Customer Reviews for Mini's U-Stuff-It Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

2,321 reviews

4702 Summit Dr   Louisville, KY 40229
(S of Snyder Frwy)

(502) 957-6567

Office Hours

  • Monday
    9 am–6 pm
  • Tue–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    10 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/22/2023: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 9/23/2023: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/29/2023: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 9/30/2023: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(502) 957-6567

4702 Summit Dr
Louisville, KY 40229
(S of Snyder Frwy)

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Monday
    9 am–6 pm
  • Tue–Fri
    8 am–6 pm
  • Saturday
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sunday
    10 am–2 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/22/2023: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 9/23/2023: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 9/29/2023: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 9/30/2023: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Best staff ever

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACKIE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Love doing business with this location.

Tim G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great

dale M. 
Rating:
5.0

#10

Rogelio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

alesha S. 
Rating:
3.0

What does calling the costumer after they reviewed to say "yes we did go over this" solve. Think about it. It resolves nothing and just bothers the customer.

Mark T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and friendly staff.

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was great

Mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roberto A. 
Rating:
5.0

This location offers exceptional service consistently. Highly recommended.

MAURICE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all!!! No hassle very friendly. Will definitely use this location again.

Mary D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

billy M. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that waited on us was very friendly and helpful.

Linda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Evanna M. 
Rating:
4.0

Lower milage rates

Curtis P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lewis H. 
Rating:
5.0

Muy buena atención 👏👏👏

Norge G. 
Rating:
5.0

Would like to see the motorcycle trailers have full size tires so they don't bounce as much. There was another guy with the exact same uhaul trailer where I went and it had regular car tires on it.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maurice B. 
Rating:
5.0

overall a very good experience. the cab could have used a wiping down and the fire wall by the gas pedal had a hole in it which was burning my leg. I have used this facility several times in the past for storage and trucks and their the best.(Mini's U-Stuff-it)

Gordon L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

This uhaul location was so easy to deal with. I will go to this location when I can. Nice people..

leaonard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

All gentlemen very professional and knowledgeable and friendly. Outstanding customer service 👏🏾👏🏾👍🏾

sandy P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donna S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anita H. 
Rating:
5.0

I believe it very professional and very well run

Derick C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very well kept rentals nice employees well refer many to this location thank you !!!

tina P. 
Rating:
1.0

He seemed annoyed to be there. Very rushed and kinda rude. The truck was dirty. Literally there was dirt everywhere inside the truck. On the dash, seats, and the floor. Truck made loud cranking sounds, but did finally stop. The AC worked only now and then, and only after blowing hot air for a few mins did it change to cool. Also, the windshield wiper on the driver side barley worked, and yes, it did rain. It was very stressful

brandon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alvin E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and friendly staff. They make the process super easy and fast. Thank you

Jason C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bryan M. 
Rating:
1.0

Everything! Customer service people are rude! Won't rent another uhaul again after this!

CHRISTOPHER E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Catie P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite customer service and most efficient. I will go here Huron now on for my rental needs.

Robert A. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.

Theresa A. 
Rating:
5.0

It would be tough to beat my experience. It was excellent all the way around.

timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert H. 
Rating:
5.0

I won't rent from any other location. They are courteous, friendly, and very helpful.

Charmain F. 
Rating:
5.0

When we need a UHaul, this is our go to location. They are always friendly, helpful and they have clean, well maintained vehicles. Very pleased with this location! We will continue to rent from them.

JASON R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Morris R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hector S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronald C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service!

Sean H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at this location. Friendly and family oriented to help out any way they can.

Jeff F. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service and equipment

Justin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mari W. 
Rating:
3.0

The place I was given to drop off the trailer was closed when I arrived though I arrived before the deadline. It would be helpful to know the closing time of the drop off point

tim D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and equipment.

Garland T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Good

Timur Z. 
Rating:
2.0

Don't bait and switch

DONNA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Please clean the ashtray out each time. It was a little stinky. Other than that great experience as always.

Kevin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patricia C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Yordany I. 
Rating:
5.0

I was treated very nicely when I rented the truck I was able to pick it up early and have it returned everything went perfectly well thank you

GLEN A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

leon S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Spencer C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Can't think of anything that could improve as everything seems to be at the highest point of satisfaction for customers

TODD R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly P. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean vehicle, very dependable, wonderful customer service overall great experience will use again!!

samantha I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric A. 
Rating:
5.0

Best location ever !

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

They are great I always take my business to this location

Hector S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Melissa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nancy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Helpful and friendly staff, was in and out very quickly and easily.

Gregory D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

Regina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james M. 
Rating:
5.0

Two people are needed at this location on Sundays

Gerardo S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTIN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candace T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john C. 
Rating:
5.0

We have used UHaul at this location quite a few times. Every time it was a good experience,

terence H. 
Rating:
4.0

For the most part it was a great experience but the cup holders had stuff spilled in them.

Gary H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

nicholas R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marlysa L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonell H. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience! Just needed to move some furniture from my grandparents house and this made it very easy!

Melanie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I had an excellent experience with U haul rentals .

Joe O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kelsie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top