Customer Reviews for Pakmail at Laurel Springs
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

231 reviews

3245 Peachtree Pkwy Ste D   Suwanee, GA 30024

(770) 889-1253

Location Hours

  • Mon: 11:30 am - 5 pm
  • Tue-Fri: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/30/2021 - 12/3/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/4/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/10/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(770) 889-1253

3245 Peachtree Pkwy Ste D
Suwanee, GA 30024

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: 11:30 am - 5 pm
  • Tue-Fri: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/30/2021 - 12/3/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/4/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • 12/6/2021 - 12/10/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/13/2021 - 12/17/2021: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 12/18/2021: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Show All Hours

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwige A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Precious S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERARD B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Parisa R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott G. 
Rating:
3.0

The vehicle was extremely dirty inside from floor food products to spill soda everywhere.

EFTHIMIOS D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard R. 
Rating:
4.0

Silly but owner charged me an additional mile from store front to parking site which was yards away not a mile. Otherwise easy process

susan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Quick and easy. No improvement necessary.

Karen P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas V. 
Rating:
4.0

Specify the specific mailbox for locating the keys

Christina D. 
Rating:
5.0

I thought perfection was good enough!!!!

Phillip H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
1.0

Nightmare getting keys and smoke smell was unbearable!!! Owner and workers hard to deal with and should have discounted something for issues but didn't even offer.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SURESH KUMAR V. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all everything was well organized and the staff had great customer service.

Robyn T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian N. 
Rating:
5.0

I called customer support because I was using the app to pick up my vehicle and it wanted another person to call which did not exist in my situation. The customer support agent was unhelpful and kept repeating the same line from his prompter or was just too stupid to assist me. I hung up and called the owner of the store and they quickly and efficiently helped me get my rental.

Ken S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patrick B. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't know why we never rented from this location before. Going forward, we'll only use them for local UHaul needs. Ready on time, what we ordered, cleanest UHaul we've ever rented.

Matt F. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Excellent service.

GERTRUDE M. 
Rating:
3.0

I did NOT receive the furniture pads that I was charged $100. This needs to be resolved.

Thomas F. 
Rating:
3.0

We only spoke via phone as we weren't able to drop off during open hours. Everyone who helped us was courteous and knowledgeable.

NATHAN T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mario F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dwight J. 
Rating:
3.0

Please inform customers prior to the day before they'll pick up if you do not have the equipment they ordered and not at closing time so they don't have any time to make other arrangements. When I ordered my equipment it was available and I was not told that it was not available until the night before I was due to pick it up and then had to travel approximately 50 miles to get a truck. I was given compensation with extra miles and a discount in my price, however, I would have rather had the equipment I requested at the location I requested to pick it up from.

FRANKIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

Looked them up on the internet as being close to my home.

OTIS R. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew A. 
Rating:
5.0

Trace had the van ready early and it was clean and drove well for daughter drop off at college! Will definitely rent from here again - thanks! RJ

RJ C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Persephone B. 
Rating:
5.0

Pak Mail in Laurel Springs has amazing customer service. Also they are a very clean facility, professional, go out of their way to help customers, friendly and dependable. Overall probably the best U-Haul location I have been to.

RONNEE P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Santosh D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeremy W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Holly S. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you to Ann, manager on for GoHual, Trace and Donna at my site location to help fix scheduling issues and cost reduction for moving my son to college. I will work with this location again! Thank you, Nancy Diaz

Nancy D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAURENCE K. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff at this location is always so kind and helpful! They make U-Haul rental so easy. The vans are newer and clean and I highly recommend this location.

KATHERINE W. 
Rating:
5.0

The intervention by the local staff saved this rental from being difficult experience. They let me know that the van would not be ready at pick-up time, which saved me a trip. Additionally UHAUL has the keys listed as "Under the Seat". Where as they are stored in the Park Mail. Once again a text to that fact from the local personnel avoided a problem for me.

PHIL L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ralph W. 
Rating:
5.0

Continue to be professional and friendly as you were to me.

Martyn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip A. 
Rating:
5.0

PakMail is always great

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

terri C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARTYN G. 
Rating:
5.0

just keep up the same service it was great thank you

Melanie L. 
Rating:
5.0

I think the price was too high per mile for day rental.

Elizabeth M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional, courteous. Would highly recommend this location for Uhaul rental

ERIC D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve P. 
Rating:
5.0

District Hitchcock is outstanding.

PAUL B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience. The PakMail owner was terrific.

Calvin B. 
Rating:
3.0

The experience with U-Haul was awful. I was told the pod I wanted was in one place, then another, then another, then "oh we don't have it at all." I had to change my plans to get a different piece of equipment. The wait time on the phone is horrendous. The excuse was "this is a busy time of year for us." DUH, make plans to handle it. I was transferred to wrong dept. multiple times. The Chat utility was just as bad. The person I was chatting with deleted the chat during our chat. As bad as being hung up on. I was told to use social media!! WTH? really? Problems/issues should be dealt with on your site, or within the company via phone, not on social media. If you can get someone to respond on social media, then you can get someone to respond via chat or phone.

Phoebe M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Destin S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc F. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy rental - owners of Pacmail were super to work with.

Vickie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Provide traps for tightening cargo

ERIC D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Phillip K. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jae Hyoung L. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady (Karen?) was very helpful and courteous. I arrived earlier than expected and the truck was ready. Thank you very much!

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

PAKMAIL is a ALL that Gravelly should be !!!! But isn't.

WILLIAM G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charles P. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing.

Russel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating staff!

Leo L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

bob C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing! Super easy! Thanks!

Candyce K. 
Rating:
3.0

The app is horrible. Rental process could be much better

Elliott T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHELLY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CORNELIUS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service. Thanks

ERICVAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laural A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn T. 
Rating:
5.0

PakMail, Suwane, FA FL was an excellent location and customer service.

William G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael P. 
Rating:
2.0

Difficult to find key drop box. No real signage showing uhaul other than parked trucks.

William Y. 
Rating:
2.0

Very unhelpful. Had to hook up myself and drive up to mail oak office

James Q. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eric J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Judy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chad L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Grace A. 
Rating:
5.0

The Pak Mail and ship location where I picked up the vehicle was super helpful and friendly through the process. I also appreciated the flexibility of Trace (person I worked with) when I changed my reservation a number of times (first size of truck and then pickup time). He had a "can do" attitude.

MATTHEW C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

suzanne S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top