Customer Reviews for LCM Window Tinting
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

27 reviews

1078 Court St Ste 105   Medford, OR 97501

(541) 227-2918

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/5/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022: Closed
  • 8/6/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(541) 227-2918

1078 Court St Ste 105
Medford, OR 97501

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/5/2022: Closed
  • 7/16/2022: Closed
  • 8/6/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return
  • habla español

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gregg O. 
Rating:
1.0

I was charged an extra day and gas when I should not have been. Very unimpressed.

Shawn O. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Emma M. 
Rating:
3.0

The location was a bit difficult to get to, it wasn't right off the street, there was a little zigzagging to do. I will not go to that location again.

JODI LYN K. 
Rating:
1.0

Had to interrupt his primary work of window tinting to check me in. Didn't understand the check in process well No blankets available when I had reservedd them. I had to waste almost an hour to go to another facility and wait in line at an understaffed location. Will not use this location again

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

The husband and wife team who run the pick up site were wonderful! Both provided generous time in helping me get set up. They were courteous, friendly and professional. Their trucks were clean and a little over 3/4 filled with gas. Much appreciated! I recommend their operation highly.

Jeremy G. 
Rating:
3.0

Man was very nice but offered no accommodations for being stuck for 5 hours intermittently on the side of the freeway with truck engine problems.

MICHELLE LIEGH N. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Everything was awesome.

DIANNE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes only if they are not switched without notice

Connie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN P. 
Rating:
2.0

Clear instructions of where to park and return the uhaul, the back was not swept up. No invoice provided at the time my card was charged. Invoice provided a week later.

Mizuna A. 
Rating:
3.0

Tight parking situation for these trucks. Small/full parking lot.

Steve S. 
Rating:
3.0

We returned our U-Haul an hour and 20 minutes before it was due and they didn't check it in until I received an email stating it was past due by two days.

ERIK GABRIEL T. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this location are very helpful and pleasant people to do business with

Nicole B. 
Rating:
4.0

It was good

BLANCA ESTHER G. 
Rating:
1.0

Truck was really dirty. There was syrup stuck to the seat all over. The truck was not cleaned out at all. The parking lot is really difficult to get out of.

Daniel D. 
Rating:
3.0

You over charged me. the truck needed an oil change, the right front tire required inflation every day. The truck was returned a week early and I was still charged the full estimated price plus additional charges. I will steer anyone way from U-haul henceforth.

GREGORY RAY C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott G. 
Rating:
1.0

The vehicle had cigarette butts, trash, spills throughout the cab. There was a full can of beer under the seat that I found later. Even after a thorough cleaning (by me, which was disgusting), the smell of cigarette smoke was terrible throughout the drive. Sign in had multiple steps, which required a 30+ minute call to help work out the issues.

Sandy O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ian A. 
Rating:
5.0

Person running the location was excellent and very friendly.

Terry B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome customer service!

Tracy B. 
Rating:
4.0

There was no lock on the trucks to be able to get the key. Owner had to get key to me. Nice of him to do that on his day off. Could not find how to check the truck in on your website after using it. That needs to be clearer. Thank you.

SONJA T. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shannon B. 
Rating:
1.0

People were not helpful. Actually told us to go find another uhaul place even though they were scheduled drop off location (called and they were helpful and got it sorted out). Parking is bad.

MICHAEL E. 
Rating:
2.0

Really slow rental had to go to the atm to get cash his system wouldn't run my debit card Upon return they weren't open no drop box for the key was told that I would be responsible if anything happens to the truck while they were closed

Leo A. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top