Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Panorama City

645 reviews

7885 Nelson Rd Unit B   Panorama City, CA 91402

(818) 574-3359

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(818) 574-3359

7885 Nelson Rd Unit B
Panorama City, CA 91402

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARL MARQUEES M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JUAN H. 
Rating:
5.0

Very impressed with everything! Everyone I dealt with was excellent. Definitely will recommend using this UHAUL! Thank you, it made my move so much easier.

Ann G. 
Rating:
4.0

I will definitely recommend the Ubox service to friends in the future given how seamless it all was. Everything arrived on time and in good condition and it is by far the cheapest and most effective way to move a relatively small amount of things aside from driving it yourself(which is a little more expensive anyways)

Alexander J. 
Rating:
5.0

The panorama city Uhaul was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The Uhaul I used in Chicago had some issues when it came to understanding what was going on with my reservation. They were constantly giving me incorrect information and seemed genuinely confused with my reservation every time I called for help.

Anna G. 
Rating:
4.0

I filled the tank past where it was when I picked up the van. I was still charged $58 for about 40 miles and I added 5 gallons. I was sent a picture of a gas gauge the was clearly not from the van I returned. I will never allow a receipt to be emailed but will review when I turn the van. Much better service at Sepulveda-Saticoy or Van Nuys Blvd. location.

ELLIOT M. 
Rating:
5.0

They arranged the pickup and delivery of the box in a timely manner. Very very friendly and efficient 😀

Gray L. 
Rating:
5.0

I have had the most wonderful experiencing working with Daniel and LaChelle! There are so professional and good at their jobs. Daniel is the person I communicate with at the actual Uhaul location to set everything up. LaChelle is the driver of thee truck that drops off and picks up my boxes. She has brought several girls with her that she has been training and I just wanted to give an extra pat on the back to a girl named Ashley too. Your company is lucky to have these employees and they are doing an awesome job! I will continue to work with this group at Uhaul for years to come! A very satisfied customer :). -Autumn Barassamian

Autumn Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Our pods were delivered and picked up by Virginia, and she was wonderful! Everything went very smoothly and the whole process was easier than I expected.

Susan S. 
Rating:
4.0

The California end of the move was fine, the arrival in NJ was a mess. They failed to show up on the date agreed-upon, no phone call or text to say they were not coming. I had taken the day off from work to unload it. I had to call to reschedule, then they just showed up out of the blue and dropped the box off at 10:45 PM the next day! My neighbors complain to the town and the town inspector was in my driveway at 9 AM the next morning issuing citations. I called UHAUL for assistance and was put on hold and passed between three departments that claimed it was somebody else's issue. Finally Zahiyah Roberts, Marketing Company Storage Clerk, provided assistance to help get the box out of my driveway. Going forward I will recommend another vendor to my friends and family and if I move again I will use pack rat

JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

lynn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Thank You, Virginia for being so kind, helpful, and efficient!!!! (Camarillo, CA driver)

Rebecca M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Peggy M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Susan Y Y. 
Rating:
1.0

A rat got into our pod during transport. Found it dead in back of pod along with a lot of rat droppings, urine and mess. The rat destroyed an antic radio my husband inherited. I filed a claim. Was told I'd hear back on Monday. Still haven't. And when pod was dropped off it was placed by mailbox, so I've had no mail delivered since then. Very dissatisfied. However, the customer service e rep in California was very kind and helpful.

Bridget S. 
Rating:
5.0

The drivers that picked up and delivered the uBox's were great. They were very careful in handling the box's while loading and unloading them from the trucks.

Jack D. 
Rating:
5.0

Very easy and pleasant moving experience

Debbie S. 
Rating:
1.0

I was supposed to receive 4 U-Boxes on 6/11/2021 between 12-4 p.m. and was told I would receive a confirmation phone call the day before. There was no confirmation call, and once the time frame was past, I called UHaul and spoke with Stephanie at the Panorama City, CA office and she told me I would not be able to receive my boxes until 6/14/2021. I told her that would ruin my move, as I had movers scheduled and needed to move out. At that point, she was able to get an employee, Antonio, to deliver just one U-Box that evening. However, the U-Box was on a trailer and he was unable to position the U-Box where it was supposed to go. The U-Box was supposed to come with blankets and blocks for the wheels so it wouldn't roll on my driveway, and it came with nothing. I had to find my own bricks to put under the wheels. Antonio promised that the following day, 6/12/2021, two more boxes would arrive and that they would bring the fork lift with them to position the boxes where they needed to be. On 6/12/2021 I received a call from Drew at UHaul that I would receive the two U-Boxes by 2 p.m. At 4 p.m., one UHaul employee arrived with the two U-Boxes on a trailer without a forklift. He tried to insist that he put the U-Boxes at my curb, which is not allowed in my city. He finally put the two U-Boxes in my driveway in such a way that they completely blocked the opening to the first U-Box that had been delivered, rendering it useless. He said he was not allowed to move that original U-Box, that his only job was to deliver the two, complained about the lack of benefits and poor pay rate at UHaul, and he left. I then spoke with Hadye by phone, who promised to get a message to Dahlia, the manager at the Panorama City office, but I heard nothing back. At that point another UHaul employee showed up in a truck to try and move the UBoxes around so we could access them, had difficulty maneuvering the truck and just left without doing anything. On 6/14/2021 I was in a panic because I still did not have the 4th box, one of the boxes was completely blocked still, my movers were headed to my house, and I had to get all of my belongings into the UBoxes that day. When I called UHaul that morning, the man on the phone could not find any information about it, but said he would call me back, which he didn't. Finally, at noon I received a call from Lee that he was on his way to deliver the 4th box. I had already had my movers for two hours at my house, unable to work. Lee did deliver the box, move the other ones so we could access all of them, and I ended up spending an extra $300 for my movers to stay late due to UHaul's negiligence. Due to my doubts about UHaul, I decided to not leave town until I knew the boxes had been picked up on 6/15/2021 as scheduled. Sure enough, 6/15/2021 came and went without a pickup and without any phone calls. In the meantime, understand that by this time I had called UHaul perhaps 15 times during the whole debacle, and each and every time I was on hold for at least 20 minutes. My experience at the end of my cross country move was nearly as bad, but this review is about the Panorama City office, so I will not provide those details here.

Carolyn J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Zeffie S. 
Rating:
3.0

I was ok with the service but it would have been nice for them to accommodate an earlier delivery since it arrived sooner. Lady was rude when I asked if she would have them ship it sooner.

corri J. 
Rating:
1.0

Spent many hours on hold. Had no info on when box was going to be dropped off, so I called to spend 2hrs + on hold with no answer. Received a phone call later in the day that the box was late to the facility. Called the next day and a representative said that the box was not scheduled to be delivered and could not be dropped off until 3 days later (I had already been in town and expected the box to arrive 6/16-6/18 but it did not arrive until the 21st. Was told by a representative that for ever day the box was late, uhaul would refund $50. The next day a representative told me that I was owed nothing. Was bounced around from facility to scheduling department. Finally box arrived, I unpacked and it was picked up on 6/23. This week I received a charge on my credit card for $193 for space rental which I never signed up for. Terrible time overall and will be actively telling people I care about NOT to use this service. It has been nothing but no answers and stress and one rep telling me one thing then another saying the opposite. In the end I was refunded for some things but I feel for the sheer number or mess-ups on the part of your company I should be fully refunded for the terrible and stressful experience. I'm now behind on work and have personally lost money and time from working with uhaul that I needed to be working on my job and other personal necessities.

ALANA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

louis A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHERYL B. 
Rating:
5.0

The nicest people that stayed with me all the way through the moving process. I had gone with another company initially and it turned into a nightmare, long story. UHAUL employees on the East Coast are just as nice as the employees on the West Coast. UHAUL has always been there throughout my life as a place to go to. I cannot ever thank you guys enough.

Mathew P. 
Rating:
3.0

I made this order in March. I gave the square footage of my home, told the representative I had items also stored in my garage and attic and that I probably needed five or six uboxes. I have never used your uboxes before. I have used PODS to move me 5 different times, so I am familiar with how big their containers are. Unfortunately for me, the representative told me I only needed 4 uboxes. I was so upset and frustrated that everything didn't fit into the 4 uboxes that were delivered. I couldn't order any more because the new representative said that there was none to be had in California! If I had been given the correct information in March from your representative, and had at least 5 uboxes I wouldn't have then had to pay a mover today to bring it to a storage space! Now I am out another $500. because of the misinformation I was given originally and also all of the stress involved! I am requesting a representative to call me to discuss getting me another ubox ASAP! I do not need my delivery going to Las Vegas right away, until I can get another ubox to be delivered along with that order… Catherine Hines (949) 233-3055.

catherine H. 
Rating:
3.0

The website is not user friendly, had to phone cust service for help finding info about the order and it still even today does not reflect accurately where my box is stored. Due to my error, the box was sent months prior to when I wanted and the confusion resulted in me spending 6 hrs on hold over several days waiting for customer service. When I did reach someone...they were pleasant and tried to help...but none did and I was bounced around to various agents, who also were not helpful. Very bad overall experience. I originally planned on 5 more boxes...but at this point am unsure if I will use Uhaul or Pods. For now my one box will stay in storage at Uhaul. Uhaul needs more phone service reps, There is almost always a 15-30 min hold time for any communication via phone.

david C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

XAVIER L. 
Rating:
4.0

I would use UBox to move again for any long distance move. It was affordable, and they make it really easy due to their comprehensive services and numerous locations. I would recommend verifying arrangements twice (and if you change your arrangements in any way, three times.) The young woman who dropped off the box and picked it up after it was loaded was amazing! and she was really nice and professional. I had to change my plans several times. Virtually everyone I dealt with at UHaul was so good, a couple were not so good, which is why I recommend triple verifying your arrangements if you make any changes. Lastly, UHaul has a very easy and affordable way to arrange for moving help. It was a seamless coordination. I definitely would use UBox and their moving help again if needed.

christina L. 
Rating:
5.0

Great experienced

Jorge R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie M. 
Rating:
2.0

the women -- gillian told me no men work there --alex is are smart mouths they dont have any tact or diplomcay adn have privelege becasueof their positions nd readdy touse it--promise one thang ando anothrtt- the dodor onthe cube was crooked and hardly lockable andthen no one tells you ther ar giant bolts in the door - and you dont have tolls etc-- i will try to avoid uhaul you ar emaking toop much money on calif anf treat them like a crdit card

joseph O. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall it was a great experience and reasonable cost wise. I didn't get a notification of the change in the drop off day at my new place but all worked out. In addition, what was online in my account wasn't changeable or didn't match as it should have. I thought for sure i'd have some damage but the only thing that broke was one light bulb, and that was with a bunch of other light bulbs not wrapped. I couldn't believe it. Very impressed and will use you again. Thank you!!

Karl M. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and professional drivers carefully placing the Pod at my requested locations.

DAVID M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Adam W. 
Rating:
5.0

The driver, Nate, and Dahlia in the office provided excellent service. We are very appreciative.

Paula G. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jose M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Natalie A. 
Rating:
5.0

The only negative comments I have are the wait time when needing to speak with a service representative. Hold times of 90+ minutes are truly unacceptable.

Joe S. 
Rating:
1.0

My Ubox arrived a week later than what the "guaranteed arrival" date was. Supposedly uhaul pays you back $50/day after that date until your ubox arrives. Well I've called and spoke with multiple employees and no one seems to want to help me get my money back, they just keep passing me off to someone else. I finally got a number for the area manager and left him a voicemail and do you think I've gotten a call back... NOPE! Plus I was charged an extra fee from the uhaul place my ubox was delivered to and again no one seems to know why not does anyone want to help me. I will not recommend uhaul!

MEGAN F. 
Rating:
5.0

Too many furniture pads probably 1 less bundle bag per box should be ok

Ladislao P. 
Rating:
5.0

Our U-Haul experience was exceptional. Apples-to-apples, the best pricing compared to other container moving services such as PODs and 800-Packrats. Friendly staff, prompt notifications at every stage of the process from drop-off to picking up of containers, it was near perfect for a DIY move. My only suggestion is: Offer larger containers! We used 800-PacRats for our primary cross-country move because their full sized bins fit our large sectional couch. We only added U-Haul to move what we could not fit on our main bins. Otherwise, we would have used U-Haul for our complete move.

Dean R. 
Rating:
1.0

Some how water got in my Ubox container even though I picked the non wooden box a lot of my items were damaged and I'm still going through them.

Brittaney M. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was soooo helpful. Thank you

Jesse V. 
Rating:
3.0

The service was good in California. The boxes are much smaller than excepted and not great for furniture. We made it work.

Christopher F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ISRAEL G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service start to finish. We will highly recommend

Lisa A. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chanel J. 
Rating:
5.0

I'm so sorry for the late review. The staffs are so helpful and friendly. They deserve 5 stars!!! High recomended!

nancy Q. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer service went above and beyond, i will recommend it to others.

Alex G. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent

CLAUDIO W. 
Rating:
5.0

The woman who dropped off and picked up my pod was extremely capable and professional. I am sorry I didn't get her name. My contract # is 89626218. The drop off date was 3/8.

ELENA R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Patricia G. 
Rating:
1.0

I have documented my horrible experience using U-Boxes through U-Haul FB messenger service. First, my order number was not found by anyone at the original location in Pasadena. Second, when I called U-Haul customer service, they did not find it either, only after the online support provided it to me and I provided it to phone support, they were able to find it but with system glitches , long hold time they had to recreate a new order (oh, and phone support put me on hold three times, and each time I was routed to the main menu) . Literally, after two and half hours on the phone they were able to do a new reservation, but I was moving that day. It was late and not all UBoxes were able to be delivered to me on time (the bundle service of Uboxes delivery + movers is an absolute disaster, movers were only able to bring one U-Box at a time) . Movers had to bring the remaining Uboxes the next day and charged me extra $100 for the extra mileage they had to cover by going to Panorama City. At this point, I am not even sure if my goods arrived safely to Panorama City.

Nathaniel B. 
Rating:
5.0

everything was super fast and smooth. very happy with all the process. .

Laura L. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was a perfect experience from start to finish. I have already recommended uboxes to several friends who are moving a long distance

Michael L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHAEL P. 
Rating:
5.0

Geo went above and beyond the call of duty in delivering outstanding customer care, not only was he knowleagdebale with the company he was always ready and willing to help. This made my move from California to Miami easy and stress free because I knew that I was working with someone that knew what they were doing. Overall experince was better than I expected it was a great experince and would reccomend Geo to both family and friends. Thanks for all the help before during and after.

Jorge B. 
Rating:
2.0

Allow after hours drop offs. Retrained some of the employees as they don't seem to know there is no after hours drop off. I was outside for over hours after being informed there was a drop off after hours.

ALAN C. 
Rating:
1.0

U-Haul Contract 22796309.. Incorrect mileage reading.. Ford Cargo Van Reading “1,287.8miles” .. returned @ “1,336.9”.. Fraudulent charge.

Jonathan W. 
Rating:
2.0

Your website allowed me to reserve equipment which is not available at this location. Nobody informed me of that until after I arrived to pick up the vehicle. I expected a hand truck and had to go to a second location to get it. This negative review could easily have been avoided if the staff had looked over my reservation and called to warn me that the equipment I reserved was not available. Next time I move I'll find another company to rent with to avoid this type of inconvenience.

DEVIN A. 
Rating:
4.0

There was a mishap where the UBox reservation was not appearing in the system when the movers arrived to collect and pack the box. That was resolved after spending an hour on the phones. Other than that, it was a great experience.

matthew S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Walter G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Louis B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

jaime R. 
Rating:
3.0

Alycia the driver was great and on time. But the actual Uhaul system could use an update.

Ari M. 
Rating:
5.0

All on-site delivery and pick-up drivers were fantastic. Miguel at the Panorama City, CA location was especially helpful and accommodating. Great experience all around.

TIMOTHY P. 
Rating:
5.0

The drivers were great! Super friendly and helpful

DENNIS O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anas K. 
Rating:
1.0

We had absolutely terrible service. The truck wasn't checked for safety before we left, so a tire exploded in the middle of the freeway and put our driver in extreme danger. The tow truck worker said this could have been easily fixed beforehand if they had checked it. The truck was unmarked and the employee serving us didn't seem like a worker for U-Haul so it was very confusing. They also ended up calling me the day before and saying that we had to change the truck size because they ran out of the kind we originally requested. We ended up getting a full refund but we had so many complications with it and the customer service was so poor that I will never be using U-Haul again. I expected so much more from this company.

Ryan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FILADELFO L. 
Rating:
2.0

Gave 21 days for a delivery from CA to FL. Box DID NOT ARRIVE on time with 3 weeks to do so. NO advanced warning it would be late. I had to CALL the morning of delivery date to learn that it would be delayed. I had people hired to help me unload that I had to dismiss AND PARTIALLY PAY for the day. Seems it sat in CA from 9/29 until 10/15 for a 10/19 delivery. Seems someone could have figured out AHEAD OF TIME that it wasn't going to make it by 10/19 and a courtesy call would have been great. I could have rescheduled my crew on 10/15. BUT THE BILLING happened on 10/15...just like clockwork.

Ed K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

FELISA B. 
Rating:
3.0

very hidden location and confusing because the trucks don't have any indication that are part of UHAUL . The trucks are all white and have signs FOR SALE . The truck's ac was not working at all it was 104 degrees that day NEED MAINTENANCE

Sonia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

My delivery location was switched at the last moment and it was frustrating.

georgia K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

vincent A. 
Rating:
4.0

Overall was a fine experience. Was disappointed when my container ended up being late. Was also somewhat frustrating when neither driver called before pick up/drop off on either end of the shipping process. In LA, I luckily popped my head outside at the right to find a truck dropping the uBox in the wrong position. Then in CT, the driver went to the wrong house up the street since they decided to not confirm my address the day before. While everything got to where it needed to be, there were definitely steps that could have been taken to make it all function much more smoothly.

Brendan Z. 
Rating:
2.0

My problem is with UHaul in general, not necessarily just this location. Throughout my rental process, I spent hours on the phone with UHaul customer service trying to resolve various issues. For instance, I spent almost three hours on hold and being transferred to different departments when I tried to inquire about why the "Gypsy Moth Checklist" that I filled out online wasn't saving to my profile. Other issues included me being told that my empty Uboxes would be ready for pickup at one location, but actually being ready at a completely different location. Luckily, I called a few days before my move date to find this out, so I could inform my movers not to go to the originally stated location. A similar issue happened when my boxes arrived in California. For some reason, my 2 Uboxes were stored at different locations, despite being told they would be stored at the same location. Again, I found out about this issue by looking at my order online, and after about 5 calls, was able to rectify this issue. At no point did UHaul notify me beforehand about either of these issues. It was my responsibility to notice UHaul's errors and correct them. The arrival date of my Uboxes also changed several times. Originally I was told the boxes would arrive on 9/21. Then, the day they shipped, I was told they were delated until 9/26. The boxes actually arrived on 9/11. Normally, an early arrival would be great, except that the dates changed so frequently and I made travel plans according to the original delivery date, that this became a huge headache. I had to waste more time on the phone with UHaul to figure out what was going on. Overall, the boxes were delivered on time, but I believe this is despite UHaul, not because of them. The customer must be extremely diligent in their efforts to arrange dates and times with UHaul, because they will often change things and not notify you. Customer service is generally bad, and I often got conflicting information and spend hours on hold being transferred to different departments. I would NOT recommend UHaul. I do not plan on using their services again and am relieved that this ordeal is over.

Daniel H. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager and driver were fantastic... excellent communications letting me know they were on their way and when they arrived. We needed another day day and they were easy to reach and accommodating to our needs. Nice to see old school service!

DEBORAH R. 
Rating:
5.0

Overall U-Haul has it down pat! The experience was trouble free, everyone I came into contact with, either in person or on the telephone was EXCELLENT, professional, patient and efficient. I'll recommend U-Haul to anyone I know! Thank you!

Sylvia M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIME G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAIME G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ludwin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Service was great, all my questions were answered and I was helped really quickly. I was able to get a truck in 2 hours and get my items to my new home. Amazing experience. Thank you guys!

DIANDRA A. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DOUGLAS P. 
Rating:
5.0

All was well and people very helpful and very professional.

Edward L. 
Rating:
3.0

Goods were not picked up on date promised, but location was able to correct for us.

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LARRY B. 
Rating:
1.0

The staff always aimed to be helpful, but are hamstrung by archaic processes and systems that make scheduling incredibly tedious and inefficient. I had multiple duplicate charges on my account, had to call 20+ times to set up scheduling, struggled to get clear advice regarding uhaul insurance, received conflicting information regarding pricing, all of which made moving far stressful than it needed to be.

james E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Malcolm M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SEYEDALI K. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was wonderful. No complaints whatsoever.

Marc H. 
Rating:
5.0

I had the first set of U Boxes delivered. They were delivered and picked up on time. The driver, Blanca, could not have been anymore nicer and helpful. Your team has a great employee there. I hope the rest of my experience with U Haul continues this way. I will be having more delivered and then all shipped to Nebraska. Thank you, Julie

Julie S. 
Rating:
3.0

It was impossible to get someone on the phone at that location to schedule my pick up. Also no one told me I needed to give 24 hours notice to empty my container. I scheduled it via the chat online and when we arrived the employees were all just sitting around and not very attentive and my container wasn't even ready to be emptied. The wait was not very long thankfully but the customer service was poor.

Elizabeth W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terrence W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Communication at all times! Much better than competitors PODs. At the delivery site, Emerald City Movers was also very good.

Cynthia L. 
Rating:
4.0

U-Haul continue to charge me for storage when I had no storage and since I had auto pay on my credit card they kept on charging me my wife and I spoke with U-Haul several times to get this problem solved

norman S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve Mona G. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies Icon
    Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Truck Sales Icon
    Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top