Customer Reviews for Yourspace Storage at Nottingham
(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

401 reviews

8121 Belair Rd   Nottingham, MD 21236

(443) 219-9939

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9:30 am–3:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/16/2022: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

Services at this Location:

Contact Us

(443) 219-9939

8121 Belair Rd
Nottingham, MD 21236

Services at this Location:

Hours

  • Mon–Fri
    9 am–5:30 pm
  • Sat–Sun
    9:30 am–3:30 pm
Special Operating Hours
  • 12/16/2022: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
  • 12/24/2022: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • 12/25/2022: Closed
  • 12/31/2022: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • 1/1/2023: Closed

Show All Hours

  • 24 hour customer return

Testimonials From Recent Customers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Overall Rating:

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them shown. Hide them

Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Barys T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Beena G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Tammy A. 
Rating:
5.0

Great

ERIC W. 
Rating:
1.0

When returning the truck, the U Haul employee hit my car and almost hit my son and i. She then blamed it on us. Her name is Kasey Kennedy and was extremely rude. My car door would not close and i had to get my own tow truck and rental car because U Haul said they wouldn't I had to call the police as well. This is not over as i am not letting U Haul get away with this as this was not my fault.

Shawn W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Joseph C. 
Rating:
5.0

ensuring the truck has a full tank of gas would be awesome. Mine came with less than 1/4 a tank and figuring out how much I needed to fill it up to get to my location but keeping it above 1/4 for return was a challenge.

Kevin R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Charlotte B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

antoine A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angie H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carolyn B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Derek P. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Henry B. 
Rating:
5.0

The guy that helped me was very informative, professional and efficient. I was in and out.

Imari G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

April B. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Leslie S. 
Rating:
4.0

NA

SHERNEL B. 
Rating:
5.0

You're doing great. Keep it up. Prompt service and keeping customers informed of some changes in a timely manner.

FERDINAND C. 
Rating:
5.0

I find there is something wrong in the truck I rented. It is driveable but not safe. I think good fir short distances only. I wish i got a newer one. Staff were very accomodating n helpful.

ARMAN M. 
Rating:
4.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carla J. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing I had a very pleasant experience

Vanessa T. 
Rating:
5.0

Friendly and convenient plus very clean and well maintained truck.

Nuradin A. 
Rating:
5.0

the clerk was helpful and knowledgeable

terrence M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Shelli G. 
Rating:
5.0

Very amicable. filled with warmth of belonging. Dawa Sherpa

Dawa S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Haleigh T. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

David J. 
Rating:
5.0

Too many steps when picking up and returning truck on the phone

Stephon T. 
Rating:
5.0

I was not able to use the mobile pickup and had to wait for them to open due to the extra Id verification. It was pretty excessive.

Stewart A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Nia F. 
Rating:
5.0

The uhaul drove great but the back smelled like they hauled rotten Seafood in the back then tried to mask it with some type of baby powder air freshener that only mad it worse. I was uhauling furniture and I had to lay plastic in the back of the uhaul so my belongings did not touch the floor. I've never rented a uhaul that smelled so bad. I someone following behind me and they could smell it in their car. The pull strap you used to close the back was wet as well and had the same smell. I have used this location before and never had that problem.

Traci M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Todd C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Gail H. 
Rating:
3.0

The truck was very old and smelled of oil. The steering was very loose and difficult to control. The pickup before opening process was difficult and the application did not work well.

Laurent C. 
Rating:
5.0

The only thing that I would suggest is that you open on Saturday's earlier.

Jerome A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Keith M. 
Rating:
5.0

I was haveing issues with the app when I arrived but the attendant was very helpful and friendly. He sorted everything out and i was able to do what I needed. Thank you.

mike G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Taryn F. 
Rating:
2.0

The staff were not friendly at all and called me an hour early to return the truck early. Very unprofessional .

Amber P. 
Rating:
5.0

Great staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Carol M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

torin E. 
Rating:
5.0

Allow for your personal vehicle either in front of office or a temporary code to park inside the gate where storage units are

Chad W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Dan H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael J. 
Rating:
5.0

The app was very user unfriendly. Both picking up and returning. A total of 40 minutes was wasted in total trying to upload photos. We were not pleased at all. Made our experience unexceptable and terrible. What should very easy was not. And the people on the phones were just transferring us back and forth no one was helpful

Elliott M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KAREN S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Carlos S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

donald G. 
Rating:
3.0

The man who works at this location was rude and not helpful. Due to their parking situation he demanded I move my vehicle somewhere else. I ended up having to return home and have someone drop me off because there is no where to leave your personal car. This ended up cutting into my rental time. I would not rent from this location again.

valerie M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Michael W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

John R. 
Rating:
3.0

2nd time renting this cargo van- each time I've had to wipe down interior because of filth. Smells really bad as well.

Glenn G. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Rita B. 
Rating:
5.0

Excellent service from start to finish .

LEROY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean an friendly customer service!! Would definitely use again

MONIQUE B. 
Rating:
3.0

They charged for a dolly that was not available. The attendant said he would remove from the order but he did not.

YOLONDA M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

THOMAS B. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing

ANTHONY V. 
Rating:
2.0

My vehicle had Salt all in the floor no on even tried to make sure it was clean instead I was told it doesn't matter they don't care about the floor being dirty. That us very unprofessional because u want me to bring it back gas on full and in a certain manner...

SHAKEA S. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEFFREY A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

UDAYA B. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

natarasha T. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was clean. The employees were very nice and the office is super clean. I Will rent again in the future.

TYLER B. 
Rating:
5.0

Whenever I've been in, everyone has been friendly and helpfully. The store is always clean.

ERICA X. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Angel H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

VERONICA K. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Devin C. 
Rating:
5.0

The truck was having gas issues and it was having engines issues I call the uhaul to tell them what my issue was the offered me another truck but I was almost at my pick up place and I was on a time line I have never experience nothing like that before and I rent from uhaul a lot

MARCHELLE W. 
Rating:
5.0

I don't see any room for improvement at this time.

MARTINA W. 
Rating:
5.0

Great customer service

Heather R. 
Rating:
5.0

Nothing at all! I returned the truck with extra gas and lower than expected mileage.

Margaret S. 
Rating:
1.0

I dropped my license received a TEXT AND CALL from this Notting ham location saying they had it it must of dropped out my back pocket, in the SPECIFICALLY IT SAYS NOTTING HAM AND THIS LOCATION!!!!!!!!! NOT ONLY DID U TEXT U HAD IT AND I COULD PICK IT UP BUT YET A MALE EMPLOYEE CALLED TOO . IM BEYOUND DISGUSTED. ITS A LICS NOT A KEYCHAIN . IM A BUSINESS OWNER MYSELF AND THIS IS UNEXCEPTIONABLE!!!!!!!!!!

KIRSTEN C. 
Rating:
5.0

There was an issue with the computer and it charged me for the insurance and should not have. It is supposed to be resolved tomorrow

DAVON M. 
Rating:
1.0

Bad customer service with no straight answer; I drop the key in counter but refuse to give invoice and any paper work.

Ramesh S. 
Rating:
5.0

Such an easy process!! Was impressed by the cleanliness of the truck. Billy was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Would definitely use this location again!

CYNTHIA D. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JEREMIAH W. 
Rating:
3.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

RENEE W. 
Rating:
5.0

Arrived and took less than 10 minutes to leave with keys. Upon returning the keys, was told our receipt would be sent. Helpful and courteous employees.

DAVID T. 
Rating:
5.0

Only downside of this contract was that there were no moving blankets available. I was able to manage my move with my own straps. Perhaps blankets could be stored in vehicles. The man working there on Sunday, November 14th was great. thanks.

FERGUS L. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

KANDACE C. 
Rating:
5.0

The staff was friendly and cooperative. Everything was explained. The building was clean and actually decorated for the season.

SANDRA L. 
Rating:
5.0

Good friendly location

JASPER H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STEVEN W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

STANLEY C. 
Rating:
5.0

The person who checked the truck in was excellent and called me right away to let me know i left something in the truck. I can't thank him enough!

Diana D. 
Rating:
1.0

The truck smelled like hot trash and there was foul smelling liquid spilling out of the truck when we opened the back doors. I called the guy at the desk and all he said was that he'll put air fresheners when I returned with the van. Worst costumer service and I will not be returning to this location.

EDWARD H. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEVON C. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

JAMES M. 
Rating:
5.0

Casey was very professional and helpful

TEARNEY H. 
Rating:
5.0

Awesome Service and very friendly

SCOTT M. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TARA Y. 
Rating:
5.0

Very clean location and very helpful

GEORGE H. 
Rating:
5.0

Everyone has always been nice and helpful.

ERICA X. 
Rating:
2.0

Got overcharged and the pick-up and drop-off options on the app did not work properly

Aleah A. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

Jessica W. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

DEBRA F. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

TIFFANY N. 
Rating:
5.0

If they fill the gas past the fill line expected. Example: I fill the gas up to full and that surpassed the fill line obligation, do they reimburse for the extra gas I put in the vehicle?

NATHANIEL R. 
Rating:
5.0

Customer did not leave a comment.

LOUWOND K. 
No reviews have been submitted for this location.

Additional Services at this Location

  • Moving Trucks

    We have the largest selection of new trucks!

  • Trailers & Towing

    Our cargo and utility trailers start at $14.95!

Back
To Top