Customer Reviews for Guard All Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

351 reviews

4475 N Bank St   Kingman, AZ 86409

(928) 692-7410

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 692-7410

4475 N Bank St
Kingman, AZ 86409

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

April is a great asset to U-haul!!

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

Make your rentals more accessible/available.

Judy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Wash and test drive the truck to make it is good for an out of state one way trip.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep doing a great customer service , thank you !

Jack B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dina L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was so nice, we had used another storage place before and when it came time to move out they were very rude ..that is not the case with guardall. I took the letter in and they couldn't have been nicer .I will definitely use your storage place if needed in the future....thank you very much

STEVEN E N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The customer service agent was very helpful however the hitch was difficult to remove due to a bent spring release lever.

Carole R. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady who was at the front desk was great.

Michelle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wesley T. 
Rating:
5.0

The tires were bald.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharon H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and professional.

steven p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Rude ....We would have left sooner than we did but we knew we were leaving.... I had to complain a couple times about the older heavy set lady there. There were a few instances with her but the latest was, Just the other day, told my family member at the gate , to move and get out of her way..She acts more like Rambo , than a office professional...

ANGELA G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the use if the unit. Am grateful to have found your business.

Jamie N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Front office staff were professional and knowledgeable. My contacts with them always went well and matters were always taken care of in a timely manner.

Lisa W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great place very helpful staff.

Mike S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The truck had something wrong with it. I push on the gas and it hesitated a lot. Sometimes pain to drive.from the hesitation. Sounds like fuel pump or fuel filter. Worker at store was nice.

Mark S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and VERY helpful. Went out of there way to get me the size I needed. Thank you so much You have great employees!!!!

brenda o v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank You very much!

Laura O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and friendly

Linda T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and place. Clean, secured and great overall. I have recommended you to many other people.

STEVE M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service overall

Paul D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and all will go back and get a truck again

Wayne T. 
Rating:
1.0

the reservation was all screwed up and left me in a lurch and had to drive 60 miles outta my way to get what they had not what I wanted, honestly I hope I never have to use uhaul again.

James W. 
Rating:
3.0

This truck had many issues... We had to pull over and let this truck rental of 1,186.00 for 4 days cool down . A 12 hour drive turned into 18 hours.... This company could care less of time lost...... No compensation, no apologies !!!!...

Debora C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peggy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff woman very helpful.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything worked very well. Trailer was excellent to pull.

Mark E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice lady.

Steven F. 
Rating:
4.0

Trailer was parked too close to a utility pole and it was a lot of work to get it out. caused some damage to the fender on the passenger side. The person was helpful as much as she could have been. but we had to undo the hitch and move the very heavy trailer manually

Howard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN MAGUIR R. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

eduardo G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY S. 
Rating:
3.0

No one there . Drop off Confusing

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT K. 
Rating:
3.0

Actually have the correct equipment that was reserved, don't expect the customer to drive 90 min to another pick up to go get it, make sure the drop off is close and not 2 hours away for the drop especially when there are drop offs everywhere along the way. It cost us more money, extra trips, and time, and incovenience because the reserved trailer was not there. I am sure others who wanted this trailer were also disappointed because we couldnt get the right size trailer as promised and it took extra days and trips.

Ramon A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Loretta M. 
Rating:
2.0

Won't be a next time. I reserved 2 weeks prior and when I got there they didn't have a 26 ft truck and was sent down the street and they didn't have it neither and sent me back. I ended up with a smaller truck. So I will never rent from Uhaul again unless something is done. And the way the world is this day and time,I'm sure nothing will be. Thank you

Rick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to rent here

TERESA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

We have rented from Guard All many times and they are terrific to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

SUSAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darwyn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Korin was very sweet and amazing. She was very helpful from the moment I called. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lydia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep friendly and courteous.

Larry Allen W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATASHA V. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was perfect, Theresa the manager at the store was very kind congenial and an a overall wonderful person to deal with!!! I highly recommend her, because of her outgoing charm, character and professionalism

Greg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, ran into a few problems with move in date and they really worked with me on rental agreement.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

You're doing just fine!

Donald F. 
Rating:
3.0

The woman running the place was very kind and helpful and her store was very clean. She obviously takes pride in her place of business. her yard guy on the other hand was rude and visibly agitated about having to hook up our trailer in the rain. When we informed him the lights on the trailer didnt work, he said "they worked when I hooked it up, you probably made to sharp of a turn and broke the wiring" yet we hadnt even driven the vehicle yet when we noticed the lights not working. when he couldnt fix them he told me to take it to the corporate center and get it fixed. better to avoid the lot guy but I would definately still do business with the lady inside.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy drop off. Very courteous also. Thank you.

Dean M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very understanding and helpful.

DEL R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julian Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Yancy W. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't think there is anything you can improve on. The facility is clean the people are pleasant and helpful; the service very good.

Jean J. 
Rating:
5.0

Office lady, Theresa, was excellent

Unamarie C. 
Rating:
1.0

Rude and disrespectful was told i could drop off at 12 without extra charge and got charged for an extra day very dissatisfied will not ise uhaul for the next load of belongings

Zackery A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Was able to turn in and get in and unhooked very quickly. Teresa was friendly and helpful.

GLENN P. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed from my perspective. Great service, as always.

Gary Z. 
Rating:
5.0

very good

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing at this time. great people.

Clyde C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherri L. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly employees. Good service. Speedy check out and check in upon our return.

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee S. 
Rating:
5.0

She was fantastic and said NO one should listen to the f word for over an hour at cool storage in Cottonwood Az. Sham on you David.

monte R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANNY M P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Becca P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SETH M. 
Rating:
3.0

MAYBE PUT GAS IN TANK, WHEN I PICKED IT UP LOW FUEL LIGHT WAS ON STATED 17 MILES TO EMPTY. WINDSHIELD WIPER ON DRIVERSIDE WAS USELESS.

steve S. 
Rating:
5.0

I received help with dropping off the trailer and the service was fast.

grant P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ellery F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perla A. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure the uhaul place is open I was sent to a closed location after driving 124 miles I get to uhaul only to find out it was closed then I was sent to the location on North banks street they were helpful then 2 days later I needed a second uhaul and after driving another 124 miles I was told the truck was broke down son they moved me to another location I get there and they were closed I had to go back to North banks street and she sent my reservation to another uhaul place on airway and banks street they were excellent but it was very inconvenient I had people that I was paying standing around twice waiting for me and the truck

Francesca M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARGIE M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

evan J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matt W. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't have any suggestions on how to improve service for the next customer. My pleasant experience at this location was due to the U-Haul representatives excellent customer service. She went out of her way to resolve a dolly return problem. I can't thank her enough. She really made our day. Sincerely......

lindy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wanda W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ryan M. 
Rating:
3.0

Expect to wait a good bit. Only one person working here.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Theresa was friendly and competent. They had our truck and trailer ready and waiting for us.

Lisa K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONITA R. 
Rating:
5.0

When a reservation is made for a certain place and pick up it needs to be available at the location and not be changed 3 time in two days before pick up and over 100 out of your way when you make reservations it should be where you agreed on when making the reservation. Very very disappointed i had to also wash the equipment after picking it up at location do to it being muddy and unclen

Kenneth K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, Mrs. Mack was great and she is the reason I have rented there several times. She was the best.

ronald A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top