Customer Reviews for Save Green Self Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

15 reviews

7090 Weddington Rd NW   Concord, NC 28027

(704) 706-2809

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/27/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(704) 706-2809

7090 Weddington Rd NW
Concord, NC 28027

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/27/2021: Closed
  • 11/25/2021 - 11/26/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/27/2021: Closed
No photos available
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

The U Haul app sucks regarding the 24/7 access process. The checkin process is too long. The return process never worked. I spent 15min on hold waiting for customer service, only to tell me I needed to call another number for app assistance. The whole time I'm sitting in a parking lot at night. The app would not unload the pic showing the odometer reading.

Clabie E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ALEX P. 
Rating:
5.0

No recommendations for improvement, staff was very efficient at point of pick up.

Frank T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NORMA E. 
Rating:
4.0

There's nothing that I can think of that needs improving. The young lady was nice and knowledgeable of what she does. So nice that I did it twice but at another location because they didn't have what I wanted for the time I needed it.

David B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrance P. 
Rating:
1.0

My truck reservation was set for 7am at Save Green using the 24/7 contactless service, when I got to the location at 7 and tried to "pickup" the truck through customer portal I got the below message. "Your rental is scheduled for hand delivery, in order to start your 24/7 truck share reservation please wait until the location has opened at 5/22/2021 9:00am". I needed the truck at 7am and had people waiting for me to bring the truck; I ended up having to wait till 9 before I could get the truck. I called u-haul direct and no one could/would help. This is unacceptable. The woman on the phone said that she has tried calling the field specialist several times and texted with NO answer or call back. When we got the truck the brakes were not in good shape and the truck was leaking coolant. This is unacceptable service and to be honest not worth the hassle to use u-haul again.

Christopher P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darwin B. 
Rating:
3.0

My original reservation was changed to another location and then pickup time was changed. I arrived at the changed location to pickup the truck, I found that my pickup site had changed again. Had to drive to that location and then had to go fill up with gas as there was only 34 miles go gas left. Needless to say, I was not happy. There folks that were waiting on me and the truck that were not happy either. I have never this type of service experience before. FYI, the side mirrors were not adjustable and a safety issue. Thank goodness, I had someone following me that could tell me if it was ok for me to move from one traffic lane to another.

TINA C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Camoy K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing Excellent Customer Service. Keep Up The Excellent Work.

CALVIN C. 
Rating:
4.0

They did not have a dolly, that of which I had signed up to rent. Luckily I have a small one at home. They deducted the cost but it would have been nice to know ahead of time.

Michelle O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ADAM C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top