Customer Reviews for Scott Ventures
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

10 reviews

7215 S Grass Valley Rd   Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 621-5333

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(775) 621-5333

7215 S Grass Valley Rd
Winnemucca, NV 89445

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 6 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/26/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022 - 1/2/2022: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER K. 
Rating:
4.0

Rental dispatch agent was very courteous, considerate, knowledgeable and helpful. Rented a car tow trailer. The pickup truck we were to tow in with was deemed by us as less capable than the one we brought to the rental center. U-haul, however would not rent to us with the superior pickup truck. This put us in a terrible situation of having to return 230 miles to get the older, less capable pickup. I would not recommend renting from u-haul, if at all possible.

Leon D. 
Rating:
4.0

It ready sucks that I had to drive over 150 miles to go get it, then another 8-10 to get the full size trailer when I wanted a 2 wheel car dolly!

Jonathan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Customer service!

RANDAL EDWARD B. 
Rating:
1.0

This was a scam as the address lead me to an old business that didn't have any equipment. 5 miles down through road was the real location. They are using two address to get more equipment. Total BS.

JAMES W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEAN PATRICK R. 
Rating:
3.0

did not return to this location.

Brenda H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danny B. 
Rating:
5.0

A very nice and friendly man.

Ferrel W. 
Rating:
5.0

None. All around an excellent experience in renting, driving and dropping off the vehicle. Thank you

CHARLES I. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top