Customer Reviews for Roznowski Services LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

719 reviews

739 W Ingomar   Ingomar, PA 15127

(412) 635-0108

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/13/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(412) 635-0108

739 W Ingomar
Ingomar, PA 15127

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am–6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am–12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 7/13/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/14/2024: Closed
  • 7/20/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/21/2024: Closed
  • 7/27/2024: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • 7/28/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Great job!! Thank you!!

todd s 
Rating:
5.0

Unusually helpful and courteous. Truck in good running condition.

PETER M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracy C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. I had a pleasant, professional experience

Timothy H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C 
Rating:
4.0

Trailer leaked water multiple places driving in the rain. Front lower floor, roll up door let lots of water in.

Craig M 
Rating:
5.0

Craig is very helpful and more importantly was very friendly and polite. He did his best to make the renting process as simple as possible. I would definitely rent from this location again.

Reben R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stacey H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Monika T 
Rating:
5.0

Was a great experience! Fast and easy.

Brian W 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin V 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel G 
Rating:
5.0

I was given very detailed instructions on operating the track & other things that need to be taken care. Never felt so comfortable in renting the truck before

Prasath B 
Rating:
5.0

From start to finish, the crew (Craig, Gary, & John) couldn't do enough to accommodate me based on specific dates, need, and time of the the equipment.

Kyle k 
Rating:
5.0

The guys were extremely helpful. Can honestly say it was the best customer service experience I have ever had. Friendly, polite, helpful. 10 stars if possible

Andrew R 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and accommodating. Took the time to explain everything all the way through. Great local business

Joseph M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL B 
Rating:
5.0

This was the BEST experience I’ve ever had with Uhaul. I have utilized Uhaul for many moves and we utilized this truck to pick up a couch. This was the best customer service experience, cleanest truck and ease of return we have ever had. I highly recommend this location and will use them for any future truck needs!

Charlene F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elaine R 
Rating:
5.0

The salesfolks on staff there were really personable and very helpful. We really appreciated their honexty and there ability to make the rental experience as easy as it couild be

mark s 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service from this customer.

William G 
Rating:
5.0

Check Engine light came on very early, but not the fault of Roznowski Services!!!

jeff b 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent garage and manager in John! I will go there again!!

Emil M 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service by giving me tips and tricks to operate the truck. Really appreciated these guys.

Sean C 
Rating:
5.0

Good service all went well

john w 
Rating:
5.0

I have used them before and they are always great to work with and ensure they help me in all aspects

Richlynn T 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and very friendly communication. With a lot of care for his agents.

Mohamed E 
Rating:
5.0

Great service and easy to work with.. 5 stars

Jeff D 
Rating:
5.0

Craig was very informative and helpful with my rental. Would definitely recommend his service to thers.

Gary G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ken S 
Rating:
5.0

Great people and service.

Richard k 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward C 
Rating:
5.0

This was an easy rental. The people at Roxnowski were friendly and helpful.

Angela W 
Rating:
5.0

They went above and beyond to help me with my rental. They are the best👍🏻

Hengameh F 
Rating:
5.0

Person receiving the returned truck was friendly and helpful. Not a lot of space for parking, but that isn't something he can do anything about.

Lloyd M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dale B 
Rating:
5.0

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edward H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Matthew F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph H 
Rating:
5.0

Convenient and worry free. Lots of great advice and help. A pleasure to deal with!

Joseph M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

patrick s 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience. John and the other guys were very helpful as I had never driven a moving vehicle before. They made sure I was comfortable driving and new just how to return it. I would highly recommend this location!

Sara B 
Rating:
5.0

Super easy and the guys were so nice to work with!

carrie z 
Rating:
4.0

Great people.

Morgan T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Suzanne J 
Rating:
5.0

Just the best and nicest guys. They’ll get all my business.

William H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JIM S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa B 
Rating:
5.0

Always a great experience at this Ingomar location

Dana Y 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cindy D 
Rating:
5.0

They were so nice!!!! I will come back here again!!

Mary O 
Rating:
5.0

This place was very nice to deal with! He confirmed the day before , showed me how I can save $ with the gas. Even pumped it for me so l didn’t overpay. I would definitely rent again from this location.

Suzanne T 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randolph K 
Rating:
5.0

The employees at this location were very knowledgeable and very helpful.

Jamie B 
Rating:
5.0

They were great there. Gary and Craig helped us out when self service didn't work and were super friendly. Definitley would recommend

Karly S 
Rating:
5.0

The guys at this location were TOP NOTCH. Super friendly and helpful…

Michael H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don B 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went smoothly.

Don B 
Rating:
5.0

The Roznowsi brothers are great! I've rented from them on at least three occasions and they're always very friendly and extremely helpful.

Juan R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Munteanu S 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ravindra K 
Rating:
5.0

Great spot. Reservation was easy and everyone at the shop is super friendly.

Jenn P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tyler B 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, quick service....friendly people.

thomas h 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service.

RAMA K 
Rating:
5.0

These guys are great!

Michael C 
Rating:
3.0

John was very helpful. Answered all my questions in advance. Great customer service

Jim P 
Rating:
4.0

The auto sign on my phone was a pain. Thank goodness the worker was still there to help or we wouldn’t have gotten our truck. Sounds good in theory but the execution is faulty, making for an almost terrible experience. Thankful the garage owner was still there to save the day.

Jodi S 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service - very friendly - equipment was ready as promised and they took the time to go over everything with the truck before we left -- very happy with this location!

Terry G 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dana Y 
Rating:
3.0

Location was excellent. Vehicle was great as well. I just thought the pricing was a bit misleading and the check in process was much more difficult and time consuming that expected.

David D 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Debra H 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edward P 
Rating:
4.0

Went over everything regarding the rental

George K 
Rating:
5.0

Staff completely exceeded expectations. Such nice guys. Helpful and reasonable. Equipment was perfect

Matt F 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norman F 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steven K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard D 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

R J 
Rating:
3.0

The location was an after hours drop off location that was closed and had no key drop for U-Haul. I had to call the 800 number to get drop off instructions.

Peter M 
Rating:
5.0

I’ve come back here every time I need a rental, also referred to others! Gary actually waited for me on a Friday after hours. Good people

JOHN L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandt G 
Rating:
5.0

Love these guys. They keep it simple! Very helpful and professional.

scott c 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mai n 
Rating:
5.0

Great guys, knew a lot and are first class!

craig s 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joe U 
Rating:
5.0

Owners very knowledgable and helpful.

William K 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely, bunch of great guys

John L 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

pat m 
Rating:
5.0

Tax and flat rate was not clearly explained with total price

Mohammed K 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zachary R 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top