Customer Reviews for Guard All Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

384 reviews

4475 N Bank St   Kingman, AZ 86409

(928) 692-7410

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(928) 692-7410

4475 N Bank St
Kingman, AZ 86409

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 9/5/2022: Closed
  • 11/24/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

UHaul forced me to change the original drop off location to this one, threatening to charge me extra if I didn't drop off at the new location on Bank St. When I complied, the very professional employee said I was scheduled to drop off at the original location and there was absolutely no reason for UHaul to send me to this location. Confusion!

Lenore K. 
Rating:
5.0

I've used this location for years for truck rentals & storage. Manager/employees quick, honest & helpful.

Kimberly S. 
Rating:
5.0

tHE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST I've HAD IN AWHILE. I DONT GO TO INDEPENDENT DEALERS BECAUSE OF THE EQUIPMENT BEING DIRTY AND THE PROBLEMS WITH RENTAL CONTRACTS. NOT HERE EVERYTHING WAS RIGHT AND I WAS OUT OF THERE WITHIN 10 MINUTES , GRET JOB.

steve S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

joel P. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off time was 7:00 am. Company does not open that early. What the person didn't know how to download the information requested. (I didn't know how thank God my niece was with me)

Katherine G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adrienne J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHANE C. 
Rating:
4.0

The vehicle was ready when I arrived and was clean and in good condition. FYI: Both rear tires indicated low pressure and requested that air be added but I didn't notice until I had left the pick-up lot. I was able to make this correction.

Stephen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Everytime I have ever rented U-Haul equipment I've had a good experience, car dolly did great did what it was supposed to, and the person that rented it to me mad sure it was good before I used it.

richard B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Facility..very secure..! Very easy to work with..!

James G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manda F. 
Rating:
5.0

great folks to work with.

Charles J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Ck maintenance on trucks

pete U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wallace R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I can think of. You guys are great

DAVID D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

paul L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

christine J. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience - would highly recommend!

SHIRLEY A. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented a truck for 2days. We didn't need it the 2nd day. We dropped off the Uhaul a day early expecting a 1 day refund? After reviewing my receipt...the refund was not there. The person I talk to said that's what you ordered...so that's what you pay for. Which leads me to look elsewhere for my next rental.

KAREN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Super easy for a first time rental!

larry L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Raeli Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SANDRA H. 
Rating:
5.0

Check engine light came on on trip All gauges were normal

Robert F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert R. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes thank you guys helped us in our move down From South Dakota lil over 2 years ago. Was goin to email you today and let you know that I was completely out of unit. and have it swept out and ready for use.

Pat G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The agent was very friendly and took care of all our needs

beverly Z. 
Rating:
4.0

quick efficient. thanks

DAVID M. 
Rating:
5.0

April is a great asset to U-haul!!

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

Make your rentals more accessible/available.

Judy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Wash and test drive the truck to make it is good for an out of state one way trip.

STEVEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacy W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep doing a great customer service , thank you !

Jack B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dina L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT G. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was so nice, we had used another storage place before and when it came time to move out they were very rude ..that is not the case with guardall. I took the letter in and they couldn't have been nicer .I will definitely use your storage place if needed in the future....thank you very much

STEVEN E N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The customer service agent was very helpful however the hitch was difficult to remove due to a bent spring release lever.

Carole R. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady who was at the front desk was great.

Michelle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

wesley T. 
Rating:
5.0

The tires were bald.

John A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sharon H. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very helpful and professional.

steven p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Rude ....We would have left sooner than we did but we knew we were leaving.... I had to complain a couple times about the older heavy set lady there. There were a few instances with her but the latest was, Just the other day, told my family member at the gate , to move and get out of her way..She acts more like Rambo , than a office professional...

ANGELA G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you for the use if the unit. Am grateful to have found your business.

Jamie N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Front office staff were professional and knowledgeable. My contacts with them always went well and matters were always taken care of in a timely manner.

Lisa W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great place very helpful staff.

Mike S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The truck had something wrong with it. I push on the gas and it hesitated a lot. Sometimes pain to drive.from the hesitation. Sounds like fuel pump or fuel filter. Worker at store was nice.

Mark S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAWN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julio R. 
Rating:
5.0

Super friendly and VERY helpful. Went out of there way to get me the size I needed. Thank you so much You have great employees!!!!

brenda o v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Thank You very much!

Laura O.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and friendly

Linda T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff and place. Clean, secured and great overall. I have recommended you to many other people.

STEVE M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dennis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service overall

Paul D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and all will go back and get a truck again

Wayne T. 
Rating:
1.0

the reservation was all screwed up and left me in a lurch and had to drive 60 miles outta my way to get what they had not what I wanted, honestly I hope I never have to use uhaul again.

James W. 
Rating:
3.0

This truck had many issues... We had to pull over and let this truck rental of 1,186.00 for 4 days cool down . A 12 hour drive turned into 18 hours.... This company could care less of time lost...... No compensation, no apologies !!!!...

Debora C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Karen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peggy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff woman very helpful.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything worked very well. Trailer was excellent to pull.

Mark E. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice lady.

Steven F. 
Rating:
4.0

Trailer was parked too close to a utility pole and it was a lot of work to get it out. caused some damage to the fender on the passenger side. The person was helpful as much as she could have been. but we had to undo the hitch and move the very heavy trailer manually

Howard R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTIAN MAGUIR R. 
Rating:
5.0

All good

eduardo G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARY S. 
Rating:
3.0

No one there . Drop off Confusing

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT K. 
Rating:
3.0

Actually have the correct equipment that was reserved, don't expect the customer to drive 90 min to another pick up to go get it, make sure the drop off is close and not 2 hours away for the drop especially when there are drop offs everywhere along the way. It cost us more money, extra trips, and time, and incovenience because the reserved trailer was not there. I am sure others who wanted this trailer were also disappointed because we couldnt get the right size trailer as promised and it took extra days and trips.

Ramon A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Loretta M. 
Rating:
2.0

Won't be a next time. I reserved 2 weeks prior and when I got there they didn't have a 26 ft truck and was sent down the street and they didn't have it neither and sent me back. I ended up with a smaller truck. So I will never rent from Uhaul again unless something is done. And the way the world is this day and time,I'm sure nothing will be. Thank you

Rick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to rent here

TERESA M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
5.0

We have rented from Guard All many times and they are terrific to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

SUSAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Deborah G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darwyn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Korin was very sweet and amazing. She was very helpful from the moment I called. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Lydia W. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep friendly and courteous.

Larry Allen W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATASHA V. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was perfect, Theresa the manager at the store was very kind congenial and an a overall wonderful person to deal with!!! I highly recommend her, because of her outgoing charm, character and professionalism

Greg D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service, ran into a few problems with move in date and they really worked with me on rental agreement.

James M. 
Rating:
5.0

You're doing just fine!

Donald F. 
Rating:
3.0

The woman running the place was very kind and helpful and her store was very clean. She obviously takes pride in her place of business. her yard guy on the other hand was rude and visibly agitated about having to hook up our trailer in the rain. When we informed him the lights on the trailer didnt work, he said "they worked when I hooked it up, you probably made to sharp of a turn and broke the wiring" yet we hadnt even driven the vehicle yet when we noticed the lights not working. when he couldnt fix them he told me to take it to the corporate center and get it fixed. better to avoid the lot guy but I would definately still do business with the lady inside.

Brian K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast and easy drop off. Very courteous also. Thank you.

Dean M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very understanding and helpful.

DEL R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julian Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Yancy W. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't think there is anything you can improve on. The facility is clean the people are pleasant and helpful; the service very good.

Jean J. 
Rating:
5.0

Office lady, Theresa, was excellent

Unamarie C. 
Rating:
1.0

Rude and disrespectful was told i could drop off at 12 without extra charge and got charged for an extra day very dissatisfied will not ise uhaul for the next load of belongings

Zackery A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Was able to turn in and get in and unhooked very quickly. Teresa was friendly and helpful.

GLENN P. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvement needed from my perspective. Great service, as always.

Gary Z. 
Rating:
5.0

very good

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

th gal was great in helping me

Al G.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

nothing at this time. great people.

Clyde C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sherri L. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly employees. Good service. Speedy check out and check in upon our return.

Robert N. 
Rating:
5.0

Totally satisfied

Julie P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I intended to leave and did not realize my rent was due the day before. I asked If I could perhaps pay a late fee for the one day, since I no longer needed the storage. I had to pay a whole month!

linda v.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

when I need storage again I will be back. Everyone nice and helpful

DEAN S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

very satisfied .... office staff couldn't have been more helpful

Alana P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

If you're looking for a safe and secure storage, this is it. Plus, excellent staff and highly recommend them.

Susie B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent! Very friendly & helpful since we are new to the area . I will definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!

Michael D.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Clean, safe, secure and friendly.

Ramon T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was helpful anytime I had questions regarding storage and Uhaul rental. I would use Guardall for these services if I ever need them again in the future.

Matthew W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Thank you

Lanae H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

To much dirt and dust blew in and got everything dirty.

Michael V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

staff was very accomidating and very friendly. the facility was over the top with security and was nice and tidy and clean

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

MGR welcome to the facility. I really enjoyed my rental experience. I will look forward to going back to pay my rent in person. The storage was super clean and easy to access.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I was surprised that the reservation that I made online at uhauls website for a inside unit ended up being an outside drive up unit. In the future would choose not to use the website for reservations.

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage Icon
    Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top