Customer Reviews for U-Haul Moving & Storage of Santa Rosa

9,861 reviews

3601 Santa Rosa Av   Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(1/4 mile north of Todd Road)

(707) 584-7722

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    7 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(707) 584-7722

3601 Santa Rosa Av
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
(1/4 mile north of Todd Road)

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Thur
    7 am–7 pm
  • Friday
    7 am–8 pm
  • Saturday
    7 am–7 pm
  • Sunday
    7 am–5 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/24/2022: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • Free towing inspection
  • Propane pay at pump
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Thank you to Tia, Josephine, Angel and the rest of the team in the yard.

nancy J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Audrey C. 
Rating:
1.0

Very rude manager. Told me she was sent in by HQ to fix the place and seemed to just want to order people around. Caused delays and confusion.

Bruce A. 
Rating:
5.0

It would help if the company offered more clarity up front about how specific vehicles get assigned so customers can be assured that there will be a vehicle in good shape and of the right size available at the designated time and place. The local area dispatcher was extremely helpful, going above and beyond and giving us great advice. The pickup location manager did her best to meet our requests and was very understanding re Covid-related concerns. This was my first time using UHaul, and I found the service far better than other companies I've used in the past. The pricing was also better and more transparent. I'm a happy customer.

Christopher S. 
Rating:
5.0

I was happy with entire process. Quick and easy online reservation, check out and check in. Will rent again.

Jerome M. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful personnel

Brian D. 
Rating:
5.0

Lili Aguilar has excellent customer service! Very helpful and very courteous. Employees like her take your company to the next level.

Daniel C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Helen C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KARA S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brenton S. 
Rating:
2.0

Long wait at counter. Check in process too long.

suzane C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service.

Uate B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Scott P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sheena H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leonid P. 
Rating:
3.0

Theyassociates where awesome but wait times was too long for everything.

Rose A. 
Rating:
5.0

The manager, I believe she was the manager, a female, was outstanding and super helpful and calm even when other customers were visibly frustrated and the staff a bit confused. She handled the situation well and maintained a pleasant demeanor.

Tayler H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Andrew K. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful, humorous, and knowledgeable staff.

John I. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William G. 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jeffrey F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ernesto B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

AARON S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Serafino P. 
Rating:
4.0

Verify the amount of fuel in the truck for the customer. I rent from U haul about 10 times a year and 8 or 9 times the fuel is overstated. The new manager needs customer service training. " A satisfied customer tells 5 people. A dissatisfied customer tells 25."

Alex C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marian B. 
Rating:
4.0

When a inclosed is rented. The renter should be told that a bump or jerk while driving could caause the sliding back closure could open witjout them knowing. Your load could start falling out. Recommend a pin or latch of some kind be provided to avoid this.

robert P. 
Rating:
4.0

Ground level workers amazing. Management a little bitchy.

Harry T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie A. 
Rating:
3.0

Have the agents focus more on the client stood in front of them. My agent was constantly on her personal phone, work phone and dealing with other colleagues while i was trying to rent a trailer - it took me 45 minutes to get a trailer. She not only wanted an alternate phone number but she wanted to call that number too. When i told her my wife would not answer because she was at a theatre, she insisted i provide another alternate number for her to call. She took my photo as well as a photo of my ID. Why can't the agent see i am the one in the ID? Why do you need a photo of me (which she called "a mug shot" by the way. How do i ask you to delete my personal info including my photo?

David R. 
Rating:
2.0

Once again this location is under new management, hopefully, this one will last. Seems like its a bit crazy there. I rented the trailer and returned it hthe same day. Five days later received a message stating that I hadent returned the trailer and were going to report it stolen, then was sent a bill for $300. Ended up bing their error. Still no apology or change to my account . My account still shows that I returned the trailer late. NOT HAPPY!!!

Denise C. 
Rating:
5.0

I was able to call and get a storage locked the day before I moved my stuff in! Brisa was efficient, helpful, and opened up the locker as soon as she could! The store was very busy that day. A man came behind the counter and started yelling at the staff. Despite this, the team kept their cool and continued to help out each person in line as efficiently as they could. I was impressed!

KARA S.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

They are very kind people

alvaro B. 
Rating:
5.0

Since the recent management change things have DRAMATICALLY improved. The prior gentleman was antagonistic towards customers and staff. The new team is AMAZING!

Andrew B. 
Rating:
5.0

LET ME RENT FOR FREE

gerd H. 
Rating:
5.0

I hate seeing uhaul trucks, but great storage locations.

Ashley G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

melody O. 
Rating:
5.0

Not sure of name but new GM was Awsome

Ray S. 
Rating:
1.0

I rented on Saturday, 11/12/22. Was in emergency room on Sunday, 11/13/22, and called UHaul on Monday, 11/14/22, to see if someone could come to get the trailer because I was contagious and not allowed to drive. The girl said I will call you back in 10 minutes. I had to call the 800 number on 11/15/22 and ask again for the help. She said she would get a message to the store. Today is 11/16/22 and I had a friend drop it off at the store tonight. I have been charged every day since Saturday putting my account in the negative. I want to get back the charges from Sunday, 11/13/22, to Wednesday, 11/16/2022, totaling $97.50 ($32.50 on 11/13 and $65 on 11/16). Michelle Verporter, contact information on file.

MICHELLE V. 
Rating:
5.0

Amazing customer service team at this location; friendly, knowledgeable, fantastic help!!

Paula H. 
Rating:
5.0

Keep up the great work

Kim M. 
Rating:
3.0

Short staffed (who isn't these days) manager was friendly, but was upset with previous client for trying to look for her and then not having everything perfectly ready for her. Continued to bad mouth him to other clients after he left. She was very helpful though and got us on the road quickly. A little upset that U-Haul was only given to us with a half tank of gas. Makes refueling very difficult so I just returned with 1/4 tank and paid the fee.

Patrick C. 
Rating:
5.0

Always willing to help

Undrea C. 
Rating:
4.0

Check trucks thoroughly, we had to go through 3 trucks before we got one that was usable. First one rolled the window down to adjust the mirror and the mirror wouldn't roll back up. Second one the check engine light would go off, finally the 3rd one was good to go.

BENJAMIN G. 
Rating:
1.0

younger female that assisted me the morning I picked up a truck was extremely impatient with me and rude about it too. I didn't understand a question she asked of me, and her computer timed her out. She made a big deal out of it, and then refused my apology and actually left. She left me and got the manager, even though if anyone was out of line it was her. The manager was much more capable, but the other associate never apologized, nor did the manager try to make amends. When it came to pay there was more drama. When I made the reservation over the phone I was told I could split the payment between more than one card ( i.e. my debit card and my credit card). I was told that morning I could not. If I had been unable to transfer funds around that morning (and sadly holding up several other customers) I would have been left totally dead in the water. That is terrible service in general. When it came to the truck, the gas saver gauge thing was dead. One of the electronic charging ports was dead. With the rates you charge you should have tip top trucks, and great service. I got neither.

Anne D. 
Rating:
1.0

Too expensive. Hidden charges. A rip off. Never using u-haul.

Kathryn B. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy drop off. Friendly Josephine who answered the phone. Easy to find location.

Teresa P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ERIC R. 
Rating:
5.0

I had reservation at Smiths rental and they did not have my vehicle size even though it was reserved. I was told to come to this site and I was able to get the one I needed. Very helpful even in a stressful situation.

Robert J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert G. 
Rating:
5.0

General manager is amazing!!!!! Tina, thank you for taking care of me. You guys are the best and gave me the confidence and courage to get my babies in a safe place. Thank you.

Sarah S. 
Rating:
5.0

I got lucky because Josephine was with us from the beginning to the end and she handled things for us efficiently and quickly with great customer service. I've been satisfied with this place In the past but now its on a whole mother level. I look forward to renting here in the future.

MATTHEW F. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck that I paid for was unavailable.

Sam C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Josephine has exceptional customer service, and facilitated the installation for me. Excellent workmanship. Exceeded expectations - I am very happy, and will recommend others

AngelaC H. 
Rating:
5.0

Left headlight was not working. Stifled my evening run. Had to wait till morning to finish.

NANCY Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jonathan N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandra P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Eugene S. 
Rating:
4.0

The enclosed trailer that I got was not clean at all

Victor N. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevin M. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff, I forget the young lady that helped me but she was very professional. Arrived at opening and they were all in great moods and very helpful, not something you run into of late. Thank you........

Sean B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jon T. 
Rating:
5.0

Estoy muy contento con el servicio deberían de tener personal que hable español sólo hay personas que hablan inglés no me gusta esa situación puedo asegurarles que el 80% de las rentas es de hispanos necesitan ser bilingües los que están ahí dadas las circunstancias de qué no pude entenderle bien no pude rentar una Traila más grande y rente una y mi carro iba muy justo casi se me cae el carro fue una Traila muy chiquita todo fue un problema por la comunicación del idioma

enrique L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

NANCY Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Front desk guy very helpful

Jill D. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gary V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Julie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert D. 
Rating:
5.0

The new GM, Josephine, is a rockstar! What a way to go above and beyond!!

Fernando M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tom D. 
Rating:
5.0

Don't feel bad if you have to ask a questions on how to start the up to date equipment! This is a good supportive team working together.

LINDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

He was very apologetic about the challenges we faced.

John R. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

REBEKAH D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stephen H. 
Rating:
5.0

The rep was extremely helpful

Damien J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Maury S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARCIA G. 
Rating:
2.0

I had to unload the trailer myself.

Joshua T. 
Rating:
3.0

Equipment was clean but TPS system required service. Mobile rental procedure was cumbersome, kept informing that I was in the wrong location. Contact verification process also problematic as my employer's office isn't staffed on weekends. overall process took longer than if I would have waited in line for a rental agent. Mobile return on the other hand was quite smooth and saved time compared to waiting in line.

Craig J. 
Rating:
3.0

I have written this same review every time a rent from uhaul.This location is constantly understaffed- I get the work shortages- but it has been this way for several years. HOWEVER, this time I had a major issue with the van. This part is important- The saleswoman said that they just checked in and cleaned my van and I should go out back to pick it up. I got in, automatically rolled down the windows- to air it out- and then drove off , to first the gas station, as I knew I did not want to stop late at night to refuel. Then I drove onto my studio- loaded all my gear for this event, got back into the van, drove off and then rolled the windows up as I got onto the highway, did I get with an overwhelming smell of URINE! It made me and my colleague gag! I had no choice but to continue on to the event I was hired to do the flowers for- and even with a van full of flowers it could not mask the HORRENDOUS smell of urine. When I dropped off the van late last night I left a note inside the cab to notify the crew of the wretched stench. What I can't understand is that the cleaning crew must have known about the awful smell and tried to cover it up with whatever cleaner they had- hoping to mask the smell- IT DIDN'T WORK!! I will be calling uhaul on Monday to request a full refund for the rental along with the gas. As many will know that smell does not go away even after you get away from it- it lingers in your nose for a couple of hours. UHAUL, you gotta get your business in order and get more staff at this location- including a competent cleaning crew.

Erika A. 
Rating:
5.0

Eva was very helpful at the pick-up. She answered multiple questions, was very knowledgable, and friendly. The truck was so clean. I was very happy about that.

Annmarie H. 
Rating:
4.0

The original reservation could not/ would not be altered. Rather, I was directed to customer service who didn't have the information available to improve the rental. Fortunately, Eva (the U—Box specialist) was able to step in. Lastly, despite my photo of the gas level, your yard worker stated that additional fuel would be charged. This is the reason for your score

Gary S. 
Rating:
5.0

Wes is the best

Judd F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Katherine A. 
Rating:
4.0

The young gal handling returns was extremely helpful. Very upbeat. It bothered me that the Pro Bowl Dream Team attitude from the Canyon Country folks hasn't spread north. The young lady's co worker didn't assist her. He ducked out and watched discreetly while she wrestled our return equipment and exhausted attitude from 8 hours on the road. Give the gal a promotion and beat the purposely aloof co worker.

Stefanos Z. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Benjamin S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID A. 
Rating:
5.0

nothing

Roger H. 
Rating:
4.0

Drop off was fine, I dropped off early for convenience, and the personnel took a while to ask if they could help me, but all went smoothly.

Robert M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bryan B. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Daniel K. 
Rating:
3.0

Need to work on customer service

Chris C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DennisM H. 
Rating:
5.0

Wes was awesome. Before installing the Hitch he went over the documents with me a briefly described what he will need to do to for the installation. He answered all my questions to ensure I understood the process. He advised me my tires needed air and put air in them and advised me I needed new caps for my tires and installed those. He was professional, knowledgeable and kind. Thank you!

Dee H. 
Rating:
3.0

Very un personal but answered my question and was nice about it.

Kelsey A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angelica N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Braulio M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Blake E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ashley G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard L.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

It took forever to get into my unit. First i was given a unit that was occupied. Then they couldn't find any keys to ones that they said were empty. The waiting made me late to return my truck- i had to take to another location. Then when i came back the parking lot was blocked so i had to wait for some one to move vehicles- again cutting into my time. Then on move out the doors were locked and I couldn't get in to my unit. I had to wait AGAIN for staff to find a key to open the door for me to get in. They were rude and didn't say anything as they were walking back and forth trying to figure out what to do. I am glad my stuff is out and I do not have to return. The upside was the first month was free! So thank you for that!

Crystal S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELLE J.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Tia was an amazing help! She went above and beyond to help us with an otherwise very stressful move. She made sure we were taken care of and with a smile! Your company needs more employees like her who really have the customer in mind! Thank you Tia for a pleasant customer service experience! She a breath of fresh air. Uhaul should be proud to have her for an employee.

Michelle E.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

I had trouble paying my bill so it's likely my fault mostly, but I did not feel like the customer service was focused on the storage end of the business at all...I think if u haul.wants to do the storage side as well as the moving truck rental they need to put a bit more emphasis on training the employees and being clear

SARAH P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rosemarie A.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

James D.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

justin s.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

I couldn't even use my key card to access the storage unit because the swiping door lock doesn't work I would always have to walk inside and wait for some one to come and open it with a different key. I let them know I didn't want the storage unit anymore and emptied it out before the month was over and they were still trying to charge me for the next month with late fees

Mauricio R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Terrible in all regards especially customer service. 2 items were stolen out of my unit. Don Sheldon is the worst person I've dealt with in business matters. He berates everyone he comes across.

Lee Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The guy that helped me just transferred from up north and he was awesome

justin s.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
2.0

Uhaul staff were rude and short. When I needed some assistance with my storage or any assistance In general, I felt like it seemed an inconvenience for them to step out of their chairs to come help. I understand that they have been overwhelmingly busy (they say) and they all showed on their faces and expressed their frustrations/annoyance. I felt like I wasn’t treated as a valued customer, instead I felt I was just another “annoying person getting in their way” I felt like my monthly contributions to the storage were a waste and not valued. Wished I went somewhere else after this experience. Will Be sharing my experience with friends and family.

Cesar C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Margarita Q.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The storage facility is atrocious. The building isn't secured with a security system that can be accessed by renters. The facility is secured by broken locks and door hardware is faulty. The stairs leading to the storage units on the right side of the building are inadequate and broken. I have photos of everything. The top stair is broken, not secured, and is a hazard that should be reported. The apparatus securing the broken stair is also broken and not securing anything. Inside the storage unit, the unit initially rented to me was locked and actually rented to another person. Then, the other units finally rented to me were storage for the facility and had to be unlocked and checked to ensure there wasn't anything in them. Access to the storage units is limited and not accessible for the hours stated on the website. When asked about this there east any explanation. Then, when I went to the units I understood why. The lack of security made it impossible. I have another unit in San Diego and the Uhaul facility is secure, clean and well managed. Working with staff was ok. Except for Christian. Working with him was a chore - for him. It was as if I was putting him out. His flat affect and indignant attitude were horrible. It felt as if I was bothering him, he could care less about customer service. He was robotic and put off by me as a customer and the others he waited on. He appeared to be the most knowledgeable employee and often had to support other staff. Even with staff, he was unkind and frustrated by having to support others. I thought he was initially having a bad day during my first interaction with him. However, upon returning and dealing with him again. That isn't the case. I truly had hoped that upon my return things would be better. Some things were - more staff, facility was cleaned up and appeared to be much more organized. Yet, Christian was the same. It was a chore to deal with customers and staff. Uhaul should - parent company, should send a rep out to review this facility.

April S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lee Z.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

The storage facility turned out to be 2 hours from my house (customer service said it was in Ukiah twice and it was not.) It was on the second story with no elevator (not ADA accessable). That was not mentioned. My girlfriend has back problems and no one offered to help move furniture up stairs. The unit itself was dirty and the walls were covered in graffiti and holes. They gave us an access card that didn't work, so we could only access it during office hours. Lastly, they tried to charge me for the month after I moved out. I told them, in person, multiple times on the day I was moving out as well as over the phone. Someone even inspected the unit afterwards. The only good thing I can say about this location is that they eventually dropped the charges for that last month.

Neil R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Don't be sad, I haven't gone anywhere.

phlip p.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Albert C.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

The U-Haul onsite storage unit was both NOT as described (was 2nd floor with NO elevator), and storage area closed at least 25 minutes before advertised closing time (7PM), so storage unit was unavailable when we arrived at 6:35 PM after . Clerk at front desk didn't explain properly that he had no keys to unlock door, but twice gave me a mag-stripe entry card that subsequently didn't work, while my hired worker cost me an additional $25 for extra time spent unloading, taking things up stairs to porch landing outside locked door, then moving things back down and reloading. I immediately cancelled the unit, but even that was not handled correctly. I never even saw the unit because of the above.

Bruce G.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

15+ minute waits every time I wanted to do anything in the store. The self entry door has a dead bolt on it and it is rarely unlocked and you need to walk up to the store to get someone to open it. My one month was free due to truck rental which is the only reason I used the space. Good to have the experience as I will never consider using this facility for storage if I have to pay. This experience was night and day different from my U-Haul experience in Minnesota.

Barry R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

The storage unit is on the second floor and one has to carry items up steep stairs, but the units were clean.

Frank G.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
1.0

Lost storage box. I have been given erroneous information time after time. My box was relocated. I was never informed. I was unable to make ANY payments online. I had to contact a regional manager.

Steve D.  |  First Impressions 
Rating:
5.0

Happy to have used your storage space for the last 2 years.. prices were reasonable.. sorry about how the fires on the bottom floor damaged a few rooms just happy my storage was not involved! Thanks!!

Esperanza C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Affordable, secure storage when I needed it. I especially appreciated the driver offering to bring a second container in case I needed it, which I did, saving me potential extra delivery charges.

Valerie A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

It was disappointing that delivery was canceled, and it made things very difficult for our holiday, but the person helping did an excellent job following up and making the situation right.

Stacia S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The building had a fire, lost electricity, security, air conditioning, etc. they didn’t inform of these details, and continued to charge full rent for 5 months... please contact me. Natews@yahoo.com

NATHAN S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Our stuff arrived on time and as packed! Very satisfied with the entire process1 Our U-help movers that we had in Vermont were really great! No complaints! Would definitely recommend!

Vaughn H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

drivers were great - polite and courteous. I was happy with the whole process.

marc b.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Customer service provide by Eva at all stages of the U-Box pickup process was excellent.

Joel M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

The central office does not communicate effectively with haul store. Poor or just wrong info is given to customer. 2 of 3 pods leaked and had water damage. Eva was excellent. I wish her luck

Jule F.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

Staffing almost nonexistent. Manager has to be the rudest one of the entire staff not helpful at all in assisting us with problems resulting from the fire on July 3,2018!! Calls ignored!!!!

GWEN R.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

Charged me for services I never received. Late pickup of ubox due to severe staff shortage. Failed to close my account causing bogus rent charge. Still haven’t been refunded.

Eric M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The employees were super friendly and helpful. However, no employee in both uhaul locations I worked with have no idea how the UBoxes work. Corporate needs to take time to actually train their workers

Nicole E.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

N/A

Christophe Z.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

Its nearly impossible to get a hold of the actual location. Im always directed to Arizona. Recieving information in regards to the fire and steps is impossible julie is great. Tom i cant get a hold of

JEREMIAH T.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Vacated one u-box. staff was helpful even with the chaos of the fire in the storage units. Still have one remaining u-box.

Gary P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

UBOX is the most unorganized, poorly run and terrible U-Haul division. There’s so much wrong that there’s not enough space here to give feedback. Call medirectly or give a better format to respond.

Alexander H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
2.0

manager was checking into a billing error and said he would get back to me. So far hasn't and he went on vacation. Facility had a fire from a candle being used in building causing damage to my propert

TOM M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Great experience with my uboxes. Eva was very skilled at dropping them exactly where I wanted them. Thank you!

Melissa S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

My u-box rep was a pleasure to work with. Super helpful and a great attitude.

Matthew L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
1.0

My u box was full of mold, mouse poop, and missing items. The staff was rude and unapologetic. I will never utilize a u haul facility again. My original complaint was 5 days ago with no response.

Megan W.  |  Overall Experience 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • Self-Storage

    We have the most coverage in North America!

  • U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

  • Moving Supplies

    We sell hundreds of products to make moving easier!

  • Trailer Hitches

    U-Haul is North America's #1 hitch installer!

  • Propane

    Propane service delivered straight to your door!

  • Trucks for Sale

    We have the largest selection in the industry!

Back
To Top