Customer Reviews for EZ Storage & Containers LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

293 reviews

575 International Ave   Washington, MO 63090

(636) 266-5042

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/18/2021: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(636) 266-5042

575 International Ave
Washington, MO 63090

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/11/2021: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/18/2021: 7:30 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Never a problem here.

mark C. 
Rating:
1.0

For starters, how about teaching the dealers to honor the reservation price for a rental? As a consumer, if I make an online reservation with a price, we don't expect that price to double when we go pick up at the dealer. I will probable never rent from this dealer again because either U-Haul corporation is engaging in false advertisement or the dealer is not being honest. as a matter of fact, when I signed off and put my my credit card info on the online reservation, is that not a confirmed contract?

Daryl B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alvin A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS F. 
Rating:
4.0

Thanks so much to Pam for her help 2 days in a row. Glad I was finally able to get my move finished!

ANTOINETTE C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDOLPH T. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly, helpful and excellent service!

M D. 
Rating:
4.0

The service was great. Finding the office was a challenge. Putting up a sign to indicate the office location better would help.

Donald F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JO K. 
Rating:
5.0

No problems at all!

DANIEL O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carrie G. 
Rating:
1.0

Worst experience ever

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

The online portion was cumbersome but the workers here were fantastic at helping me

Nicole K. 
Rating:
5.0

Every encounter I've had with UHaul at this location has been over-the-top excellent. The Lane Moving team was very outstanding! They worked with me to plan my move, were so organized, and knowledgeable, and packed and moved my things professionally and carefully. They were so friendly and caring. The best moving experience I've ever had! I highly recommend them. Thank you Lane Moving!

Renee D. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a friendly location always helpful. i rent from here all the time.

Ken W. 
Rating:
3.0

Lady in the office was super nice.

MARTIN M. 
Rating:
5.0

no comments

Kenneth W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Super helpful, friendly staff. I would definitely use them again. Thank you.

KENDA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BETH F. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice lady. Great customer service. Great equipment. Would recommend to anyone.

WAYNE V. 
Rating:
1.0

When a customer pays for a dolly, then the dolly should be with the truck. I shouldn't have to go buy my own dolly. I was extremely disappointed.

Alexis J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACOB H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marty T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel W. 
Rating:
5.0

Pam was wonderful, polite, friendly and very helpful. I am renting again from her next week. The van was clean and in good working order.

ELIZABETH C. 
Rating:
5.0

She was absolutely wonderful for the drop off even though it was a couple of days late.

Chase B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLLEEN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Please give better instructions for drop-off, we received multiple conflicting instructions for drop-off and could not complete the self-checkout.

Chase B. 
Rating:
4.0

The rep was great, however she warned me that the tire pressure might not be that great. This was pretty stressful as I had to drive 200 miles, it happened to storm and I had to stop 3 times to check to make sure my tire was not going flat. Overall added some stress to my trip which was at the end of a long day and added time to the task.

Holly W. 
Rating:
1.0

Did not give the dolly.

CODY C. 
Rating:
3.0

No one there. When we started to use drop key box, it said we had to go to an online site or be charged a fee. I tried to find the site, but couldn't but my son did. We entered our contract number and started to complete the rest, but the site closed. We just dropped the keys in the box and left. Just didn't feel right.

PATRICIA R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SYDNEY T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROGER H. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented from this location many times and NEVER had a problem. Customer service here is excellent.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was not to happy about the no contact pick up and drop off. The sight took too long and kept giving me error messages. Also said I was not at the correct location and my location finder was on. When I finally got to the end of returning the site froze and had an error. I just put the keys in the same lockbox as the code still worked and left. I called and left a message telling them what happened.

Lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathy S. 
Rating:
4.0

Needed a pickup for a couple hours, no hassle at all. Employee very friendly.

Randall S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen F. 
Rating:
1.0

Poor phone service so doing the smart phone pick up and drop off were a nightmare. In addition rates were not what they were stated to be. Tried calling the local number for support but they would not answer. I called the 1-800 number and they appeared to be helpful, but, then again, it appears I got charged for the stuff they said I would not get charged for.

Dana K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gina M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen P. 
Rating:
3.0

Billing Problem and error in check out date still ongoing.

Alice B. 
Rating:
4.0

The remote pick up was hell. I sat in the lot for 3 hrs, talked to 4 "experts", reset my acct maybe 5 times, used about 10 verification codes. There was a disconnect w/ my username and password and verification code. I had preregistered 2 days prior, watched the "easy" video, had an order number. The "experts" even saw that I had an order no. for a cargo van. I WANT SOME COMPENSATION FOR THIS AGGRAVATION AND SOME ONE TO CALL ME ASAP. Thank you. Sandy

Sandra L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Rental experience was great! Smooth transaction from start to finish!

Roy A. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to disconnect the trailer myself.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. Thanks!

Sandra L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amber M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark C. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady in charge of rentals was very friendly and helpful. I recommend.

Sarah B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jeffrey C. 
Rating:
5.0

Good service. Never have any problems.

Mark C. 
Rating:
4.0

Na

Sharen G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kurt D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleased will the service received and will return with future U-Haul needs.

Todd K. 
Rating:
3.0

Average , a bit slow

timothy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heidi N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

scott D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heidi N. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanesha T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger L. 
Rating:
3.0

Friendly woman helping me

Stacey B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ron H. 
Rating:
3.0

The service I received from the location was great. Even came in in a day they were closed to help me out. The customer service I received from uhaul itself was not great. After reserving a truck I was kit able to rent it using the ride share program because I believe her name was Sharron, changed my location from Washington to st louis and told Me i would have to go there to rent a truck in person because my verification failed which she nor anyone else i talked to tried to do. Then when asked to talk to someone else she told me there was no one else I could talk to. So even though I was 10ft from the truck I had reserved and 3 ft from the keys to it I could not rent it. Was also told she would not give me the $50 guarantee for not being able to rent the truck. She was horrible to deal with and did nothing to help me, only thing I needed was the code for the key box and she kept saying I couldn't rent it because she could not verify anything but didnt make the slightest effort to verify anything. Literally didnt ask me a single question. If I can find any other way of getting another loving truck, I will. I will do anything to not have to deal with the bullshit I had to go through for 45 minutes to rent a truck.

jake B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Regan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY D. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location were great BUT this was not where I was scheduled to pick up. It changed overnight without my doing or telling me. This along with trying to use ththe online 24/7 check in added an hour to our day.

Emliy N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip P. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was again very helpful, personable and helpful.

Carl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven M. 
Rating:
5.0

Walked in, rented a truck, on my way in under 10 minutes. Great!

Mark C. 
Rating:
1.0

This is a storage facility with uhaul trucks parked in the street. Drop off instructions indicate that you cannot block any storage units or building entrances, which was nearly impossible.

Canaan P. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GEORGE G. 
Rating:
3.0

Too congested, nearly no room for equipment.

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful when returning the truck.

Rebecca S. 
Rating:
5.0

When I tried to pick up the trailer at EZ Storage, the lights wouldn't work due to the connection from my car. The folks at EZ Storage worked with me for 45 minutes trying to figure it out. They went out of their way to help and the problem was with my vehicle. I ended up using a different vehicle to pull the trailer.

robert S. 
Rating:
4.0

The staff member, Pam was excellent. I had made several adjustments to the date and the time, and she was very professional and very supportive.

Kathleen K. 
Rating:
5.0

BEST RENTAL EXPERIENCE Personnel second to none! I would recommend this business to anyone that would ask me about what company I used. We have used U-HAUL companies before, but none so personable! Hats off to you! Five stars for sure. D.H.

Deloris H. 
Rating:
1.0

Kept getting different delivery times later and later every time. No one seemed to know what was going on and kept getting conflicting information. Lots of stuff was broke. Most definitely did not hold up to there end of the contract.

kyle B. 
Rating:
2.0

I reserved an appliance dolly. The app didn't work for pick up. I had to go in and ask for the dolly and go through the pick up process. The lady working had to run my card twice...and go through the entire process twice. Which made me late for my scheduled appointment.

Samantha W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with the location but I originally planned to do the online check in and it did not work at all so I had to go insde.

Aaron B. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast, friendly and efficient service. The truck was spotless and all went great. I would recommend this U-Haul location to anyone!

Matthew W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rusty H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel M. 
Rating:
5.0

Rented pickup truck, spur of the moment, no problems. Checkout went smooth, used night drop for return, again , no problems.

Mark C. 
Rating:
4.0

The pickup location offered a customer service experience far beyond my expectations. The corporate schedule process however, was horrible. At the last minute they notified the pick up location of my requested vehicle size. almost causing an unavailable completion of my rental.

Michael R. 
Rating:
5.0

Your 24/7 service sucks. My truck wasn't at the Union, Mo. location like I requested, then I was rejected on my mobile check in app. I had to wait until the Washington, Mo. location opened and my credit card was charged an additional $2.33 for what I have no idea.

Ivan G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top