Customer Reviews for Gold & Silver Exchange
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

18 reviews

5935 Hwy 115   Clarkesville, GA 30523

(762) 230-2289

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/22/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(762) 230-2289

5935 Hwy 115
Clarkesville, GA 30523

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/22/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021 - 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STACY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick, easy pick-up and return near my home. Didn't have the exact trailer I wanted, but gave me an alternate that worked perfect.

BERNARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Essy!

MARK S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDALL L. 
Rating:
3.0

When making my rental arrangements I was supposed to check in with a person in the store but when I went to get the truck I had to do the mobile check in which made the process longer. Was told that was the only way to check in. Had to use the roadside assistance through uhaul and had to wait three and a half hours for them to arrive! Then the people were so rude an unprofessional!

Stanley C. 
Rating:
5.0

They were great checking in should use them to begin with lady was so helpful

Linda D. 
Rating:
5.0

The light showing the truck needed new brake pads stayed on.

Renee B. 
Rating:
5.0

no comment. everything went as planned.

ROBERT H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barry T. 
Rating:
5.0

Cyndy was great to work with and very accommodating.

BRADLEY J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

ERIC G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Isaiah V. 
Rating:
4.0

Very easy to do business with.

mark J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth S. 
Rating:
5.0

Cindy was great , fast and efficient with all details . I would recommend this location to anyone .

George S. 
Rating:
5.0

The young lady that helped us was very informative, nice, and willing to help us with any questions.

Parker B. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what you are doing! Outstanding service from reservations to pick up and drop off! I will definitely use U Haul in the future! Well done!

Joseph D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top