Customer did not leave a comment.Daniel E.
Customer Reviews for Two Tails LLC
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)
Testimonials From Recent Customers
Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.
Great service! I'll keep coming back.Robert S.
Customer did not leave a comment.Sam W.
These guys were great to go out of their way to get me a truck! Very impressiveDawson M.
The dolly I rented had a tail light out. It would have been nice to have that fixed before I left on a 350 mile trip.Jesse H.
I've been going to Bauers for many years and will continue to be a loyal Customer. Only comment would be to clean the store area a bit, it feels clutteredRalph D.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jennifer B.
Put fuel in the vehicle and of you insist on no contact, don't make it so freaking inconvenient....and maybe include the dollies we rented. The whole reservation was screwed up and after many calls it was obvious that Uhaul doesn't care.Becky L.
Don't send these emails at 3:00am in the morning!!! Send them during business hours. My phone is on 24/7 for my work and usually when I get those emails at that time means I have an emergency that I have to deal with. ThanksDavid M.
Something happened to the trailer the day of pickup. It was not there. For whatever reason; stolen most likely, but the owner tried to make it right with me; hey, it wasn't my fault. Instead of an open flat bed with tailgate I got an enclosed truck which was great except I needed to move a very heavy wood cook stove and a claw foot cast iron tub. So, I paid more than I wanted to and worked harder than I expected but,,,,,come on, it was a fair deal. He did the best he could trying to remedy an unfortunate dilemma and I didn't whack my back out at 70 years old!! Fair is fair and I feel he is a decent person and did what he could inspite of the embarrassment and loss.Raylene K.
I love this uhaul dealership. Their on the ball and have treated us Great. We've rented from them several times this past year and will continue to in the future ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘Gina J.
Mileage was higher than stated in contract but that was corrected. Very efficient and great service.John S.
I rented trailer from this location many times over the past 2-3 years. My friend did the same as well. We both agreed that the friendliness, promptness and service from this location is better than other locations and much better than Tates Rental. Pat, the owner, knows his frequent customers by names. He greeted me when he picked up the phone; what a difference!Manny M.
Free beer would be nice.Adam J.
The pick up location was fine. I wish a person could have met me. I did not get the help I needed to get car chains.Michael M.
Smooth process. Got my truck without any issues and the process to return it was easy to follow.Marcos C.
Customer did not leave a comment.Robert S.
Customer did not leave a comment.John C.
Would have been nice if the guys in Boise could have rotated my ball hitch so that it were lower and more level but it was okay and not too big a deal. Overall great experiencePhillip G.
Customer did not leave a comment.Kira L.
I even got some free bungee cords. Wooh!Kim O.
Your Daily cost for a van is better than Your Competitors. I Totally recommend U-Haul!david M.
Vehicle was very dirtyMatthew B.
Customer did not leave a comment.peter M.
Well reccomended!!Jayson M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Juan Carlos D.
Customer did not leave a comment.Reed W.
Upon pick up the truck was filthy with dried mud and the passenger front wheel light came on while driving off the lot. Upon destination it was definatly low. We loaded up and then the truck wouldn't start. Due to the delay of waiting for assistance, we had no one to help offload so had to keep the truck overnight. It was a terrible experience. To top it off, we assumed that we had a ramp or would be warned that we didnt have one. My guys had to lift appliances on and off. Ridiculous.Jennifer S.
Customer did not leave a comment.Camile B.
Customer did not leave a comment.Rhett B.
Needed a trailer and U-Haul provided a great experience at an affordable price. Very convenient.Phillip S.
Customer did not leave a comment.Tab R.
Customer did not leave a comment.Daniel Q.
Customer did not leave a comment.Sivanagireddy V.
Customer did not leave a comment.Tre P.
Customer did not leave a comment.Kyle C.
I liked the contactless pick up. Easy for the most part, a little learning curve, would do again. It limited pictures you could take. Would have liked to do at least 3.Melanie S.
The cab of the truck was filthy. A blue paper mask was on the floor of the cab when I opened the door. The truck had obviously not been cleaned before being rented again. I was charged ten dollars for furniture pads I never used.Curtis L.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jim C.
Excellent service Pat took great care of us!!Jack S.
Dolly that we rented was not in the truck so had to go back for it after we got home and realized.Sarah N.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jon H.
They did not have the truck we reserved ready. It wasn't even at the location yet! The employee there asked if we could â€œjust move tomorrow.â€ Uhhhh what!!!!! Who can cancel every single moving plan last second because the moving truck you reserved isn't available. I told him he needs to get it there immediately because we need the truck. Took about one and a half hours for them to bring it. It had not even a drop of gas when we picked it up and the back was very dirty and full of used moving blankets. They were very unapologetic and made it seem like no big deal. It was a huge deal! We had to cancel movers, pay fees, and find friends to help load last minute! I don't think this is a good place to represent uahul. But then again the customer service supervisor I spoke to was also very very rude.Andrew J.
Customer did not leave a comment.Phillip S.
I have been dealing with the uhaul dealer on Federal way in Boise idaho for over 10 years. Even though I don't live in that area anymore I will still drive across town because of there professionalism. The owner is awesome.Darryl D.
when i arrived to pick up rental, asked where the equipment was located and they were allowing a relative to take the equipment i reserved. also, attendant was helping their relative disconnect my reservation and offered no assistance to me in backing to equipment or attaching equipment. worst service experienced i've ever encountered.howie R.
The gentleman that I worked with was sincere and knowledgeable and move out procedures he help me get the right size truck he was easy to talk with and accessible. Overall I had the best in town moving experience with this location over any other experience I've ever had in my 23 different moves I have done. Everything was so easy I would highly recommend this location to anyone who wants a streamlined process with knowledgeable staff.Jared G.
Customer did not leave a comment.claudia T.
Have employees wear masks. Check air pressure in tires before renting to customers. Two of my tires were bad and had to be replaced a few hours later.Roger W.
my drop off was quick and painless. I'm moving near this location and will definitely use them for my needs. excellentBRADLEY H.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jennie A M.
Reservation system is our only complaint. When a reservation is paid for, it should take priority to assure a rental is at the location chosen. Charge a huge fee for cancellation if need be.BRICE M.
Dropped off with app so no communication with people.Danny H.
Customer did not leave a comment.Pam M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Tory G.
We have rented from this location at this location frequently and have always had terrific service! Thank you so very much!William E.
Customer did not leave a comment.Mark B.
Customer did not leave a comment.James M.
Customer service was excellent. Very easy.Brenda K.
Customer did not leave a comment.Rick L.
Customer did not leave a comment.Joseph P.
Customer did not leave a comment.Nicholas V.
Make sure the vehicle is clean and functioning properly. It was slightly unnerving having to go to another location for repair and cleanup. Wasn't sure if the engine had been checked at all before offering me the vehicle for a 650+ mile drive.CHERYL R.
Customer did not leave a comment.Loren M.
There was trash in the cab, the windshield was cracked and the tire monitor light was on. This in addition to the mileage I was charged for was more than actual as I took a picture of the beginning and ending mileage. Although the location is VERY convenient, I don't know that I will use this location again.Marjorie P.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jackie W.
Customer did not leave a comment.Richard N.
Customer did not leave a comment.Paaras S.
Tire pressure was low on both trailor tires. Rated for 90 lbs. max. 68 in one & 48 in the other. I'm a pre-vevtive maint. hound on my personal vehicals . Glad I checked Tire pressure. I Will say check in and out was a Sinch. VERY Fast And Convenient. Pat was very friendly and Professional. Would USE this Location Again.Robin H.
Excellent service and ownership.Robert M.
The absolute BEST business for renting your u haul needs. Best customer service in town. HIGHLY recommend !!Robert M.
Very satisfied at this time with overall experience.Germain T.
Followed up with a misread odometer three days after rental. The office was more than happy to refund the difference, and I would rate And recommend the service and experience To anyone in Boise.Richard N.
Not park the trailer in the middle of a goat head patchTodd C.
Can't think of anything right off. They are my first choice for rental trailers and trucks.Jim C.
Customer did not leave a comment.Sharie M.
Truck could have been cleaner...Mary M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Riley T.
We signed up for contact free pickup, but kept getting an error code on the app when we arrived to pickup the truck. Apparently, the app was wrong and the location didn't have contact free pickup, which was extremely frustrating. We ended up having to wait for an hour and a half past our pickup time outside in the cold (left at 11am, when our pickup time was 9:30) to pickup our truck. The employee who helped us was fantastic and was doing the absolute best with what he had, but he was the only one checking people in and handing out keys, and due to lack of staff there was no one outside attempting to make any sort of line or ensure things were moving in an orderly fashion, so several people who arrived after us got their trucks first, and took all of the furniture pads, leaving us to go purchase some elsewhere, adding more time and stress to our already horribly stressful and lengthy experience. All in all, I wouldn't recommend this location due to our experience, and would be hesitant to rent from U-Haul in the future.Emmaline H.
Customer did not leave a comment.WILLIAM HERBERT H.
The truck we received was extremely dirty on the outside, to the point that we had to wash the windows so we could see out of them. The inside was clean.Richard S.
Good quick and easy pickup and checkin with minimal personal contact. Truck was not sparkling clean, but not a problem since we were just using it for a couple hours local rental. If I had planned to be in the truck for a long distance move I would have been disappointed. All good!Daniel W.
Customer did not leave a comment.Mike S.
Customer did not leave a comment.Michael K.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jenni G.
Appreciate the COVID-19 precautions of staff - good business. Will use again.Michael M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Jon H.
Customer did not leave a comment.Robert F.
Customer did not leave a comment.Neil G.
Customer did not leave a comment.Cherie M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Marni M.
Customer did not leave a comment.Christopher S.
Very quick to get us out and going. Knew exactly what they were doingGary B.
Nothing to improve, the employee working there was fantastic one of the best at customer service I have metJerry M.
The representative went above & beyond to make our moving experience hassle-free. He was so kind and accommodating! Thank you again!Natal D.
Much better this week! Thank you for your help.Jon H.
Customer did not leave a comment.Gale R.
The trailer actually had a bunch of dirt and sand in the corners. I cleaned it out as best I could before loading it. Trailer(s) were parked in an area that had a very significant amount of Goat Head weeds. Took a.fair amount of time to remove them from shoes after getting the trailer.Michael B.
No this location did not have their door open, you had to call a number multiple times to get a hold of someone while you were sanding in front of their door. Someone then came to the door and simply pointed to a place to drop the trailer off and then closed the door. Completely unprofessional and will never go back to this location.Erik B.