Customer Reviews for Premier Auto & Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

18 reviews

3901 N Kingshighway Blvd   Saint Louis, MO 63115
(Near the Natural Bridge intersection)

(314) 385-3117

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(314) 385-3117

3901 N Kingshighway Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63115
(Near the Natural Bridge intersection)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/28/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 7/2/2022 - 7/4/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

The representative that assisted me was nice, knowledgeable and friendly. I definitely will be doing business at this location. Thank you.

Rozetta L. 
Rating:
4.0

She was very professional and courteous. Great customer service!

Cheryl F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tawanna W. 
Rating:
2.0

I was not sent the code to open the box to get my key. I was not able to access the website at drop off to establish I was there on time. I received no contract.

John S. 
Rating:
5.0

Their website and sign on the office door indicated there is Saturday house for access. I went on a Saturday to try to get access to my stuff but no one was there. I called on Monday and asked about their hours. I was told that they were only open weekdays from 9-5. I would not have chosen this facility if I knew that those were the hours.

Justin B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

There was no one at the location prior to 12, in which there should have been representatives. There was also a lack of signs indicating the location. The trucks were parked on the side of the road and my truck's cab had a pillow and crumbs from the previous user.

Christopher M. 
Rating:
5.0

Safe and clean! Awesome staff, decent price too!

MARK V.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Back of truck was dirty and fuel level was lower than what it said would be. It was also much further away from where I requested to pick up the truck. Truck ran fine.

Timothy P. 
Rating:
5.0

It, was perfect, the actual location, of pick-up. [However, in the reservation Dept. The representative, said, the computer, kept changing the reservation location to at least 2, other locations. After, supposedly, the 3901 location, was finalized, in the system, it, came up, incorrect, with a location, no where near, what I, requested, and was told, was finalized. (The day of pick-up, was frustrating, not having what was told, I, would have, in the system).

MICHAEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Ms. Diane, the lead person was excellent person to work with. Who showed courtesy, excellent knowlegde of the business product and professionalism. MW

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary W. 
Rating:
3.0

Storage was canceled due to inoperable hours of my timeframe. Hope to do business again soon. Thank you

Killeen I.  |  Reservation 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing service. This is the only uhaul place in the city of St. Louis I am going too. It's perfect! Thank you all for some amazing service

TAWAN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GARRETT H. 
Rating:
1.0

my drop off locaion is pinellas park fl

Robert R. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top