Customer Reviews for Elite Auto Detailing & Window Tinting & Londonderry Buildings
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

14 reviews

34986 US Hwy 50   Londonderry, OH 45647

(740) 887-4285

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am–6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(740) 887-4285

34986 US Hwy 50
Londonderry, OH 45647

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 10 am–6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/31/2024: Closed
  • 6/1/2024: Closed
  • 6/2/2024: Closed
  • 6/3/2024: Closed
  • 6/7/2024: Closed
  • 6/8/2024: Closed
  • 6/9/2024: Closed
  • 6/10/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay B 
Rating:
5.0

Available on asunday and Shawn went above and beyond to help when I forgot my Reese hitch . Let me borrow his thanks Shawn.

David M 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, professional and very helpful

SHAWN B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa B 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly staff would recommend Shawn!

Tonya W 
Rating:
5.0

Great communication from the owner on drop off. Highly recommend this company

Bradley Y 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

diana s 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing everything was great

Bryan W 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure trailer brakes wor

Blace F 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic customer service

SHAWN B 
Rating:
5.0

This is my 3rd rental from them, hands down best customer service

Shawn B 
Rating:
5.0

Once again, no reason to go elsewhere for your U-Haul service. They go above and beyond with their customer service.

SHAWN B 
Rating:
5.0

Went out of his way to help me, wven after hours! Previous two reservations failed to have equipment on premises, luckily this location made it happen!

Randy D 
Rating:
5.0

Easy! Drop box and after a long 2 days I just wanted to get on the road to home, a drop box was all I needed. But I was very comfortable pulling into this location, it was well maintained and clean.

Kathryn C 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top