thang M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NEWLIFE C 
Rating:
5.0

No

Khan L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

cathy w 
Rating:
5.0

Easy in and out at this location compared to other uhaul locations in the area

Ronald P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christina O 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top