Customer Reviews for Via Brothers Auto
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

86 reviews

208 W 3rd St   Mountain Grove, MO 65711
(Business 60)

(417) 547-7014

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/28/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022 - 10/14/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/15/2022 - 10/23/2022: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(417) 547-7014

208 W 3rd St
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
(Business 60)

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 9/28/2022 - 9/30/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/3/2022 - 10/7/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/10/2022 - 10/14/2022: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
  • 10/15/2022 - 10/23/2022: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Elizabeth A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

J B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nice people, will definitely use again

Marty V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marty V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cynthia J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

gary W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

daniel S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

robert S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DJ G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

james G. 
Rating:
3.0

All I did was drop off the truck

Roy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Via Brothers was great! They had what we needed, were friendly and helpful and had good hours. Thank you! I can't think of anything that they could have done better!

Jana K. 
Rating:
1.0

Money hungry and says u didn't clean the trailer

Trevor Gene P. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Cecil G. 
Rating:
5.0

Via Brothers Auto was friendly and professional. Also, very courteous as they warmed up the truck for me which was great on a cold day!

Michael L. 
Rating:
5.0

Your 24/7 pick up lock boxes are not reliable and difficult to access and confusing to access. I was lucky that the owner came and open the lock box for us and even started the truck for us to warm it up. They're excellent owners and went over and beyond.

Jeffrey B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

SHIRLEY V. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KELLEY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TAMMY S. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ANTHONY M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LINDA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RICHARD J. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CLARENCE S. 
Rating:
5.0

The people were friendly and the equipment was in good shape so I would recommend this experience to others!

DERRICK C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MICHELE R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CARRIE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROY B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

CHARLES P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Allen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Business hours.

Brooke B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BENTLEY W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

ROBERT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Jack's Mounted To The Trailer or One To Go With The Trailer, So When You Get To Your Destination You Can Unhook From The Trailer and Drive Without Havin To Drag The Trailer Everywhere.

JERRY D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES K. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people that operate this location

ROBERT S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DENISE B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great Trailer

STEVEN Y. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brent B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, great people, great attitude.

Jerry R. 
Rating:
5.0

The reservation and check out process was absolutely smooth at this location in Mountain Grove.

Stanley L. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

William P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Timothy F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lawrence W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Debora B. 
Rating:
5.0

My experience was great and Kim is awesome and extremely helpful. She was able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Jonathan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Erin F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VIRGIL C. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people to deal with. make want to come back.

Jose M. 
Rating:
4.0

I got charged a fee for gas even though I filled up the gas tank to the mark required

Brendan S. 
Rating:
5.0

Just keep up the excellent customer service at your location is all I have to add.

David K. 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly staff eager and willing to help.

James N. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOANN T. 
Rating:
5.0

very helpful kind polite acomadating

ROBERT B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Robert B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sally P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

julie D. 
Rating:
5.0

Although no one was there (I returned the truck on a Sunday afternoon), I had dealt with the office personnel several times on the phone. She was always very helpful & kind. A far cry from the guy named Roger in Quincy, MA.

Valerie B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kira S. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Ricky F. 
Rating:
5.0

Absolutely hassle free.

James H. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly service and great people.

Rebecca W. 
Rating:
5.0

I received a call to remind me. Great people.

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

and the Lady remembered that I had done two one-way drops before Great service

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Larry D. 
Rating:
5.0

My follow up call was great and friendly

James D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kevan C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Bentley W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rob B. 
Rating:
5.0

Perfect.!

Christopher C. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LAWRENCE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Lisa E. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service

Eric S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

BRIAN R. 
Rating:
5.0

Very helpful and friiendly

elizabeth D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Stanley C. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry W. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top