Customer Reviews for EZ Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

389 reviews

105 N Greer Blvd   Pittsburg, TX 75686
(US Hwy 271)

(903) 856-2249

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–3:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Thur–Fri
    9 am–3:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(903) 856-2249

105 N Greer Blvd
Pittsburg, TX 75686
(US Hwy 271)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Tue
    9 am–3:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9 am–12 pm
  • Thur–Fri
    9 am–3:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/6/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ernest L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad M. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was good

Bart T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Nice. Appreciate the help!

Gary M. 
Rating:
5.0

I cant think of anything

Ruby W. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was very clean not only in the cab but in the body part as well. The manager assisted me and helped me make the move go very well. She also helped in the relocation as well. I could not have asked for any more assistance than I received not only during the rental but I also received Information for additional assistance for unloading at the final destination. Will rent from this location again. So helpful and thoughtful. Really cared about her customers/ people. Concerned.

Betty K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bobby W. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet was awesome! She was super professional, prompt, explained the requirements very well and made sure we were hooked up properly - even gave safety tips as we left. Would ABSOLUTLY use this location again.

Alexis N. 
Rating:
2.0

We paid for a dolly, and it wasn't in the truck when we picked it up.

Trase C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Demeka M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ty W. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet is Very helpful & knowledgeable, Friendly. Great Service !!

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Teri B. 
Rating:
5.0

Very convenient! Love the 24-hour drop-off option! 👍

Vicki P. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Terry F. 
Rating:
5.0

EXCELLENT service! Janet is efficient and friendly! Thank you!!

Doug G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect.

VERNON R. 
Rating:
5.0

EZ Storage was very helpful, friendly, accommodating n knowledgeable! Would recommend n return.

John C. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet Franklin was excellent!! Very Helpful in all respects

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet is Excellent, Very accommodating. Super experience

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kerri B. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet Franklin was AMAZING! She went above and BEYOND to help me!! I would HIGHLY recommend you going to her for your moving needs!

Kaesha A. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet is the best of the best

Ruthanne B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy to rent, pick up and drop off!

Sonya B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan L. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady was awesome! She was very sweet and assisted me with everything that I needed plus more! I highly recommend getting a Uhaul here. If I were to move again, I would definitely get my Uhaul here.

Mellissa B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jordan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenny E. 
Rating:
3.0

Tires on tow dolly were bald and unsafe.

David C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna L. 
Rating:
3.0

Overall service was great. Would recommend the vehicle be cleaned next time. Seats were sticky from previous rental, and there was mud and dirt upon entering the vehicle.

Ashishai A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tonya T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great! Janet was a big help with the rental.

Zachary T. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect

Terra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dannny B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory B. 
Rating:
3.0

No easy place to park the truck.

jason B. 
Rating:
5.0

And very good customer service

Sokheng Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jameliz T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tim R. 
Rating:
4.0

Don't change anything ☺️

Jada C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEANY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVE H. 
Rating:
5.0

I recieved excellent service and aquality, user friendly car hauler. I don't see how improvements could be made.

James R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy process. Will definitely use again.

Brad M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brad M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenyon A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Keandra W. 
Rating:
4.0

Just dropped it off after hours so can't really judge

Carl S. 
Rating:
4.0

The lady at the rental store was very helpful and seemed to enjoy taking care of her customers. Only one comment. I originally set this rental to pick up a trailer in Mt. Pleasant, TX. A day or two before I was to pick the trailer up I was told I needed to go to Pittsburg to pick up the trailer as there was not one in Mt. Pleasant in the size I reserved a week in advance.

bruce L. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who helped me was great!

Sarah D. 
Rating:
5.0

Outstanding,, super helpful and made the process easy and fast thanks

Dean G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kim B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLTON F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer Service !!

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kirk H. 
Rating:
5.0

Janet is excellent. We have rented many times from here and always had great service.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service !! Very nice

Tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service, even in the pouring rain!

Eric T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nathan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Vickie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great owner to work with

Stephen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Pittsburg uhaul was great to work with. Friendly and helpful.

Stephen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brooks J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jada C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jamal F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelly H. 
Rating:
5.0

There is no reason to have to call someone and verify who I am if I am giving you my drivers license and credit card. I do not want anyone to know my business. I feel like the whole purpose of the 24/7 is so you can get your uhaul and go

Pamela R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

charles L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colette E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gustavo C. 
Rating:
5.0

Pittsburg location...wonderful thank you

Kenneth K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doug H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanne O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dwayne K. 
Rating:
5.0

I love how they have such a large variety in small town like Pittsburg. It is very convenient. Janet was great, as usual! Super helpful!

Erikk F. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. I felt truly valued as a customer.

Adam M. 
Rating:
3.0

This location needs more choices and also people who are better knowledgeable of the equipment and how to use it and load and hook things up.

Kristy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon G. 
Rating:
5.0

I used the 24/7 drop off at 10pm. Would prefer a little better lighting in the drop off area but it was very well organized and looked well kept.

Jenefer H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fran L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tane S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top