Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Katy at Grand Parkway North

2,107 reviews

1633 W Grand Pkwy N   Katy, TX 77493

(281) 394-1946

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(281) 394-1946

1633 W Grand Pkwy N
Katy, TX 77493

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    9 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Everyone from renting the truck to getting my storage unit was at best, Great!! Thank You All for the help!!!

William L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jaqui A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Arturo P. 
Rating:
5.0

I had a great experience and got great customer service!

Iliana O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Colin B. 
Rating:
2.0

When you say you have after hours dropoff, be sure to tell the customer they must have a recently purchased cell phone to use your app for after hours dropoff without incurring a $20 fee. When a customer calls about this after hour fee because they have an older cell phone that can not access the app, do not lie to them and tell them they will not be charged the extra $20 fee.

Curtis C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

derryl P. 
Rating:
1.0

I Pay for mount hook for automotive and who did that did a bad job. I pay for an insurance for a bad job. Don't recommend this at all

Luis C. 
Rating:
1.0

I arrived 15 minutes before closing. Two guys refused to help and asked me to use the app which took me a lot of time to figure it out. Truck needed maintenance and front bumper skirt was falling apart. They charged me late fees where I was right on time to turn back the truck.

AIDENS C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Irma G. 
Rating:
1.0

Trying to figure out how I got charged double for the tr6ck and Insurance. Will be heading back t o this loca u ion early t omorrow t o ge t this straightened out.

Jenel R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesus B. 
Rating:
5.0

the power was out so I had to submit my order on my cell phone. the man that was working helped me because I didn't know how to do the order. he even went out in the rain & brought the truck to me so I wouldn't get wet. awesome service!

Patricia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you so much! This site has prompt and excellent customer service!!

Jennifer S. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy process

Melanie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service was excellent I couldn't have asked for better anywhere in the country or anywhere in the world she was fantastic respectful regards Dr Donald Ratliff

Donald R. 
Rating:
5.0

all good

Jesus R. 
Rating:
3.0

Trailer is relatively new. It leaks water along the wheel well area on both sides. It appears no effort was made to make it water tight when constructed.

Douglas K. 
Rating:
4.0

I am a disabled veteran with Parkinson's. I have good and bad days which makes it difficult to plan ahead. I rented a UHaul trailer in Katy, TX and picked it up around 7:00 pm. I was going to load it the next morning and then make the 6 hour drive to Dallas. Unfortunately that was a bad day which would set me back a day. My wife contacted both of the uhaul locations and explained the situation. She was told that there was no problem returning the trailer a day late given the circumstances. I was able to make the trip the next day and returned it to the Dallas location a day late. Ironically that was Veterans Day. The people at that location were very helpful and said there would be no additional charges. Later that day my credit card notified me of additional changes. I checked with the uhaul drop off location and they said that they had to charge me because there was no uhaul policy that addressed this sort of situation. I could care less about the $30 fine. What pisses me off is how many disabled veterans have had similar treatment and no one at uhaul cared enough to do anything. To a lot of Vietnam era veterans that $30 is their food money. My Parkinson's is from exposure to Agent Orange during a combat tour in Vietnam. The Vietnam combat veterans have been treated badly by the public for over 50 years. A little heads up and compassion by companies like uhaul would be helpful. Maybe next Veterans Day you can make some veterans have a smile instead of being reminded that they have been ignored by the very people they sacrificed for.

Raymond H. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent Services!

Steven C. 
Rating:
5.0

Very good

Antonio A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Edwin H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

edward T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

anton m.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I ordered a truck ahead of time, securing (what I thought), a dolly. I was never told about the dolly not being available until I checked the back of the truck. I had to buy one. The sales woman was short and (I perceived), as rude. I was never shown how to open the back door after I explained it was stuck. The gas gauge on the paper represented more gas than was actually in the truck and when I went to show her, she was rude and short and was explaining that it was in the link that had already expired. She was rushing me. The equipment was very clean and ran well.

Yvonne H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

Happy customer

Daniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great overall experience, a complete 180 from the pickup experience.

KENNETH M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan L.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
2.0

The person who proceeded my equipment rental reservation was not very friendly and did not project appreciation of my financial business I presented to Uhaul company. And the Uhaul location where I returned the equipment was not very helpful to make another equipment rental reservation I need for the future business.

George H. 
Rating:
1.0

Added more days to my rental then I actually had. Lied and said the truck was dirty and workers spend (5) hours cleaning and attempting to incorrectly and fraudulently charge me $300 plus. Has absolutely no customer service professionalism with its customers. Refusal to make correct an error they created. No, i will not refer this location, none the less do I wish anyone to deal with these type of employees!

Bryanna A. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, the people are very friendly!! the bad thing is the way you deliver your units after hours (the page online) I struggled for about 1 hour to be able to do it

raul D. 
Rating:
4.0

Don't accept a reservation for an appliance dolly if you don't have one. I don't need a trailer to carry a fridge if I cannot get the fridge to, and on the trailer. In the end, it worked out cuz you found a dolly at a nearby dealer. It was inconvenient and cost me more time.

MICHAEL M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brett R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeff A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Danlys A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NIVIA L. 
Rating:
5.0

AWESOME

Gabriel B. 
Rating:
5.0

The service I was provided was excellent. The staff was helpful and accommodating to my need.

Greg M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosendo V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Clark W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Valarie F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Johnny C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joyedda T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jay L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kimberly M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Betsy S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RONALD W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very good overall experience. All U-Haul employees were helpful.

James M. 
Rating:
3.0

The counter person handling my rental can use some customer service training. She was snarky and seemed upset that I could not use the U-Haul for my truck rental.

david T. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service easy in/out

Alberto S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luiz S. 
Rating:
1.0

Best customer service and help

Jose G. 
Rating:
3.0

Employees in the office don't seem needed. Maybe if I needed to buy a box, but that's it. I selected in store pick up, but all the steps for self check in, they made me do myself on my cell phone anyway. I guess I could've done it before I arrived and not talked to a person, but I don't work there, so I didn't know that would be my job. They're not super helpful and can't even do vehicle check-ins. Instead I stood outside in the rain so I could change my card on file. Outside employees should have Squares to charge people. I should not be shouting out my card info outside. Not the employees fault, it's just a non secure way to help customers.

Jilane W. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep doing what you are doing..

Mary C. 
Rating:
4.0

The trailer I rented still had dirt in it from the previous user. I rented the trailer for a couple hours to move motorcycles. When i returned the trailer, they asked me why I didn't clean it out. I told them the dirt did not come off my motorcycles and they left it at that. The trailer should have been cleaned out when it was returned prior.

Larry B. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DANIEL A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TOMMIE J. 
Rating:
5.0

No improvements that I know of.

Mike M. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck I was provided had both dual tires worn completely out to the point that they wouldn't pass a inspection 10000 miles earlier!!!!They both blew out in the mountains and almost caused me to go off a 1000 foot cliff!!!The truck wasn't inspected properly or this wouldn't have ever happened!I rent from uhaul quiet often but recently the tires especially seem to be overlooked!!!

MICHAEL E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael S. 
Rating:
5.0

Amber was extremely helpful and accommodated me and my storage needs as best as possible.

joy h.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

The lady that greeted me needs customer interaction training.

Marlycia B. 
Rating:
5.0

The employees here are great.

Kristina E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANDREW C. 
Rating:
5.0

Only negative is having to pay a toll to get there.

larry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

T-Asia D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jennifer B. 
Rating:
5.0

On time and fast. These guys hustled. Super friendly also.

Shawn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gokay G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donald S. 
Rating:
1.0

Pay more attention to what your adding on the bill don't just glance at the mileage and fuel level make sure they read it correctly eventide I go to this location I'm always overcharged when returning trucks

Julio C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ricardo A. 
Rating:
5.0

Super fast and friendly. Definitely would recommend

Shawn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

sam D. 
Rating:
3.0

The person handling the reservation was not entirely pleasurable. We had made every attempt to provide all the information prior to pick up, but we kept getting asked for the information already provided. She stated that she was just verifying information, but if we are going to go through the whole process at the counter why provide the information ahead of time. She didn't appreciate the feedback.

Ricky S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Denise M. 
Rating:
2.0

I have to drive more than 1500 miles to California. The truck is very old almost 100,000 miles. The back loading door is partially damaged very difficult to open. Especially for an old man like me. I've to put a lot of effort to open it. After I parked the truck at my Katy home and finished loading. The old truck cannot start. I called them to report the problems because I haven't gone anywhere yet. the only answer is call roadside assistance. Luckily after jump start it run again I have to go like that because I can't afford to spend another day unload and reload all my stuff again. She told me that if I return late it will be another $40 a day. I still don't know that if this truck dead along the way how much more extra will be. This will be my last U-Haul rent from this location.

Supree W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jerry R. 
Rating:
5.0

I used this facility for two years. Everyone was always helpful. The cleaning person in the indoor storage is awesome and very helpful!

Tanya W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Understaff for weekends Staff gave no clear directions regarding location of truck and just pointed Staff seemed stressed and unhappy

Sylvia H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ann Marie G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Fidel B. 
Rating:
2.0

I rent the truck with 2 dollys and pads more than a week ago. Yesterday, they moved me to another store. In the morning when I picked up the truck, there was nothing inside and they didn't have dollys available. What is the point of making a reservation if they don't reserve it? Unbelievable. The charge for fuel is also unbelievable.

Thiago M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana K. 
Rating:
5.0

This is my new go-to U-Haul rental spot. Simply stated, I felt like a value customer. It should be as simple as that, but these days it's getting more difficult to come by.

Cheryl P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Diana K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MANUEL V. 
Rating:
5.0

My personal experience was outstanding!

LazaroE T. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ludovic B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PAUL H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Local staff was great, thanks

Steve B. 
Rating:
5.0

Maintain excellent service and customer care

Jorge C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Don P. 
Rating:
3.0

The people who work the front desk need to be more courteous and ask the customer if there is anything else they need before the final sale is printed. I waited in line a long time only to get shoved out the door with barely any acknowledgement. They rang up our reservation receipt without us getting an opportunity to ask some quesitons or add items. I don't rent uahauls everyday so I did have questions. The staff tried to wait on multiple people at one time, instead of waiting on me when it was my turn. Funny thing is that while I was waiting in line, there was only one customer at a time at the register. But once I sat down, she had already rung up my rental without even talking to me. She just assumed that I had everything I needed and then started with another customer. It really bothered me and my husband. I think she thought it was clever that she could multi task so many people at one time, but really she created a dissastified customer because of hurriedness. I'll know next time to speak up and requrest that I not be rung out until I get the things I need.

Lori W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

norman A. 
Rating:
5.0

Billing problems - a great deal of effort to correct. Long wait time to secure our container/trailer at our U-Haul pickup, AZ, so we could unload it.

Terri V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

EDISON T. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the EXCELLENT Job by the Management & Team...

AnthonyE T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ivy W.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

I called ahead and booked a rental truck as well as a small storage unit. This was an unexpected storage and move of items for a business trip that I was on in Katy TX and I had to fly out in a few hours, so I was in an extreme time constraint. The gentleman on the phone was very helpful, gave me rates, secured a truck, etc. I explained that I would be there in 20 minutes and he had everything for the truck ready. Upon arriving to the location I was handed off to a blonde lady whom I verified that although I was given a 3rd floor storage unit that they had an elevator. She said they had an elevator and I signed all the documents for the storage unit as well. I then left to grab the pallet of materials that I was putting in the storage unit. 30 minutes later I came back to the storage place and was told that, although there is an elevator, that it was broken and I would have to carry everything up to the 3rd floor. I asked the blonde lady why she said that there is an elevator when it's broken and she said "because we do have an elevator". She immediately developed an attitude when I explained that I cannot possibly carry everything by myself up 3 floors (some of the things I'm storing weigh over 500lbs). I explained I'm on a time constraint, that I explained that in person and on the phone and I don't appreciate being mislead and lied to. She then told me to stop raising my voice (I have laryngitis and cannot talk without attempting to talk loudly), that she's not lying, that they DO have an elevator (whether it's actually working apparently is a non-issue to her) and that instead of trying to find another location with adequate storage or being proactive in any way, she said I'm not welcome anymore and she's canceling my storage unit. I had to ask twice for proof that it's cancelled, she yells at me that she's canceling it, grabs the paperwork out of my hand, tears it up and throws it away. In addition to the wasted time, soaking wet conditions, having to unpack and repack the truck, this individual was the rudest, most unpleasant person I've had the pleasure of dealing with in years. Under no circumstances would I employ her and I hope she never deals with another customer again. So instead of using this location I simply went next door, had an incredibly pleasant experience there, paid more for the unit but it was totally worth it. This blonde "manager" is going to ensure that the storage place next door is a successful business for as long as she's employed at your company. Until then I'll never use uhaul again for personal or business purposes.

chad s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JO ANN D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Very good service

Christopher D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSET P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bhavna S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

They should give you a discount for the 5x5x5 on the 5x5x10

Carlos M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Worked very well, efficient and friendly.

David H.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Santosh M.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

It was great costumer service

Donald P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

I requested to end contract in February March and April I was told I had to remove my kick which I did months ago. The manager with colored hair there is very rude and disgusting to all of the customers.

Tirnece H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Amber is the best!!!

Jeff G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Victoria J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Move out date was 3-24-2022. I was very please with this facility except the elevator did not work several visits.

Zelma m.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

broken elevator i had to carry a lot of boxes using stairs all i heard from stuff was " so sorry elevator is out of service" no help no nothing

Dariusz G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

We have rented u-haul trailers about a dozen times in the past couple of years because of rebuilding and moving due to Hurricane Harvey flooding. A discount on storage would have been nice. When we were ready to empty the storage unit, the elevator was broken. We had to wait another two weeks to be able to come back and empty the storage unit because that is when our help was available. We think it is wrong that rental is not prorated.

Elisa R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

All good during the whole time of the service agreement, will definitely come back !!

JUAN HUMBERTO P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlie B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

I just don’t like waiting on the elevator. Stairs should be available without being penalized for opening the door to get out. I waited 15 for the elevator. Not happy with. That but everything else is fine.

Natalya T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Hennynel D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Manager doesn’t do her job and was very rude

Angela J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very accommodating, knowledgable and friendly. With the situation of staff shortage you can tell they are hard workers under stress. There is no need for such extended hours with all the 24/7 options they have available.

AMber S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Thank you! Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and nice. I would definitely come back.. :)

Aracelle R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

justin r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Kristina helped me get a truck and a storage unit and was extremely helpful and kind! She made the experience so stress free and I definitely wanted to make sure to give her a special shout out!

Miranda P.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I was charged for a months rent after I moved out on 21 Jan 2021. I called on 22 Jan 2022, I was told I would be refunded on my credit card. I have not been refunded yet.

Henry F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ARAMIDE VANESSAO F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

We rented a truck, then needed a storage building. The whole process went smoothly.

Judy B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The Bathrooms were disgusting, I arrived closer to 11pm and went the next morning and the bathrooms were not touched.

Justin G.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kristyn G.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

maria r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mystery r.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

mystery r.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Billy P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gwen M.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

The service was excellent from beginning to end. From renting a U-Haul and storage piece of cake will definitely recommend.

Telishia S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Gentleman at desk seemed confused with my online check in and almost charged me twice but we got it figured out and things went well

Callie M.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

noman j.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KEVIN R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rafael A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Manuel V.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

I rented at this facility because it was supposed to be 24 hour access but I didn’t get it on both units, and it was removed from the one that did have it. No explanation why it wasn’t provided for both units or why it was removed from the one. I feel mislead.

Liane J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tracey K.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nicholas C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Oscar F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Liane J.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cody R.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

2nd time taking our deposit & charging us over to be overdrawn in our account gets attitude end We call never had money reversed worse customer service

amanda N.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DIANA R.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

The service was very good.

Kenneth J.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

COREY J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

PATRICIA T.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jackie W.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Some employees are great in that location. Others are just not helpful at all. One guy didn't even look up to say hi even after I said hello. If I didn't say I'm there to pick a lock, he would not even say anything. After I got the lock, I said thank you and no response back. So i just left. Other than that dude, everything else is ok.

Rosemarie C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

The staff were attentive, knowledgeable, accommodating, and pleasant. The systems in place are easy to understand and help movers safely store their belongings. I would use this facility again. Thank you.

Omar S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ruben M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KERRY S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

No one was there to help with the unhooking of the trailer. No one answered the phone either. Definitely don’t recommend this location

Henry F.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was extremely pleasant.. The staff was welcoming and helpful..I would highly suggest this facility to friends and family members..

Jackie W.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maureen C.  |  Online Move In 
Rating:
5.0

Kristina and Amber are awesome. They are always there to help and answer your questions.

John D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Worker was super friendly and extremely helpful

Meaghan J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lesley H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA N.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

I received very good service. My reason for leaving was that I needed a bigger storage area and there were not any available so I had to go elsewhere. Thanks!

Lupita C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrea G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Christopher B.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Had spiders in the unit.

hoyt w.  |  Overall Experience