Customer Reviews for Climate Controll of Louisiana Tigerbend
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

465 reviews

14744 Tiger Bend Rd   Baton Rouge, LA 70817

(225) 926-7961

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 1:30 pm - 4 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(225) 926-7961

14744 Tiger Bend Rd
Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 1:30 pm - 4 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am–12 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/2/2024: Closed
  • 11/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gay S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Nairoby G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER H 
Rating:
5.0

Young lady was a delight to work with.

David S 
Rating:
4.0

Easier to find.

john j 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALLEN A 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany was very helpful.

Michael D 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, great service, highly recommend!

Glenn R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

laura G 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen B 
Rating:
5.0

The trailer I rented leaked in rain. I had a mattress in the back and it got wet I don’t know if you have any compensation

Brenda W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sylar W 
Rating:
5.0

Best U-Haul experience I have received in Baton Rouge!

Matthew R 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger B 
Rating:
4.0

Truck was old and cabin was selling like burning . Thank god I took it for 1-2 hour drive. I can’t drive it regularly for 30 mins. Please start retiring your truck if it’s too old. The miles on the truck was 170+k.

Sanjeev R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie L 
Rating:
5.0

Representative was extremely helpful.

Wendell M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darren B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry E 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Suzanne S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christa B 
Rating:
3.0

Previous repairs to equipment were not properly done and secured correctly. Staff was very friendly and helpful through the entire experience. Definitely would return due to customer service experience

Brian S 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, the young lady who work in there she’s awesome

Francis T 
Rating:
1.0

Not yell at the person dropping off the equipment in the only available parking space because your own personal vehicle is blocking where you want the truck to be parked.

Jaron B 
Rating:
5.0

I LOVE THIS LOCATION

Benny M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay J 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LaKeshia D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARA K 
Rating:
5.0

So friendly helpful and efficient !

Kevin S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMANDA S 
Rating:
5.0

Include a lock.

David F 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped me make my reservation was extremely helpful! She explained pricing and rules to me very well and made my experience super easy

JAMIE E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris N 
Rating:
5.0

We noted there were no running lights on the trailer but we only used it during daylight hours. The agent worked hard to find us a trailer so we were just glad to have one to use.

Rebecca H 
Rating:
5.0

This was a stellar experience. No improvements needed.

jessica s 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, you are perfect.

ATHENA T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis T 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Francis T 
Rating:
5.0

Always great service here.

Keith K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sanjeev R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patricia h 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff at this location.

Roy D 
Rating:
5.0

TIFFANY WAS AWESOME!

Lequyen H 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was well

Linda W 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany was so very helpful! The location was convenient and everything went as expected. Thank you!

Barbara Z 
Rating:
5.0

I always use this location!

Keith K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam J 
Rating:
5.0

Need more dollies. I ordered one, but there weren't any available. I had to buy one. Also, why is this form asking me to rate towing and roadside assistance services when I didn't use them? It seems disingenuous to apologize for something that didn't happen. Every tow company is listed for rating. I have to scroll through ALL of them to click submit...Wait. I can't click submit without rating them...

Michael L 
Rating:
5.0

The person that help me was very nice!!!

sammy g 
Rating:
4.0

Very polite and attentative customer service

Nora W 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany is an excellent, lively, and energetic helper!

Kevin C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

richy t 
Rating:
5.0

We have used this location and agent several times and have nothing but good things to say about our experience.

Rebecca H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles M 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Satishbhai P 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing,Tiffany is doing a great job.

Mildred A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcel G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zeak L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valeria A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mohammed J 
Rating:
1.0

Battery died immediately. Company has still charged me.

Tamara D 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michele B 
Rating:
2.0

Very small parking lot made parking tough and I was charged a cleaning fee for unfolded blankets (never heard that was the expectation until it was too late).

Joshua B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leticia E 
Rating:
3.0

Staff was nice. However, equipment was not maintained properly. Large crack across entire from windshield, oil service light on, bald tires. Van was also filthy with beer bottle caps and french fries on the floor. Had not been vacuumed or cleaned inside for a long time - hair, dust, dirt everywhere. I had to take a shower after driving it.

Laurie K 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff. Very helpful and informative

Robert T 
Rating:
5.0

I was contacted the day before as a courtesy of where to park / drop-off after hours. Very professional and courteous.

ARIC B 
Rating:
5.0

Process for self pick up is cumbersome. It created a lot of confusion for us

Anil G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carol L 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janice d 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B 
Rating:
5.0

The people were very nice and super helpful. I will use them again for my next move!

Wallace H 
Rating:
5.0

The whole experience was great

ERIC R 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Friendly employees that were quick and efficient.

Jordan B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bo D 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful employee.

GLENN A 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alliance C 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was super sweet.

Angela M 
Rating:
5.0

Representative was friendly and took the time to describe the rental and return process in detail. Very easy to deal with, and the van worked very well for our needs.

JUDE C 
Rating:
5.0

Miss Tiffany was extremely helpful my best experience at a rental company bar none

STUART R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David G 
Rating:
5.0

N/A Staff was great!

mike t 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AMY T 
Rating:
4.0

The bill was more than the quote. I was charged for gas which I replaced. There was no itemized bill which would indicate the increase in charges (ie miles)

BRANDI L 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

michael d 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTHA E 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany was great!!! I will go back as needed.

ROBERT K 
Rating:
5.0

I received great service and would highly recommend Climate Control of Louisiana for Uhaul.

John Z 
Rating:
5.0

Vey friendly place and like a family.

Quoc T 
Rating:
5.0

Tiffany was very friendly and professional! Was there on time in the morning to get my rental going. I would highly recommend this location!

JOHN R 
Rating:
3.0

Dropped off trailer after hours and left a couple messages. We only knew the return was fine until I received the email receipt. We were a little concerned since the Uhauls are in the parking lot with a shared business and weren't sure where to leave the trailer.

Eric F 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DRENEICE T 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top