Moving Truck Rental in Boise, ID at Two Tails LLC

Moving to or from Boise, ID 83716? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Two Tails LLC. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Boise, ID will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Two Tails LLC

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Boise, ID.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Boise, ID

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Boise, ID are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Boise, ID 83716. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Boise, ID, reserve a van for your moving needs from Two Tails LLC!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Brenda K.
Rating:

Customer service was excellent. Very easy.

CHERYL R.
Rating:

Make sure the vehicle is clean and functioning properly. It was slightly unnerving having to go to another location for repair and cleanup. Wasn't sure if the engine had been checked at all before offering me the vehicle for a 650+ mile drive.

Marjorie P.
Rating:

There was trash in the cab, the windshield was cracked and the tire monitor light was on. This in addition to the mileage I was charged for was more than actual as I took a picture of the beginning and ending mileage. Although the location is VERY convenient, I don't know that I will use this location again.

Robin H.
Rating:

Tire pressure was low on both trailor tires. Rated for 90 lbs. max. 68 in one & 48 in the other. I'm a pre-vevtive maint. hound on my personal vehicals . Glad I checked Tire pressure. I Will say check in and out was a Sinch. VERY Fast And Convenient. Pat was very friendly and Professional. Would USE this Location Again.

Robert M.
Rating:

Excellent service and ownership.

Robert M.
Rating:

The absolute BEST business for renting your u haul needs. Best customer service in town. HIGHLY recommend !!

Germain T.
Rating:

Very satisfied at this time with overall experience.

Richard N.
Rating:

Followed up with a misread odometer three days after rental. The office was more than happy to refund the difference, and I would rate And recommend the service and experience To anyone in Boise.

Todd C.
Rating:

Not park the trailer in the middle of a goat head patch

Jim C.
Rating:

Can't think of anything right off. They are my first choice for rental trailers and trucks.

Mary M.
Rating:

Truck could have been cleaner...

Emmaline H.
Rating:

We signed up for contact free pickup, but kept getting an error code on the app when we arrived to pickup the truck. Apparently, the app was wrong and the location didn't have contact free pickup, which was extremely frustrating. We ended up having to wait for an hour and a half past our pickup time outside in the cold (left at 11am, when our pickup time was 9:30) to pickup our truck. The employee who helped us was fantastic and was doing the absolute best with what he had, but he was the only one checking people in and handing out keys, and due to lack of staff there was no one outside attempting to make any sort of line or ensure things were moving in an orderly fashion, so several people who arrived after us got their trucks first, and took all of the furniture pads, leaving us to go purchase some elsewhere, adding more time and stress to our already horribly stressful and lengthy experience. All in all, I wouldn't recommend this location due to our experience, and would be hesitant to rent from U-Haul in the future.

Richard S.
Rating:

The truck we received was extremely dirty on the outside, to the point that we had to wash the windows so we could see out of them. The inside was clean.

Daniel W.
Rating:

Good quick and easy pickup and checkin with minimal personal contact. Truck was not sparkling clean, but not a problem since we were just using it for a couple hours local rental. If I had planned to be in the truck for a long distance move I would have been disappointed. All good!

Michael M.
Rating:

Appreciate the COVID-19 precautions of staff - good business. Will use again.

Gary B.
Rating:

Very quick to get us out and going. Knew exactly what they were doing

Jerry M.
Rating:

Nothing to improve, the employee working there was fantastic one of the best at customer service I have met

Natal D.
Rating:

The representative went above & beyond to make our moving experience hassle-free. He was so kind and accommodating! Thank you again!

Jon H.
Rating:

Much better this week! Thank you for your help.

Michael B.
Rating:

The trailer actually had a bunch of dirt and sand in the corners. I cleaned it out as best I could before loading it. Trailer(s) were parked in an area that had a very significant amount of Goat Head weeds. Took a.fair amount of time to remove them from shoes after getting the trailer.

Erik B.
Rating:

No this location did not have their door open, you had to call a number multiple times to get a hold of someone while you were sanding in front of their door. Someone then came to the door and simply pointed to a place to drop the trailer off and then closed the door. Completely unprofessional and will never go back to this location.

Jon H.
Rating:

I had to wait for 40 minutes and no one ever showed up so I just took the trailer on my own since I had an email registration. Obviously this Hass to be fixed.

DUSTIN W.
Rating:

The truck was not very clean, but that is not my complaint. I have HUGE issues with your online and app checkout process. Took me almost 45 minutes to get checked out. I began the checkout on your website, the agent helping me would not respond to my questions. Would not let me proceed because I had a hat on in the picture. I then had to download and checkout with your app. Even worse. The app would not let me take pictures of the dirty truck so I had to check clean. The app would not let me take pictures of existing damage so I had to check no damage to proceed. App kept giving me errors stating the alternative contact info was the same as my info. It was not. Had to sit and wait while you guys evidently called my wife for permission. So very disappointed in the lack of service I received. I have rented from Uhaul many times in the past. This new process will lose you customers.

Brandon Y.
Rating:

Very easy pick up, drop off. Doesn't try to nickel and dime you.

John G.
Rating:

The info received after I made my online order and at the facility by the staff wasn't really clear on some details like whether I had to put fuel in the vehicle upon return. Also, I didn't get told to assess the vehicle's condition before leaving the facility and I had to do it later after I got a text message (that I had no idea was coming either). It felt like the contactless/COVID changes to the pickup process seemed to skip some important info to the customer.

No reviews have been submitted for this location.

View more reviews

Back
To Top