Customer Reviews for Newnan Lock Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

36 reviews

205 Elzie Johnson Rd   Newnan, GA 30265

(770) 304-3811

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 2 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 304-3811

205 Elzie Johnson Rd
Newnan, GA 30265

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 5 pm
  • Saturday:
    9 am - 2 pm
  • Sunday:
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/27/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENNIS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miles M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GIOVANNI T. 
Rating:
2.0

The employee was very nice and helpful The truck was very dirty parked in a treed area and we had to drive far to pick up a dolly we rented in Peachtree.

RENAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas F. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

denise B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great job!!! Keep up the good work! And the good attitude! Thanks!

Ricardo T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hillary V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

HELYN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter J. 
Rating:
4.0

Wasn't dirty yet not really clean.

Frank S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Candiss E. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything excellent!

Nancy G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
3.0

Very hard to find due to vegetation. Sign was not seen till I was passing the drive. However, I was greeted and treated warmly and checked out quickly (she did not open the back to verify the Dolly was there or the bay was clean - which it was). Also, the office, while clean, had a shelf in the floor that obviously fell. Again, I would use the company orange to paint an accent wall to brighten the area.

Lisa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Wendy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

stephanie L. 
Rating:
3.0

Service was sub par.

Adam S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great!! They made sure I had everything I need for my move and even gave me a month free with my new storage rental! Definitely call them for truck and storage rentals!!

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derrick A. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was timely and service was great.

Steve L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, clean truck! I also rented a unit from them, they have great pricing, clean units, and it is 24 hr access. Highly recommend to all

Joshua P. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect service and personnel. Quick and easy

troy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! It was perfect!

Ken W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sharon B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine P. 
Rating:
5.0

There was confusion on which location I was going to. I had confirmed with this location. I was also sent the Franklin location and called and told them I had already confirmed the Elzie Johnson Rd. I got another e-mail the next day telling me the Frankline Rd was waiting on my pick-up. This just caused some sonfusion.

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely helpful and kind

Tanya P. 
Rating:
3.0

It took me over an Hour to pick up my trailer because of Computer issues with U-Haul, The Lady said that this happens all the time

DONNIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pina P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bryant O. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top