Customer Reviews for Pedigo Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

30 reviews

204 W Kilpatrick St   Cleburne, TX 76033

(817) 659-2366

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2021 - 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/15/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(817) 659-2366

204 W Kilpatrick St
Cleburne, TX 76033

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/29/2021 - 5/31/2021: Closed
  • 6/15/2021 - 6/20/2021: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

It was after hours, and was told to just leave the trailer there. Easy peasey.

michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theresa K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Pedigo Storage was the absolute BEST uhaul experience I've had...ever. Friendly, helpful, simply perfect experience!!!!

Justin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Kyle was very helpful and very friendly.

Sam G. 
Rating:
1.0

When the site on line says they will be open till a certain time, and you call and they close early, at last minute, not good for returns. Also very upset, that I was charged a after hours fee, that we did not know about! I have used uhaual for lot of years, and never an issue, when returning at night.

VIRGINA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely excellent service!

MARY C. 
Rating:
5.0

We had an excellent experience... We were greeted professionally and made us feel at home after a few minutes. Definitely will recommend them and use them in the future

SAMUEL JR S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly & polite.

Felecia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Love this place..

MORRISON F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA W. 
Rating:
4.0

No comment

Lester S. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing it was perfect!

SUSAN G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

john B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan P. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was great!

Samantha S. 
Rating:
5.0

I get most of the charges, but it seems overkill to not only charge 99¢/mile, but then have to fuel on top of the mileage. Uhaul definitely has people by the short hairs when it comes to needing to move anything.

Linda M. 
Rating:
5.0

?

MICHAEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

The car hauler was ready for me to pick up when they opened. Got great service. Took less than 20 minutes from the time I arrived, to the time I left.

Steve W. 
Rating:
5.0

Staff was very helpful and friendly

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TINA T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwin H. 
Rating:
5.0

The check in process needs some work. We had major issues checking it in. Overall though, good ratings and great people!

Carolyn W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheena P. 
Rating:
5.0

Kyle, and his beautiful assistant were a great team on this early Saturday pick up location. I requested a 17 ft truck but was upgraded to a 20 ft free of charge! The extra footage was sorely needed!! They were terrific people to trade with!!

Debra H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very efficient process!!

Richard P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANSLEY B. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top