Customer Reviews for Treasure Box
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

63 reviews

518 S Patterson St   Valdosta, GA 31601

(229) 375-5600

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 11 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2021 - 12/8/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(229) 375-5600

518 S Patterson St
Valdosta, GA 31601

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 11 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/5/2021 - 12/8/2021: Closed
  • 12/24/2021 - 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angela S. 
Rating:
5.0

This location was great! Everything went smooth besides the website crashing on me but I got the help I needed from the owner of this location. 10/10!

Jaaya C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Channtee G. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
4.0

The lady was very helpful and understood my predicament from having to drive around town because the other location did not fill my reservation.

Marcus R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service! Second to None!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Great as Always!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service as Always!!!

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Lena is Awesome!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Yes, rental went well. Your agent was polite, and new her job. This was a pleasant experience for my family.

Janice L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy M. 
Rating:
5.0

Lena is Awesome!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dante N. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service! Second to None!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Service as Always!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Service As Always!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome experience as Always!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica E. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service as Always!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service! 2nd To None!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Had great customer service and was very nice. I would definitely use this location again.

Ashley R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing. Everything was perfect. Thank you!

NATHANIEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Miriam V. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Service as Always!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
3.0

Have all items in the truck customer requested

Eric H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very polite and professional

Gabriel G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer W. 
Rating:
5.0

LENA IS THE BEST TO EVER DO IT!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Professional! Her Service is Second To None!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
4.0

Remove charge per mile if within city vicinities

Anastasia L. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Terrell J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barron H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome.. customer service . .. she stayed open just for us... to pick up uhaul... she is such a pleasure to work with... love her store and her customer service. A+++++ best customer service in valdosta... to

JUSTIN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Xavier S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Howard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service as always!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was amazing.

ZaBrianna F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lashanda W. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Service as Always!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
2.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

racarolyn S. 
Rating:
5.0

It was very pleasant and I would go there again

Carl H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything went well

Ricky S. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service!!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great!

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Send all your Valdosta Customers to this location - it is 100% head and shoulders above the rest especially the West 84 and Boone Dairy Road Location - they are nothing short of horrible there.

KEVIN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service as Always!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Terrell J. 
Rating:
5.0

Lena is Awesome! Five Star Service!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing Service!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TERRELL J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dora S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

chase M. 
Rating:
1.0

stop stealing extra money off my card because I'm falling the police

Tonoriya S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mauricus K. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

Danielle T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEPHEN W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top