Customer Reviews for Pocono Auto Service Center Inc
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

1,181 reviews

5050 Milford Rd   East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

(570) 234-0955

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/18/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(570) 234-0955

5050 Milford Rd
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9 am–12 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/10/2022 - 12/11/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/18/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

You guys are the best!

frank P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julio D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NATHAN G. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything fine

ALEXANDR Z. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly

Patrick M. 
Rating:
5.0

Bring all uhaul here very fast delivery

Georgie S. 
Rating:
5.0

This was a very good experience. The associate made the process easy.

Mohamed M. 
Rating:
5.0

in and out easy

SHON W. 
Rating:
5.0

Fantastic service. Couldn't ask for more. Thanks

Richard H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Philip T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Milagros C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur B. 
Rating:
5.0

The best experience and great prices.

Tyquana C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David P. 
Rating:
5.0

They were very Accommodating on short notice!

James M. 
Rating:
4.0

N/A. I just dropped off after hours.

Sharon A. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing excellent all around especially customer service

Tami W. 
Rating:
4.0

Improve internet service at location and/or U-Haul App for quicker checkout when dropping off through the Mobile App. The only bad part of the entire rental process was the drop off procedure.

Corey B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacqueline H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jorge M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Addel M. 
Rating:
5.0

There is nothing to improve here. My experience was outstanding. Sabrina has excellent customer service skills and is extremely knowledgeable. There was a few questions that I had and Addel the Manager came over to answer them for me. This is my fourth time renting from them. Each time the trucks I rented were clean and well maintained. I highly recommend using this location. Top notch!!!!

MICHAEL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy F. 
Rating:
4.0

Everytime I go to a Uhaul I always get a vehicle that needs an aligament ..

rodney B. 
Rating:
5.0

Not a thing They were great

Dean K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dannie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great place 🙏

EDWIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alfred M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alexzandra M. 
Rating:
5.0

while i am grateful that they replaced 'my' van with a 10' truck when the van broke down, perhaps giving a 72 year old arthritic a truck was not the best plan. it was great fun driving a truck again, but i had a lot of trouble getting in and out of it. i couldn't get in the back at all. when it was time to unload, someone else had to climb in. your clerk offered to call around to find a van, but time, mileage and not being terribly familiar with the area, was not workable either. perhaps someone could have delivered a van from another location?

LINDA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RUBENSLY S. 
Rating:
5.0

FRONT DESK ASSITANT WAS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL

Sandra L. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great!

Stephen A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DONNA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARLOS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Javon H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas S. 
Rating:
4.0

Truck ran a little rough but did the job.

Christopher D. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dora S. 
Rating:
3.0

Unfortunately when I returned my equipment the place was closed so I cannot give a rating

Dolores L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ivan A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great crew, even after hours they did everything to ensure that my transport went smoothly. Keep this up. Thank you.

Grzegorz P. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

j M. 
Rating:
5.0

Location was handy I pulled in a gentleman came out and said let's drop it in front and they would take it around back Easy Peary on a 100 degree day

Jay L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEXANDER M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kellie H. 
Rating:
5.0

The Manager “Boss Woman” of this location is wonderful. Her Associates are great as well. The van was in good condition but the key fob didn't work. I also think it's inconvenient to not be able to return the vans to another location.

Patricia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADDEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Your customer services skills were awesome! Thank you.

Kristine S. 
Rating:
5.0

So helpful! Was ready to go and checking in took 5 minutes. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone especially family and friends. They were able to accommodate me on super short notice.

Shannon C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer Service. Need to be more informative and more interaction

wayne F. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ieshia W. 
Rating:
5.0

N/A

Ayana D. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William M. 
Rating:
5.0

There should be wifi or something - I had very little cell service and it was very hard to upload pictures to do the check-in. This took a long time.

BRYAN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark M. 
Rating:
3.0

There's no cell service out there so I couldn't use the app to check to truck in. Not the business' fault.

Michelle C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

JEFF C. 
Rating:
5.0

I have been going to this location for over 13 years I've been dealing with the owner for all my rentals hes the best around

GREGORY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARTHUR B. 
Rating:
2.0

The truck we rented was old and in bad condition. We paid for a hand truck, the girl at the counter and the guy working confirmed it, but it was not in the truck when we got to the location, they didn't tell us it was there in the office and didn't give it to us while we were in the office going through the details and getting the keys. My son had to make an hour round trip to go back and pick it up. Ok, but not the best customer service.

Henry H. 
Rating:
4.0

CLOSE ON SATURDAY AT NOON NOT AT 11 OCLOCK

joseph S. 
Rating:
1.0

The staff was unprofessional and talking about personal things ignoring me the whole time I and another customer were in there and the trailer was in bad shape to begin with, parked in weeds of what looked like a juk yard and then the trailer blew a tire and hub damaging my cargo, costing me time and ruining a cross country road trip that was supposed to be enjoyable.

Kern D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marilyn B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMIL R. 
Rating:
5.0

i was very upset when life storage stopped renting u-hauls. but this new place was very accommodating. due to availability, we had to return the 20-ft saturday and pick up a 15-ft, but it all worked out very well for us. the manager couldn't have been nicer.

SEAN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBRA K. 
Rating:
4.0

No comment at this time.

OLGA L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERARD H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

kenneth K. 
Rating:
5.0

Fast efficient service. Helped hook up trailer . Nice guys

Padraig O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jacquelyn E. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful service!

Donna A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

willie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing they are very nice people very kind to me I would go back there if I had to

derrick T. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck was dirty, the gas was on less than 1/4 of a tank, the lot was full and difficult to get out of and the truck itself felt unsafe to drive.

Gloryvee M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FELIPE A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Willie N. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul L. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ryan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SOLIMAR C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Douglas B. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything about you is 100 present

Ruben A. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peter C. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean truck. Very friendly staff. Thank you!!

MORGAN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

The young lady behind the counter was knowledgeable curious and a pleasure to deal with.

Stephan C. 
Rating:
5.0

A+ service and team everytime. always have what i need even on short notice.

Jason D. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top