Customer Reviews for Mikes Wrecker Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

207 reviews

12750 Hwy 6   Eastland, TX 76448

(254) 653-2933

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/22/2022 - 1/23/2022: Closed
  • 1/29/2022 - 1/30/2022: Closed
  • 2/5/2022 - 2/6/2022: Closed
  • 2/12/2022 - 2/13/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022 - 2/20/2022: Closed
  • 2/26/2022 - 2/27/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(254) 653-2933

12750 Hwy 6
Eastland, TX 76448

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 1/22/2022 - 1/23/2022: Closed
  • 1/29/2022 - 1/30/2022: Closed
  • 2/5/2022 - 2/6/2022: Closed
  • 2/12/2022 - 2/13/2022: Closed
  • 2/19/2022 - 2/20/2022: Closed
  • 2/26/2022 - 2/27/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth B. 
Rating:
3.0

Fix your return app - it's hideous. Took an hour of my Sunday.

MARK D. 
Rating:
3.0

Not open on the weekends and site was very cluttered. No designated location to park vehicle.

Arthur L. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, keep up the good work and service!!!

Tommy V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly L. 
Rating:
3.0

Returned truck after hours. They were closed.

Deborah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was ready when I got there. The preregistration had me on the road in minutes. The employees at Mike's are extremely nice and helpful.

Brenda A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TORI H. 
Rating:
1.0

The owner was a total jerk. Closed on Sunday. I had called Friday asking how to make the trailer return. Was told to park anywhere. The location a disorganized mess and I parked the trailer where no vehicles were blocked. I went there first thing this morning (Monday) to make sure they checked me in. The owner was in a high decibel dither telling people in front of me he wished "U-Haul would all go away - too many trucks and trailers here, too much bother, etc". A total jerk. He pointed at another chap at the desk when I said I would not leave until the return of the trailer and pads I had rented were acknowledged, which the other guy did. Appears even tho one person owns the property there is some kind of sub agreement with U-Haul to be there. THIS FRANCHISE IS NO GREAT ASSET OF U-HAUL !

Ronnie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dawn S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sabra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sabra S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SABRA S. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented trailers several times from this location and have been treated well each time.

Johnny S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EUTANA E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darcy R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colton P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy process, staff well mannered.

Carl B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda B. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing it was great

Mason A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

adrian P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Doran G. 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly and efficient.

Harlos G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sara E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natasha K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom E. 
Rating:
4.0

Just did not know where to park exactly

Dalton R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good guys and very helpful!

Cecilio L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruth P. 
Rating:
1.0

too numerous to mention

Frederick W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BOBBY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Well done. Vehicle was ready and check in was a breeze. Good job.

Ronald D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Chad was excellent to do business with.

Johnny S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this time. This is my second rental from Mike's and both times have been excellent. Both your on line and point of sales procedures are well organized..

Johnny S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kabal S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlotte S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William J. 
Rating:
5.0

Our truck had a cable for the back door of the truck broken off.The broken cable was put in the front of the truck by cupholders.It would've been nice to have it repaired.All this done by Mike's Wrecker service.We picked up the teuck that way.

Lisa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael H. 
Rating:
1.0

Put trackers on your equipment. I parked the truck and trailer Saturday night at approximately 2030 hours and was charged $66 Monday morning when it finally opened and checked in equipment for Sunday.

Bradford P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jody A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly & did all the hook up for me.

Rebekah S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tynes S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

craig L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jim W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tynes S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

craig L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kaleb S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Craig L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kailey H. 
Rating:
5.0

Mikes U-Haul in Eastland Texas was awesome to deal with. Very nice people and very accommodating.

hank S. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very good an refunded my deposit

thomas M. 
Rating:
2.0

Poorly organized, no paperwork at return. Contact made on line, location unable to pull up.

Gregory G. 
Rating:
3.0

Was a drop off location, placed key in mailbox. No interaction with a person

Benny H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRAD W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shalee S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stacy C. 
Rating:
4.0

Great staff. Made the opportunity very easy and supportive.

Richard R. 
Rating:
5.0

No suggestions was an exceptional experience thank you

Paul S. 
Rating:
3.0

Someone who's experience inspection all equipment

Jessie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cristel A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jimmie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mike G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ruth O. 
Rating:
4.0

Was a little dirty inside the cab with a little trash left in cup holders.

Brian M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William E. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service. Lady Shalee took good care of me. Thank you.

Arpan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Shalee was very friendly and efficient. When our credit card wasn't working, she went online and figured out that the person at the previous place had mistakenly put in the zip code where we were moving not the one currently associated with the card. She was very helpful.

Wendy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda N. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing! The whole experience was great!

terry B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ben H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RANDY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frances F. 
Rating:
3.0

One of the back tires had no air pressure, and was a problem to keep inflated. The flat was not visible to the eye, but pressure should have been checked. Trailer was clean.

Judiann H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANITA W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DORAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ward K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kathleen J. 
Rating:
5.0

very friendly competent service.

Glen N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenneth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everyone and everything was great!

terry B. 
Rating:
5.0

It was great

Michael D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ammoreena R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top