Trailer Rental & Towing in Walterboro, SC at Tire King

Moving to or from Walterboro, SC? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Walterboro SC 29488 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Walterboro, SC

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Walterboro, SC are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at Tire King!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Walterboro SC 29488. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at Tire King provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Walterboro, SC and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Walterboro, SC online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Ryan N. on

Rating:

Joann was very helpful and it was a very quick return process. The only reason i ranked the location average was that it was not a primary uhaul facility. However, it was sufficient for my rental needs.

Charles M. on

Rating:

Rhe 3 star rating is nothing against the people running the place. We didn't deal with anyone as we used the self check in app. The location is almost impossible to get a truck into as it sits off the main road, the area to put trucks into is narrow, and the drive can easily.be blocked by someone before you get there.

Erika D. on

Rating:

They were not caring about the customer needs of getting the U-Haul truck even though I had reserved a truck a week before. They was putting the blame on the U-Haul customer rep instead of working together with U-Haul to get the customer out of the door. They had a truck that was available but I was told that because she made the reservations for the person there that she didn't want to give me the truck. So I was back and forth on the phone with the U-haul rep and standing at the pickup location. Listening to How bad she was putting U-Haul down. Not to mention on the speakerphone and the female at this location hearing your U-Haul rep tell me that the service will be free. Then having to call back and forth on the phone do a U-haul rep and requesting twice to speak with a manager. As I told the rep I would like to be conversated misleading/ poor service.

MATTHEW M. on

Rating:

I was charged for a trailer and not a tow dolly but didn't realize it until I got my Visa statement. I called the U-Haul 800 number twice and emailed and also called the district manager and emailed him directly (from whom I got no response), but have been unable to get this issue resolved. I was sent a $50 coupon after the 1st phone call, but I have no use for it. I am very disappointed in the customer service response from U-Haul and will not be using them ever again.

terrance e. on

Rating:

Offer help with hooking up and unhooking

William J. on

Rating:

U=Haul Reveue I rented a trailer and on 8/8/2017 you charged me 45 dollars to pick up the trailer from the towing yard like it was my fault.Never recovered that cnarge. This time I rented a auto carrier fromVestal N.Y. contract #20931063 when woadind the towed vehicle we had trouble with the passenger side tie down. I got as far as South Pensilvanis when I stopped to refuel and found the tie down was off I put it back on and tighted it back down, i made it to Virginia and found the same thing, when i finally got to my destination in Walterboro I found it off again. It was a nerve racking trip. Then the trailer got hung up on my sons driveway while returning it on an imbankment I called roadside service they told me they didn't do that why bother? Even with insurance i purchased all you needed to do is sent a truck to help tow me out like a neibor did in minutes. When returning the truck There was no drop off location name the phone number was wrong and the closing time was 1:00pm not 3:00pm.$625.36 i feel i should not have had to do any maintence on your equiptment (lubrication). I feel cheated by you and will never use u-haul again and would never recomend you to anyone. I will also post this on social media. William A. Janicki

RUSTY C. on

Rating:

Changes to system caused printing issues for employees.

David D. on

Rating:

Overall, this was a good experience and a pretty easy transaction. The truck was ready, but it was not loaded with blankets, or the other paid for equipment, it took over 30 minutes to get out of there. Everyone was nice and easy to work with! Thanks