Customer Reviews for Shop Boyz Wrecker Service
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

32 reviews

615 Medical Center Pkwy   Selma, AL 36701

(334) 875-7567

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/2/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(334) 875-7567

615 Medical Center Pkwy
Selma, AL 36701

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 2/24/2024: Closed
  • 3/2/2024: Closed
  • 3/9/2024: Closed
  • 3/16/2024: Closed
  • 3/23/2024: Closed
  • 3/30/2024: Closed

Show All Hours

No photos available
  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

All good no problems

Jason R. 
Rating:
5.0

Sandra at Shop Boyz was amazing! She provided me with the BEST customer service and it is so very much appreciated. She is an outstanding employee.~Leah Kinniburgh

Leah K. 
Rating:
4.0

The right side mirror woild not stay in place.

Lillian D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Geneva P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shikeria W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing can be improved; everything and everyone was well organized and professional. I most definitely will recommend to my family and friends. Thanks

Tashana S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Martina W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry D. 
Rating:
5.0

I couldn't have got any better service thank you all

Nina S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leah M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent experience. The lady went out of her way to make my experience with her company a pleasure. I will definitely use this company the next time I need to rent a U-Haul product. I give them my highest recommendation!!!

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect

Sandra S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was very courteous and helpful! The staff was great! The equipment that I needed was available as per the website. Easy pickup/dropoff location!

Clint M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joy B S. 
Rating:
5.0

The owners were lovely and accommodating! Will definitely use them again!

becky Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MELVIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Mrs Rogers was very nice and helpful

JAMES U. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NAT R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shikeria W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ronnie S. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well the young lady was very professional and couldn't been more helpful same with ck in the young lady was the. Same

Bennie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you very much. You have a new customer. Customer service was very polite and friendly.

Debra F. 
Rating:
4.0

Everything was perfect

Barbara C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Takira S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nakiyla M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

dale N. 
Rating:
3.0

I WAS CHARGED FOR OVER MILAGE THE TRUCK WAS 30 MILES FROM WHERE I NEEDED IT TO BE AND I ONLY WENT FROM POINT A TO POINT B, AND HAD OVER MILEAGE? SEEMS LIKE BAD BUSINESS TO ME... I WILL NEVER RENT FROM U HAUL AGAIN MY DAUGHTER RENTED 2 24' TRUCKS AND WENT FROM POINT A TO POINT B TRUCKS WERE ON SIGHT SO DEFINITELY NO MILEAGE OVERAGE AND SHE WAS CHARGED OVERAGE ON BOTH VEHICLES. I'LL RENT REGULAR TRUCK FROM ENTERPRISE BEFORE I GET RIPPED OFF AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!

William B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrence F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaleesa A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Antonio S. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top