Customer Reviews for Gale Enterprise Group
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

154 reviews

2611 Traceland Dr   Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 840-7850

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    7:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/5/2022 - 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(662) 840-7850

2611 Traceland Dr
Tupelo, MS 38801

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    7:30 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    8 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/5/2022 - 12/9/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/12/2022 - 12/16/2022: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

This experience was so pleasant and great. It sure did make up for my experience I had picking up this truck from another location. The people here actually care about their jobs and treat customers with respect.

Breanna V. 
Rating:
4.0

The customer service was great there. I really can't think is any improvements.

Reggie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike & Danielle went above and beyond to help me. Checked different locations and found the trailer I needed. Thank so much! I will definitely book again!

Gwendolyn M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasha B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danielle G. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service in town!

Teresa S. 
Rating:
5.0

We would highly recommend this location! Friendly service and the easiest part of our move!

Shelli R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cameron T. 
Rating:
5.0

The young lady at the drop off location was very personable and wonderful to work with. The only problem I have is that i was charged $1.00 per mile for each mile I went over. The lady at the pickup location told me I would be charged .89 cents per mile since I picked the truck up during the week. I would like someone to contact me on this matter.

Britt H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GLORIA W. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were friendly and exceptionally helpful.

deborah V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paige K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lynne J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricardo S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ericka C. 
Rating:
5.0

I rented many trucks through the years with Uhaul and other companies. This location by far was the best, people were super friendly, the store was really nice and clean. I would totally recommend anyone to this location.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesse T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert P. 
Rating:
5.0

Danielle and Michael are great! Super helpful and friendly

Debra M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jimmy D. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

bridget L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristy C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juaneisha F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica P. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service at this location was excellent.

Steven T. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very friendly and helpful.

Michael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful people at this location.

John O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherman H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin S. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at this location are amazing! Super helpful and friendly

Debra M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

Sheila C. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect! Great service!

Stacy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roman B. 
Rating:
5.0

Made the process so easy!!

cheryl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kurk M. 
Rating:
4.0

I was moved to a different location due to not having truck I needed; then the 2nd location didn't have the appliance dolly needed so I had to follow the man to ANOTHER location to get a dolly. You would think the reservations would be reviewed and equipment gotten together ahead of time.

Michelle C. 
Rating:
4.0

Alway double checking the trailer tires

Huy L. 
Rating:
1.0

Pulled into front parking lot and saw employee outside beside front door. Employee saw me pull into parking lot. I had to park 3 parking stalls from the front door entrance. I came around to font door entrance after parking uhaul truck, less than 1 minute I arrived at front door and Gale Enterprise employee Quickly locked the front door and left at 4:15 pm. VERY POOR REFLECTION FOR UHAUL , I've used uhaul for years and have never encountered a uhaul rep to quickly lock the front door and exit the property knowingly he had a truck. Pull up

david R. 
Rating:
5.0

I do not leave reviews often, but felt such wonderful customer service should be recognized. While I found the Uhaul hotline to be confusing & cold, the local location and their staff was precious! Helpful, courteous, and Efficient on every level. Gale Enterprise Group in Tupelo Mississippi is a hidden treasure that I wished more people knew about! Great job!

Buddy B. 
Rating:
4.0

They were closed when I returned rental.

Albert C. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike went above and beyond

WILLIAM R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and quick to respond. Best experience in all my years using uhaul. I'll be using them exclusively moving forward. They made this move much less stressful!

Carol H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas P. 
Rating:
5.0

Adaptors to charge cell phones on the dashboard in the cab.

Art C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maraszia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Before I even stepped out the vehicle a representative was there to greet me and help me through the completion process. Polite, timely, and super helpful. Will definitely use this location again. AweSome customer service

DANIELLE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

We were well pleased with the service from reserving, to changing reservation date, to pickup and use of the 15' truck. The reps were all super nice and so very accommodating! We have nothing to say but compliments with our rental experience. Thanks!

Alan H. 
Rating:
5.0

The owners were over the top nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend and will do business again in future!

Shawna D. 
Rating:
5.0

Danielle provided excellent customer service, listening to my needs and meeting them efficiently. Thank you, Danielle! - Carol Black

Carol B. 
Rating:
5.0

I've got another load of things to move and will use this location again!! The guy was nice and service was quick. Thanks again.

April H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michelle H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryant H. 
Rating:
1.0

Had to jump through hoops just to get everything I paid for

Andrew H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mostafa A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Mike was a huge delight to have and have no issues. I can't remember if it was Dana lee or Donna lee at the storage yd was a delight to be severed by as well.

Seth W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Service and Turnaround! I will definitely use this location again!

Andrew M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leander K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Best experience ever!

Monica P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen M E. 
Rating:
5.0

Michael went over and above to help both when the initial reservation was messed up (not his dealerships fault) and then on the back end when I returned trailer, This is the second time I have rented here and he will get all of my business going forward!

Kenneth L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lisa C. 
Rating:
5.0

Michael was very helpful, professional, and friendly!

ANGELE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! The customer service was extraordinary!

KEEVA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LESLIE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRITISH P. 
Rating:
5.0

Michael was awesome

kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service I will be using this location for all my truck rental needs .

TRISTAN P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COLE G. 
Rating:
5.0

Thanks for your help!! Great location!

Omar H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL F. 
Rating:
3.0

Location was closed when we returned equipment on Sunday, January 30th.

ANTONIO H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRADLEY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD K. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Matt H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great guys great company to rent from and very good and friendly

ANGUS M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESLEY E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JERRY M. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXIS H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Troy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful staff and great help! Had a rented trailer and they unhooked and checked everything for me in the pouring rain. These folks care. If you're in the Tupelo area and need any assistance, Gale Enterprise is the way to go and the people you want to meet up with. 10/10 would recommend.

TRISTAN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep Mr. Mike there forever!!!!!

MARILYN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADRIAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

GOOD NEW DEALER FAST AND EFFICIENT

ROBERT M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top