Customer Reviews for Stevens Property Management
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

52 reviews

42970 US 101 N   Port Orford, OR 97465

(541) 332-1059

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(541) 332-1059

42970 US 101 N
Port Orford, OR 97465

Services at this Location:

Office Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am–5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am–12 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/27/2024: Closed
  • 6/4/2024: Closed
  • 7/3/2024: Closed
  • 7/4/2024: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Have rented from this location on several occasions - the staff is always friendly and helpful. The equipment is always in great shape and ready for us to pick-up. Overall, I'd say this is one of the best managed U-Haul locations in Oregon! Thank You!

Albert K 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

loren j 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff J 
Rating:
3.0

First time I stopped by 30 minutes before closing, owner had locked up "because no one was there". 😣

Darcy L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ruth r 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, fast and friendly.

John A 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dennis N 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arthur C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John P 
Rating:
5.0

I found the folks to be very friendly and the check-in was easy-peasy.

Martin T 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam W 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John A 
Rating:
5.0

Courteous and professional service

Brian V 
Rating:
4.0

very pleasant crew- knew how to pack the truck in proper order and organized

Pamela B 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, great folks close to my home.

JOHN H 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOHN H 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and convenient.

Nameer E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam W 
Rating:
5.0

Extremely helpful. Took time to explain hook up,inspected rental before and after use.

Nameer E 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debra M 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTOPHER C 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Pamela B 
Rating:
5.0

Better description of location

Cyrus B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marcus M 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome service and very helpful. I appreciated the time taken to help me with my rental questions and issues. Thank you Connie!

Paul H 
Rating:
5.0

Great doing business with these folks. Excellent customer service

Richard F 
Rating:
5.0

The lady is very professional and pleasant . I would definitely suggest booking there.

kurt b 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

Leola B 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sindy F 
Rating:
5.0

She was friendly and informative. She did her job well an we were in an out in no time and that’s a good thing after a long move . Thank you for being in our small town .

Michelle D 
Rating:
2.0

When I was told 29.99 for a day and then get billed 179.00 I get really pissed off! It seems that some of your people forgot to mention that dropping the trailer off at a different Uhaul dealer would cost so much more. I'm not happy about it at all! And there were a few other issues as well! I won't be using Uhaul again and I will let others know what happened to me as well.

Bill R 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TRISHA P 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Connie S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Les D 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph N 
Rating:
1.0

Your site charged me for an option I DID NOT CHO)OSE! I will be contacting my card CO!

Ronald G 
Rating:
4.0

Connie is always helpful and courteous...a pleasure to work with

Carlos D 
Rating:
4.0

Friendly very efficient

Travis S 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

tom C 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul W 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JORDAN D 
Rating:
4.0

Correct the address on the website.

Carol S 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Connie was excellent. It was the best experience ever!

DONALD S 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

JEFFREY J 
Rating:
1.0

They need a paved area for car trailer hook up. My car was severely damaged when it was put onto the vehicle tow trailer, they did Not have a level area. It was basically a field parking lot.

DEBRA L 
Rating:
4.0

The U-Haul on-line experience is terrible. I wasted hours with the buggy software and re-entering lost data. I finally gave up and just went in person; I did not trust the software to allow an after hours pickup. U-Haul also inundated my inbox with 13 redundant emails containing copies of the rental documents when I did get the truck. I also object to being charged a full extra day of rental fees and insurance for bringing the truck back 30 minutes past the 24 hours. But no credit for the extra gas I brought back, of course. I realize that this is just standard practices of how big companies take advantage of consumers when they can, but still. Too bad, the truck itself was nice and the rates, if charged appropriately, were fair.

Dean M 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura M 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TERRY L 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS S 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Russell K 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top