Customer Reviews for WCR 15 Boat and RV Storage
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

574 reviews

5770 CR 15   Dacono, CO 80514

(720) 420-6350

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(720) 420-6350

5770 CR 15
Dacono, CO 80514

Services at this Location:

Location Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed
Special Operating Hours
  • 11/24/2022 - 11/27/2022: Closed
  • 12/23/2022 - 1/1/2023: Closed
  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sandy B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Luther S. 
Rating:
5.0

I think WCR-15 Boat and Storage did a great job for me the past 8 months. Kathy and Travis are a great team and were very helpful to me in many ways.

Gerald M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica M. 
Rating:
5.0

My only observation would be the billing process. I wish all 17 boxes could have been pro rated to fall on the same billing date each month. And, if you returned all of the boxes early in the month, you shouldn't have to pay for the full month.

Gerald M. 
Rating:
5.0

One of the most pleasant U-Haul experiences I have had!

luke J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jossette F. 
Rating:
5.0

The lady who handled our return was attentive and very friendly, 10/10 will use this facility for any future rental needs.

Butch J. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brooke C. 
Rating:
4.0

Pickup was easy and stress free. Nice, cozy atmosphere

Richard S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Aaron P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Juan D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service

Md A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taylor G. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing , the folks were very helpful and accommodating!

Dan C. 
Rating:
5.0

ery nice people running g the place.

Keith M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shandra N. 
Rating:
3.0

There wasn't anyone around during business hours, so we dropped the key off and left. Didn't feel complete with the transaction.

David S. 
Rating:
5.0

I reserved this trailer at a different location on uhaul.com but was then told I had to pick it up here. VERY unhappy about this. If a piece of equipment isn't available at one location, it shouldn't be available to reserve there. This is 2022, you know where your equipment is. Glad I don't need to rent from uhaul.com often. Fail.

Greg O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Terry R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

trish T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gabriel B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

shane B. 
Rating:
5.0

Great family running this location! Will definitely use again and recommend!

Lori A. 
Rating:
5.0

I always us this Uhaul provider. They are excellent with their customer service.

JoAnne L. 
Rating:
5.0

Very friendly

STEVE D. 
Rating:
5.0

Kathy delivered exceptional customer service!

Steve S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn M. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Trevor D. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent customer service and easy rental experience. When booking up my trailer my turn signals for the trailer were not working. The U-haul owner helped me troubleshoot the issue and gave me a new fuse to correct the issue. I very much appreciated the assistance to allow me to continue on my day!

Bruce O. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jesse J. 
Rating:
5.0

Very professional, very courteous, very friendly. The three things that keep customers coming back.

Levi G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn M. 
Rating:
5.0

Online reservations could be more efficient. Facility did a great job and was helpful/friendly. Truck scheduling went out her (?) way to help clear up online availability issue.

bryan F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Anthony W. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chuck E. 
Rating:
5.0

Wonderfully staff. Done business with them for eight years.

dan V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great people

JD V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Richard D. 
Rating:
5.0

When first arrived, the staff was out on a family emergency. They left a note with a number. When called, they made a special trip just to check me in. Very courteous and accommodating.

Richard W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great help and supper nice

RICK B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gina R. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was handled great! Thanks!

Devin T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JOSEPH C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service, friendly staff, will rent from them again!

Bruce O. 
Rating:
5.0

Kathy was extremely helpful and kind.

Mark E. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBORAH H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kate C. 
Rating:
2.0

Truck was fine but the front window was covered with snow and ice. It should have been cleaned off before my pick up. Instead I had to clean it off with my bare hands and parts I couldn't reach. I fell off the front twice trying to chip the ice off. In the end I had to drive off work only about 20% of the window cleaned off ice and couldn't see very well at all. When I got home I have to scrap it off and be on a ladder. Plus the app was a pain in the as to use in an area with bad cel service.

Morgan B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Steve G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Glenn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DAVID S. 
Rating:
5.0

Great service at this location. Will be back!

Jonathan V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Marc W. 
Rating:
5.0

Returned this truck before location opened

Nestor A. 
Rating:
1.0

Charged coverage 28.00 without my ok

Christina B. 
Rating:
5.0

Travis was very helpful iñ getting us a pickup. It was a nice easy trip for us. Excellent fuel milage.

richard C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Courtney S. 
Rating:
5.0

The gentleman that helped us was very friendly and had great customer service. They were a lifesaver and was willing to help. I would recommend this establishment and would use them again

Ranissa D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Chris B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brandon G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John L. 
Rating:
2.0

I rented the truck with just above a half a tank of gas when I returned it it had a full tank of gas and I asked if I was going to be compensated for filling it up I was told no and I asked while it wasn't full when I rented it I think I should be compensated I was basically told no my problem

Russell K. 
Rating:
3.0

I rented the truck and it was just above a half a tank full of gas I brought it back with a full tank of gas and the guy told me that they don't compensate me for bringing it back full of gas I thought that was ridiculous and I think it should've had a full tank when I rented it

russel K. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

MARK L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Samuel O. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joel F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Brian C. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent option for my move!

kathy L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIMOTHY C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shad L. 
Rating:
5.0

Professional and Courteous staff. Good experience.

Jerri V. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Mark H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Kacia S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Laura R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Greg E. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Frank J. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dylan E. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John K. 
Rating:
5.0

The owners were exceptional

Denice D. 
Rating:
4.0

Always been a uhaul customer and will stay. The mobile checkin gave me problems accepting me license, which put me behind overall, but the agent who helped me when I was late returning the truck did not charge me extra so it worked out.

Stephen R. 
Rating:
5.0

Easy access. Clean yard and equipment. Friendly and helpful folks. My recommendations!

Thomas S. 
Rating:
5.0

Reserved a trailer twice at locations much nearer my home that supposedly had them available only to have my pick up location shifted to 20 miles from my home.

Kevin P. 
Rating:
3.0

First of all uhaul's estimation of number of pods is extremely off. We putnin the number of bedrooms our house had, said we had more than average stuff, and added an extra pod and we still needed 4 extra pods. When uhaul doesn't give you estimation of full service move prices for your destination your total price will end up being significantly higher. Our original quote was $4500 (with full service) at pickup but between the extra pods if we had chosen full service on the other end our total would have been $10,000 or more. We never would have used uhaul if we knew their initial estimate was so grossly off. They have way too many people involved. Everything I spoke with someone I got a different answer. Half the time they had no idea where our other pods were or what day they were to be delivered. When we initially setup our order, we were told it was easy to add extra pods bit when the movers (hired through uhaul) came they said there were no pods left. That turned out to not be true. We were also told our pods would be moved to a more secure location in Denver but that never happened. One of the lock mechanisms was completely broken off thr pod when we received it and someone could have easily accessed our belongings. The movers who packed the pods (hired through uhaul) didn't do a very good job. Half of our wood furniture wasn't wrapped and is now damages (but there were easily 75+ unused furniture pads left), they loaded 1 pod 2/3 full and put 4 items on another one costing us well over $500 in shipping, rental, and storage fees of an unnecessary pod. Also I called to set up delivery of the pods about 28 days in advance and the lady I spoke with acted like that wasn't enough time. Even though uhaul wants a delivery date a month in advance they don't make their schedule until less than 24 hours before so we had no idea what time our pods were arriving until 2 pm the day before and then the window for delivery was 8 am -4 pm. I got it narrowed down but was told, "the delivery driver could change their mind and take a different route so this window isn't set in stone." If you need to know a month in advance delivery days then you should make the schedule at least 2 weeks in advance. It makes scheduling movers to unload virtually impossible. Knowing what I know now, I would not recommend or ever use uhaul uboxes to move again.

Carissa S. 
Rating:
5.0

The Uhaul website is difficult to use. It takes far too long to make a reservation. You need to figure out a way to expedite the process.

Frank J. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was great except your app is horrible. Would not work getting truck so glad office was open at the time of pickup. At return would not work either. Had to use QR code on key return box to go online and was able to close out ticket there. Location was great and people were helpful but Your app needs major updating.

Edward M. 
Rating:
5.0

Travis and Cathy were awesome!

derek B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Paul H. 
Rating:
5.0

Trailer was clean and ready at appointment time., The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Suzanne P. 
Rating:
5.0

Everything was perfect thank you so much

Joseph C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Sean V. 
Rating:
5.0

Great, seamless transaction. Will rent from this location again.

Bruce S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Justine S. 
Rating:
5.0

Fix the app - totally useless - could only complete by using web browser/logging into uhaul account

Todd O. 
Rating:
5.0

Very Friendly Staff!

Alfredo R. 
Rating:
5.0

Travis was so kind and helpful!

Shannon B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Overall good communication and experience.

Timothy M.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
4.0

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Lori P.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful and I was able to easily access and unpack my UHaul Box. I would highly recommend this location to others.

Kathryn B.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service, friendly, helpful, courteous Thank you!

PHILIP A.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

WCR 15 RV Storage was professional and very helpful throughout my moving process. I would recommend them to anyone!

Hannah S.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Good!

Ling C.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

Catherine and Joy were awesome! Tyler in Lincolnshire, IL was fantastic too. The Moving Helpers were great on both ends. Most everything else about my experience was terrible, and I wouldn’t do again.

Helene L.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
5.0

The older gentleman who delivered my POD was extremely friendly and made the moving process so much easier. Kathryn who set up scheduling for me over the phone was also very prompt and helpful.

Roger H.  |  Overall Experience 
Rating:
3.0

The box was not big enough for what I needed so I had to cancel/

Privacy R.  |  First Impressions 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Truck Icon
    Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailer Icon
    Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

  • U-Box Container Icon
    U-Box® Containers

    We ship across town or accross the world!

Back
To Top