Customer Reviews for Harmony Road Self Storage LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

58 reviews

8847 Harmony Rd   Denton, MD 21629

(443) 448-5047

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/1/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/21/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(443) 448-5047

8847 Harmony Rd
Denton, MD 21629

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/26/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/1/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • 10/8/2022: Closed
  • 10/21/2022: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/25/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Office was in building with very low lighting in hallway. Difficult to see when coming in from the outside and bright sunshine

Keat M. 
Rating:
5.0

Charlene was wonderful!

Harry F. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager is always helpful

WILLIAM W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Terry C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people! They are awesome!

Terry C. 
Rating:
1.0

No one was at the drop off location. I am pregnant and had to disconnect the trailer myself. This is unsafe.

Erin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregory G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service!

Charlene C. 
Rating:
5.0

Charlene was great - she went above and beyond to make sure the equipment was there and ready for me. I highly recommend Harmony Road Self Storage for both storage and Uhaul.

Barbara C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joilynn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

I live in Delaware. I ordered the trailer from Delaware. There is no sales tax. I had to pick up the trailer in Maryland. The so-called rental tax was $47.58. I should have been been exempt from the tax if there is no rental tax in the state of Delaware

RICHARD G. 
Rating:
5.0

Charlene was very courteous and a great representative of U Haul

Mary F. 
Rating:
4.0

Only downside to this location was an hour away from my house.

RYAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WESLEY B. 
Rating:
1.0

Get new employees that know their job and learn how to treat their customers!! Worst experience ever and I will never rent from haul nor will anyone I know!!!

DENNIS T. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was just perfect!!

Lakia B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MATTHEW M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service. Professional and friendly!!! Thank you!!!!

Lisa G. 
Rating:
5.0

Ashley was extremely helpful and extended a helping hand to ensure the trailer was safe to operate and properly connected. She was very thorough and a joy to work with! After checking the operation of the signal and brake lights, I was cleared to continue my trip! Kudos to her management for hiring someone so dedicated to customer satisfaction!

WILLIAMN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter K. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect helpful service!!

SHERRY H. 
Rating:
5.0

I can't think of any improvements needed! It was a no stress rental.The staff was wonderful as well.

Leonard Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eleanor L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Charlene took great care of me and also at the last minute thank you

brenda F. 
Rating:
5.0

Ashley was very helpful with truck rental. Very accommodating young lady.

Rodolfo M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JENNIFER P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
3.0

I was notified last minute that my pick up changed from 30 minutes to 60 minutes away in another state. More notice would have been helpful.

Dorian S. 
Rating:
5.0

Ashley and Charlene are the best! This is the 2nd time in 6 months that I've rented a truck, with very little notice. Both Charlene and Ashley went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Their customer service skills are exceptional and their knowledge of truck rentals is impeccable.

PHILIP C. 
Rating:
5.0

Make sure Easton office does not use the trucks at Harmony location Unless they at least ask! Caused me and the office time and grief which should not have been! The Harmony office staff is awesome and equipment as should be!

DENNIS W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cheryl A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHUCK F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service , very friendly!!!

Khemchan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anthony F. 
Rating:
5.0

Uhaul was very commendating on finding us a truck for our move. Very pleasant employees 👌 ok Mary's rental office.

Sean D. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff is friendly professional, courteous and inviting. Highly recommend!

LEONARD P. 
Rating:
5.0

Office Staff was exceptional and helpful!

Richard M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank L M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very pleasant experience

mark M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick S. 
Rating:
5.0

Maybe fill your storage unit with a standard uhaul box and let future customers know approximately how many of those boxes could fit into your different size units. I think that would give a potential customer an idea of the size unit to choose. It's just an idea. Thank You. Other than that I have a Great experience at your Denton, Md location.

Paul N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service great customer service

Peter D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent friendly customer service. Charlene was great to deal with and made sure all of our needs were met. I would definitely recommend her to a friend/family member.

Don S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andy E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip W. 
Rating:
5.0

The people at the location were great. The only thing I"m upset about is 3 weeks before I had made a reservation at the Easton location for a 20' van. They told that if a one way 26' came in and wasn't going out I could rent it but I was locked in on the 20' truck. I got a call from someone at uhaul on 12/3 that I was to pick up the 26' at Denton. This added an extra 49 miles to my travel and roughly $17 in gas. I do not understand why I had the 20' reserved in Easton and you made me go Denton.

Glen W. 
Rating:
5.0

Well run facility. All the people were very professional, the equipment was well maintained even down to the tires on the rtruck. and...… The Christmas cookies were good. :)

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

Another Great Staff member! This company is the Best in Business!

Ken B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top