Customer Reviews for U Store It
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

863 reviews

6462 San Casa Dr   Englewood, FL 34224

(941) 460-2785

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(941) 460-2785

6462 San Casa Dr
Englewood, FL 34224

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2021: Closed
  • 12/31/2021: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1/1/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Liz was the best at the San Casa Dr location in Enhlewoos, Fl. She was pleasant and helpful and it was a pleasure to do business with her! 5 star!!

KATHLEEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

I rate the location by the excellent service I received from Liz…the location itself is slightly crowded! But the people always are top priority!

Rosemary S. 
Rating:
5.0

We were well taken care of. Check in was a breeze. Excellent experience, I highly recommend them!

JOHN C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, always friendly and accommodating!

JEFFREY K. 
Rating:
5.0

good service and trailer at a reasonable price

THOMAS Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARISSA C. 
Rating:
2.0

Make sure to have truck set up for anytime pickup & equipment that i payed for available.

Diana K. 
Rating:
2.0

Inadequate service lot

JOHN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Always a pleasure to do business with this location.

GERALD M. 
Rating:
5.0

I have rented trucks three times in the past few months. Won't go anywhere else but to this location. Awesome experience.

JERRY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy rental process and fair pricing. Easy pick up and drop off. Great experience!! Thank you :)

DOUGLAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is great at this location!!

LISA D. 
Rating:
4.0

The U-Haul system scheduled too many pickups at the same time. This caused a delay in getting my trailer. U-Haul scheduling system caused the delay, not the location.

GARY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Walked in with no reservation and in short time rented a van with an appliance dolly for the day. The van was almost new. It was a good experience at a reasonable price. Friendly staff made it the kind of place I would recommend.

ANDRE PIERRE L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice people to do business with

ALLEN D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly people. Only thing was the sticker statement on the drop box said to go to uhaul.com/share web site. When I went there there was nothing to do for check in making the return confusing.

ROBERT SCOTT B. 
Rating:
5.0

The customer service lady, Liz, was wonderful and very friendly and helpful with our reservation.

Jeff L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing thanks

DENVER J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY DOUGLAS W. 
Rating:
5.0

super friendly

TERRY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderful attendant! Friendly. Fast!

GARY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Truck was ready when I arrived the staff was very helpful .

LAWRENCE N. 
Rating:
5.0

I was amazed , how helpful Liz was , helping me hook up trailer , an informing me about safety features . The paper work was vey easy , an fast . I will regularly use this location . Thank you again Liz .

JAMES ROBERT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS EDWARD M. 
Rating:
5.0

Availability was awesome. Check in and check out was smooth. Definitely satisfied my needs.

JEFFREY K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS M. 
Rating:
5.0

Honestly nothing. One of the if not the best places I've ever rented a uhaul from. I'm going to recommend this location to everyone

OWEN M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brett C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LISA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLIFFORD S. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't appreciate being charged an extra $10 CDW fee when I explicitly declined that option during my online reservation, and was not asked if I wanted at pickup. It was just snuck in there without anyone saying anything. Whether that's due to a computer glitch or shady business practices, it really should be fixed. I simply trusted that I was getting what I reserved and should have read the paperwork more closely.

MARC M. 
Rating:
5.0

Best uhaul yet

CHRISTOPHER M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very nice and great personality will be using them for now on

ANTHONY V. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone was extremely helpful and willing to assist us, very pleasant to deal with, thanks

GREG R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDWARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Krista was very helpful and went above and beyond to help me out

GREG R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK H. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks here go above and beyond to meet your moving needs. Our move was complex (3 rentals) and they took care of us.

LINDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was not clean on interior,but it ran well and Liz was very helpful and friendly

MYSTLE D. 
Rating:
3.0

Hate the mobile app

Donald S. 
Rating:
5.0

These people are the best.

Noelle A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHRISTY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Crista was exceptional. She was extremely helpful and responsive with the van rental. The pricing is within budget so I can buy an economy car and rent from U-Haul for those big jobs.

GREGORY E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daemon N. 
Rating:
4.0

staff was real good and took care of my needs and questions. price was good also.

GEORGE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service. Great experience

STEPHEN H. 
Rating:
5.0

The folks at this location are friendly, dedicated, and go out of their way to help their customers have a great move. Their site is tight on space, but they make it work. Our move was complex (three rentals, motorhomes towing trailers and cars) and Liz helped us figure it out.

JUDITH T. 
Rating:
5.0

There is no need for improvement. Everything was perfect. Krista and Liz greeted us immediately upon arrival and were very friendly, helpful, and professional. They even offered us some water for our pup. Safety is clearly a priority at this location and we were given detailed instructions on what to be careful of, look for, etc. You never know what you're going to get when you blindly reserve something online, but this experience was wonderful. I would definitely rent a UHaul from this location again. Top-notch customer service and a well-delivered product. Thank you very much.

Monique D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

GERALDINE K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

neal R. 
Rating:
5.0

Krista at this location was absolutely amazing, she was on her game, friendly, happy and very dedicated to my satisfaction. Frankly, I don't respond to surveys because I'm typically underwhelmed but Krista and Liz too were just great! Thank you so much, we safely transported a vehicle from Florida to Michigan and it couldn't have gone better, the auto-transport we rented operated flawlessly. Thank you! Jeff - New Baltimore MI

JEFFREY LEE W. 
Rating:
5.0

This location has fantastic customer service. Rental trucks were ready as promised. Thank you Liz and Krista you exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend for anyone looking to move.

LINDA J. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff @ this location was fantastic to work with and rental trucks were ready as promised. Highly recommend. Thank you Liz and Krista. You made our move easy and stress free.

LINDA J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LEMUEL H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARY P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

harry S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great. Would not change anything.

KEVIN S. 
Rating:
4.0

Krista was very comprehensive. We had a reservation and she completed the rental in relative time. The unit had to be checked and all information was shared. She instructed the return directions for after hours. Krista is professional yet very pleasant and friendly. We will use this rental office again.

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I think they were very helpful and nice thank you so much much. For making this easy

JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW W. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing just keep on keeping on wonderful staff was a great experience and excellent rental.Kuddos to the girls.

SCOTT F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service is great.... very nice people and easy to deal with would highly recommend this location

LISA D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

George T. 
Rating:
4.0

Employees were AWESOME. The only thing I would say is the location itself isn't super up to date, but their extremely great and accomodating service made that unnoticeable.

TIMOTHY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

PATRICK K. 
Rating:
5.0

Best customer service!

LAWRENCEEDWARD W. 
Rating:
2.0

They need more space.

DOUGLAS R. 
Rating:
5.0

Lady who rented to us on 10/14/21 was excellent

BONNIE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFERY J. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience. A BIG thank you to the manager Elizabeth Fort! She was very professional and accommodating. I was in and out in know time at all. I definitely will be returning to them if ever I'm in need of a trailer again.

ROBERTA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NICHOLAS Z. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffery K. 
Rating:
5.0

Liz, the manager, was very nice, and did her best to make my rental super easy.

DENNIS C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

WALTER T. 
Rating:
5.0

Things couldn't have been better. This was so easy on a stressful moving day.

RICHARD A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

GERARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly, efficient and helpful in all aspects of the rental. Very good experience.

THOMAS O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JULIANA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARIA C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good Mg.

Dale A. 
Rating:
4.0

Insurance was adding without asking… my online reservation I declined the insurance… Chris was unable to remove the insurance as the vehicle had already left the lot when I noticed the insurance was added… Chris gave me the money out if her own pocket since she did not disclose adding it to my reservation.

Grace D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer service was good and the people friendly

KHRISTIE S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Experience! I would recommend to anyone!

MICHAEL E. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly and accommodating

NEVA G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing, these guys are the best! Very helpful, very pleasant. Makes our job to get it done easy!! We'll be back! Thank you.

SUSANNE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTIAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KRISTIAN B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary C. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

Back
To Top