Customer Reviews for Southern Oregon Structures LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

52 reviews

3953 S Pacific Hwy   Medford, OR 97501

(541) 326-0685

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    10 am–4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2022 - 12/5/2022: Closed
  • 12/11/2022 - 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/18/2022 - 12/19/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(541) 326-0685

3953 S Pacific Hwy
Medford, OR 97501

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    10 am–5 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    10 am–4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/4/2022 - 12/5/2022: Closed
  • 12/11/2022 - 12/12/2022: Closed
  • 12/18/2022 - 12/19/2022: Closed
  • 12/25/2022 - 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Heather V. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim is a great guy who works hard and is willing to go above and beyond to provide incredible customer service! I hope I get to do business with him again in the future

Kelton F. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim was great! He went way and above to be sure I got what I needed!

COLIN L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Roger B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert C. 
Rating:
3.0

Truck had multiple maintenance messages.

ANDREW G. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim made it easy to pick up and return. Would highly recommend.

Garrett S. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service, helped change my reservation to fit my needs when wrong trailer was booked for the task I was needing to get done. Will always recommend this property and staff.

lee W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Darlene S. 
Rating:
5.0

This is a great location very friendly service and very friendly dog!!

Synthia G. 
Rating:
5.0

Equipment was ready. The owner was friendly and helpful. He worked quickly and efficiently to get us on the road. Highly recommend!

Cheryl K. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy checkin and out! Thank you Stephanie🙏🏼

Leela H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ivan A. 
Rating:
4.0

Great customer service and interaction. No improvement needed! Being able to obtain equipment needed for a customer order is a GREAT benefit, and leads to local dealer profit and desire to continue as a U-Haul station.

ALFRED L. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim handled my request, and his positive attitude made a huge difference. When we lost the key to the truck, he helped us get the issue resolved quickly

john E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Annie M. 
Rating:
3.0

This was an alternate pick-up location due to original NOT having the trailer size I RESERVED. This secondary location also did NOT have the SIZE of Trailer I RESERVED (only location available, still had to back track 9 miles to get to it). I thought when you RESERVE a piece of equipment they would have it available!!!!! Went with a smaller trailer - which did NOT meet my needs, it sucked!!!!!!

Thomas L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBBI S. 
Rating:
1.0

The person was not around. We had to drop off the trailer at another location. When I called the number their voice box was full. This was frustrating. Phone calls had to be made to discover what to do.

Graziella S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephanie A. 
Rating:
5.0

Give Tim more money

zach R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolynn K. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tasha I. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim did an excellent job and helped us file claim for damage done to our car in Santa Barbara

John R. 
Rating:
5.0

Renting from Southern Oregon structures was an awesome experience. I'll rent my trucks from here, for now on. Great customer service, Tim and Stephanie make the process a breeze.

Craig W. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim was extremely helpful, personable, and willing to do anything to get you on the road. I would recommend him to anyone, and if I need another U-Haul, I will see him first. Great job Tim!

TERRY N. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional and the return went so smoothly. I was in and out in minutes.

Robert Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Owner was welcoming and so helpful. He really made the experience seemless.

coleen P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jack A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHEYENNE H. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allan T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

antonio A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jan S. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom R. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erich K. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim was excellent!

Nicole W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. The location was great & very helpful!

Michael K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Amy B. 
Rating:
5.0

I've recommended Tim and his team to all my friends.

Marsa M. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim is helpful and competent. Good experience.

MICHAEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Tc Stephens has excellent customer service and is super helpful and friendly.

Terry H. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April F. 
Rating:
5.0

Stephanie was very helpful and competent.

Emily S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Norma J. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim helped us rent a trailer to pick up our new refridgerator and washing machine, and take the old washing machine to the dump. He was very professional, polite and hospitable, and even help me straighten out the car so they could latch the trailer on, as well as helped my boyfriend back the trailer up (we're newbies). I definitely recommend using Tim's location at Southern Oregon Structures LLC (3953 S Pacific Hwy). Wait till you meet his cute dog, Murphy! :) Such a delight meeting those two. Thanks again! MB

MARISA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Safety chain hook.

Tony D. 
Rating:
5.0

Best experience yet

CONNIE T. 
Rating:
2.0

I did an after hours drop and had a hard time finding the location. It was very dark and seemed unsafe. No clear instructions on wjere to leave the truck.

Heather W. 
Rating:
5.0

Tim was great! Excellent customer service.

Linda C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top