Customer Reviews for Storage Of Weatherford
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

46 reviews

445 Ric Williamson Memorial Hwy   Weatherford, TX 76088

(682) 803-2203

Hours

  • Monday–Saturday
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(682) 803-2203

445 Ric Williamson Memorial Hwy
Weatherford, TX 76088

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Monday–Saturday
    9 am - 1 pm / 2 pm - 6 pm
  • Sunday
    Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/2/2022: Closed
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 12/26/2022: Closed
  • 1/2/2023: Closed

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rodney L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and helpful

lavern C. 
Rating:
5.0

It was a new and clean facility.

Billy R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Vehicle has multiple service issues.

CLIFFORD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience, clean secure facility. Leased a unit for about a year.

Rhonda T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lyle R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Duane A. 
Rating:
2.0

No supplies for packing. Not enough room to park.

Christopher B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel E. 
Rating:
5.0

Really appreciate your service. I would highly recommend your storage to others.

Margaret B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy that moved me in was super nice. And a lock malfunctioned on the move out and the lady helped.

Nina M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Alex C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rhonda B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great. Staff very helpful.

Leslie R. 
Rating:
5.0

Heidi at the rental location was very helpful 👍🏻😎

Michael F. 
Rating:
3.0

Ordered $20 of blankets and were not in the truck. This was on a holiday and now working to get my money back. Other than that, friendly staff and clean facilities.

Wesley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Clean vehicle, fill wiper fluid, fill gas and prepare for next person. Mary Ann and Heidi were very polite and personable.

Sharry J. 
Rating:
5.0

Yall have been Awesome.

DEBORAH G. 
Rating:
1.0

VERY difficult to back the truck out of the teeny parking area, and no way or place to pull forward. Vehicles coming into the area to enter storage facility, other vehicles parked in the lot, utility pole in the way…took me several minutes and careful maneuvering to even leave the lot. If you aren't accustomed to backing a large truck using only side mirrors, this isn't the easiest location.

Donna N. 
Rating:
3.0

Hours were supposed be 9-6. Went to drop off at 3 and no one there.

Rex L. 
Rating:
2.0

The uhaul check engine light was on It didn't run right It didn't turn worth a shit The place I rented it from was extremely rude When I called about truck share questions I was treated poorly. I will forever rent from some where else.

Chelsea S. 
Rating:
4.0

Reservation time match actual pick up time. Had to wait 30 min for business to open.

Pedro R. 
Rating:
5.0

Person on sight was argumentative and shook his head at me over the type of lock I had on my unit. He said that the person that rented the unit to me didn’t do their job when I moved in as I was not using their type of lock. HE was the one who rented the unit to me. I will never use this location again.

Scott C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The person that helped us was very good and got us checked in and out quickly. Very pleasant to work with

Bill N. 
Rating:
5.0

They didn't have a 10ft truck but rented us a 15ft at no extra charge. Super easy check in and helpful staff!

Charles M. 
Rating:
5.0

Good place.

James S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Timothy G. 
Rating:
5.0

N/a

James S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tanya C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicole R. 
Rating:
5.0

Best rental experience ever! The gentleman behind the counter was polite, got me what I needed, and explained everything thoroughly! I couldn't have been happier!!

Amber M. 
Rating:
1.0

This was a horrible experience, the attendant could not help without the manager and the manager is nowhere to be found. I hate leaving bad reviews but this was a terribly frustrating experience all the way around.

Justin L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BEVERLY B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Meet my needs and would consider using the facility again.

Hugh A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Donald H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Best storage in town. Top notch customer service and a great place to securely store your belongings.

Jennifer S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Randy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean and nice facility.

Carissa K.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kenton H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHEILA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Theodore C. 
Rating:
1.0

No A/C in a truck with less than 6000 miles. Roadside assistance was not able to come and fix it. They wanted me to drive 30 miles out of my way to have it repaired at a shop. Did not have time to do so especially when I'm being charged by the hour. When I tired to get compensation for the inconvenience I was not able to talk to anyone that authorization to do so. Not the first I have had trouble with U-haul and every time I've had to fight to be compensated.

Nora H. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

Back
To Top