Customer Reviews for Susquehanna Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

10 reviews

749 Rte 405 Hwy   Hughesville, PA 17737

(570) 308-2005

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/21/2022 - 5/22/2022: Closed
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(570) 308-2005

749 Rte 405 Hwy
Hughesville, PA 17737

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 4 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 5/21/2022 - 5/22/2022: Closed
  • 5/27/2022 - 5/30/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James S. 
Rating:
1.0

Very disorganized… service consisted of a guy walking around with a cell phone and no apparent office.. he didn't inspect the vehicle I returned he just said ‘I will take care of it and went Off to help another person.. I was so unsure that I took a bunch of pics of the truck just to be sure I had record if something happened to it..place really needs some seasoned employees to get things organized and to get this location worthy of the good name of uhaul

KIM C. 
Rating:
2.0

I had scheduled the pickup of a 26 ft. truck, 2 dollies, an appliance dolly and 24 pads. The only thing we got at pickup was the truck everything else was a no show. This was a big inconvenience and required us having to go back to the location 2 hours later when they opened to get those things so we could complete our move.

Aaron R. 
Rating:
5.0

The location was not the issue. The reservation process was the issue. The truck I requested was not available after the reservation was confirmed, then the location was not available, then I was told the new place didnt open until 10am, I get there at 10am and they're closed for the day and I had to do online check in. Wasted my morning.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
3.0

Involve people. this total online experience is too difficult. How many times does one have this experience? not often, so the lack of human involvement makes it stressful when things don't go smoothly because you're not familiar with the process. Maybe instructions ahead of time and knowing that the pick up facility was going to be closed would have made things less stressful. This current process takes 4x longer for things to happen and when one is renting a uhaul it is because there is a lot of work to do;pack, move, unpack then return the vehicle. moving is stressful in itself. Not sure I'll use uhaul again since it was without personal service.

Bonnie D. 
Rating:
5.0

The process to return a van takes too long. You ask questions then have the renter take pictures to verify everything. Seems redundant. Christian was very helpful in the process of picking up the van.

Dwight S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Linda M. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top