Customer Reviews for Dothan Mercantile
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

17 reviews

1524 S Oates St   Dothan, AL 36301

(334) 500-4830

Office Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 11/21/2024: Closed
  • 11/22/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/27/2024: Closed
  • 12/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/29/2024: Closed
  • 12/30/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(334) 500-4830

1524 S Oates St
Dothan, AL 36301

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 10 am–4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/24/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed
  • 9/30/2024: Closed
  • 11/21/2024: Closed
  • 11/22/2024: Closed
  • 12/24/2024: Closed
  • 12/25/2024: Closed
  • 12/26/2024: Closed
  • 12/27/2024: Closed
  • 12/28/2024: Closed
  • 12/29/2024: Closed
  • 12/30/2024: Closed
  • 12/31/2024: Closed
  • 1/1/2025: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Rachelle was very polite and professional. Will use this location again

Contra L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DERRICK B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rochelle T 
Rating:
5.0

The main Uhaul store messed me up and lost the key to the van I was going to get, giving me no alternative but to wait until 10 am and pick up at another location. This waiting cost me valuable time and effort.

Dion C 
Rating:
5.0

Just dandy 😁

Lamarrius M 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was friendly

William C 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs Rochelle at this location went above and beyond to help me with my first uhaul experience. She was very knowledgeable,helpful and understanding every step of the way. I couldn’t have hand picked a better location to rent from. She is there with you every step of the way. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND:)

Shelly P 
Rating:
1.0

I paid 141.I was charged for 100 miles and only drove 55 miles, I had a quarter tank of gas ⛽️ I returned it with almost a half of a tank, I was supposed to turn it in at 10 am I returned it at 9.45 am I did everything I was supposed to do, 29.95 rental for the truck and 15.00 for insurance, this lady is trying to charge me for all kind of fees and I tried talking to her, not only is she rude but she informed me not to contact her anymore, you will lose a lot of people with people like her. I would say I had the worst experience and would not recommend anyone to rent from her

Nancy H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rochelle T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rochelle T 
Rating:
3.0

Have the vehicle full of gas. The low fuel light was on when I pulled out from the location.

WILLIAM H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Janet P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

michelle s 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was great! Rochelle was so helpful and knowledgeable it made the whole experience a breeze!

Valentina C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rochelle T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

victoria m 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top