Customer Reviews for Mr Stor It
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

141 reviews

500 N Cocoa Blvd   Cocoa, FL 32922
(1/2 mile North of Rt 520 on Rt 1)

(321) 639-4366

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(321) 639-4366

500 N Cocoa Blvd
Cocoa, FL 32922
(1/2 mile North of Rt 520 on Rt 1)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 6/21/2021 - 6/26/2021: Closed
  • 7/4/2021: Closed
  • 9/6/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dominique G. 
Rating:
3.0

Check out of the reserved truck took 30 minutes! Why is it so complicated for these dealers to process a rental?

MARK C. 
Rating:
5.0

Clerk at Mr Store it was wonderful!

kathy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly staff. Waited for me before they closed. Smooth & fast check in. Excellent service!

Cheryl V. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen M. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady at the uhaul rental location was very nice and helpful. Thank you for being so kind.

DANNILEE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCIA L. 
Rating:
5.0

I know we were not late but thanks for being SO nice!

Rachelle F. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was a little sticky inside, not a big deal. The biggest turn off was the mobile check in. It took about an hour and there were SO MANY points of damage on the truck which were not indicated.

Gregory Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service. I needed to upgrade to a larger truck and they made it happen without blinking an eye.

JAMES H. 
Rating:
5.0

The service was great. Maybe more vehicles? We wanted a 10' truck but only the 15' and larger vehicles were available. The lady at the desk said those go the most/fastest so maybe make more of those available. Otherwise we had a great experience.

THEODORE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark B. 
Rating:
1.0

It did not have an easy access drop off box for the keys. Uhaul as a company is poor in managing the drop off process; I believe it's the transportation department not communicating with the different locations. We had to drive to two different locations to drop off because the system wasn't updated from what we were told by the transportation department. And that made us late for the drop off time, and so we were charged $40 for being 30 minutes late. That is ridiculous!

Lenin P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kerensa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERNON B. 
Rating:
1.0

Facility was locked. Sign on door said to call. Personnel came to the door, took the key and stated a receipt would be emailed.

Cheryl C. 
Rating:
4.0

Not a thing.

Vivian B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Never got a call back still waiting on my refund for Dolly. Other than that I can't complain, I was late on my move die to major issues with my move n no dolly so move took allot longer than expected.

Tina D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

John R. 
Rating:
3.0

Again, our reservation was switched to a different location which makes no sense as "lack of availability" was the reason. All that can mean is you needed this size truck at the new location and we got it there for you at our INCONVENIENCE.

Jen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome staff and the vehicle was in excellent condition and easy to drive.

Dean P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERLYNN W. 
Rating:
4.0

Excellent

fremont B. 
Rating:
5.0

Toni was absolutely incredible. She was friendly, helpful and so funny. Will be back!

Kalie W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Amber D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ILYAN L. 
Rating:
4.0

Keep doing what you are doing

Homer S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eran S. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager Tony is fantastic! She makes everything about that location excellent.

Kenneth C. 
Rating:
5.0

Toni was excellent in costumer service. She went above & beyond to sort out and correct an error on our contract!

R. K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricke A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C. 
Rating:
4.0

Took over 1 hour for me to get the rental because of a problem with the computer system. For my wait and time that it took management only charged me for 1 day rental. I didn't expect that at all, was not happy waiting but a little while later received a phone call that I could have the rental for 2 days but was only being charged for 1 day. I would definitely rent again.

Michelle G. 
Rating:
5.0

Toni Jones was exceptionally helpful.

Thomas K. 
Rating:
5.0

Tonight was very courteous and made the overall process hassle free.

Megan P. 
Rating:
3.0

They took my rental and pickup papers never gave back. I did not receive credit for extra gas in the Uhaul on returning it.

sharon U. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service from Toni Jones.

Dwayne B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lacresha W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

heriberto M. 
Rating:
5.0

Tonight was wonderful.customer service

Antonio C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark P. 
Rating:
5.0

I am very satisfied with service and equipment thank you Robert Brown

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

gladys W. 
Rating:
5.0

Very supportive our our needs. Appreciate the great customer service

Kevin S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

None great experience

Kenneth H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamalita M. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was awesome!!!

Justin G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donte D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ellen W. 
Rating:
4.0

See above

John E. 
Rating:
5.0

A bit expensive, when all was tallied. Maybe just the central Florida market, but didn't seem like a good value.

Mario D. 
Rating:
4.0

Tony was Very Nice and Professional! I definitely Referred a Friend already! Thanks again. Sincerely Tim Micko

Tim M. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy

David V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark S. 
Rating:
1.0

What a RUDE OLDER WOMAN, called me asking where the missing furniture dollie was ?? I ONLY rented the SAME 2 DOLLIES I RETURNED, THEN i find an extra charge of $26.10 from this location on my card, I DON'T think its right to charge me without a reason, Another reason to NEVER USE U-HAUL EVER AGAIN ! She does NOT KNOW HOW TO WORK WITH THE PUBLIC- Maybe she was irritated that I interupted her slow QUIET DAY - SHE NEEDS TO BE RETIRED !! NASTY ATTITUDE

Debbie M. 
Rating:
5.0

We had a reservation for 9 but saddly when we arrived to the location the system was down so it took almost 2 hours to solve. Ms Toni Jones did the best she could to help me and even when it took extra time we had a great time with her. Her costumer service is superb. When I was leaving an employee ran to me and gave me a new contract with a discounted price. Thank you Toni for all your help it was great meeting you.

Javier R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P. 
Rating:
5.0

I am completely 100 % satisfied with the U-Haul experience at this location.

Linda C. 
Rating:
5.0

N/C

Kevin J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MIKE E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES R. 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs. Toni was very professional and very excellent person.

Magdelyn C. 
Rating:
5.0

Update your computer. It froze up,and it took 20 to 25min longer than it should have!

Donald P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David U. 
Rating:
5.0

Tony was VERY professional and easy to deal with! I had a REALLY GREAT experience! I will defiantly recommend this location to everyone!

JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Tony the manager is very competent and professional. Great at follow up.

Kathleen K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Perry D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Easy Process In & Out!!

Randy F. 
Rating:
5.0

no problems

HENRY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Great location and Toni is a pleasure to work with.

Roberto M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chaell S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph F. 
Rating:
4.0

The customer service representative was extremely good at providing top quality service. I was thoroughly satisfied. Her demeanor was awesome! Thank you

Darryl A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justin C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paula K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arline T. 
Rating:
5.0

Drop off was after hours and everything was in order.

JENNIFER B. 
Rating:
3.0

Mr Stor It did not have enough U-Haul blankets. They did call the day before to change the pickup location from Rockledge, FL to Cocoa, FL. Bethany was very helpful.

ERIC K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CAROL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILLIAM S. 
Rating:
4.0

Do not send text messages to drop off at another location. It's confusing!

KATHLEEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck ran fine. The cheap plastic mirrors on the side of the truck are a safety hazard because they moved so much while driving on the highway, I could not see clearly the traffic on either side and the location of other vehicles to be able to change lanes. Some type of support needs to be added so they don't move as much, like the old metal mirrors with the stabilizing bars.

RONALD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KATHY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service all around

Joseph G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Toni Jones was the representative that I dealt with. She was very professional friendly and was totally outstanding to deal with. she alone is the reason that I will deal with this company again.

MARIE M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CATHI C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JACQUELINE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WILL R. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager was great and help me with all my needs and request!!! Outstanding customer service!!!

JAMES M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top