Moving Truck Rental in Miami, FL at Postal Center

Moving to or from Miami FL 33196? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Postal Center. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Miami, FL will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Postal Center

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Miami, FL.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Miami, FL

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Miami, FL are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Miami FL 33196. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Miami, FL, reserve a van for your moving needs from Postal Center!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Giovannie U. on

Rating:

I needed a trailer at the last minute and the people at this location were awesome in helping me with what I needed. Great experience.

Efraín J. P. on

Rating:

I highly recommend this Uhaul location, staff was very friendly and helpful. Made my rental experience very easy. Kudos to them.

Jose S. on

Rating:

Very professional and courteous staff.

YUNIA MARIA A. on

Rating:

They charged me because supposebly i have the truck I gave it with less gas when I gave it exactly how it was and I want a refund , the uhaul was full of people and he guy told us to leave it there so we did, we took it on time and the gas was exactly the same way I got, thank you I’ll appreciate the help this is the address of the place 12089 SW 152nd St Miami, FL 33177 United States - yunia m alvarez email: larubiasensual20@yahoo.es

Ziqi M. on

Rating:

This was the most aggravating U-Haul experience I have ever had. I made original reservation for a 9:30am pick-up at CMMG Enterprises in Miami (Ref. Master Order number 24029260). When I arrived the 10' U-Haul Van was not available. Agent advised the previous customer had not return yet. I had to wait 2 HOURS cutting into my move time. In the end the reservation was cancelled and was sent to another location where I waited an additional hour and received a17' Van (too large for my requirements). Furthermore, agent advised she would protect the rate for th 10' van I orginally ordered but based on final invoice, that is not the case. All in all, I wasted over 3 hours when I made a reservation for 9:30am. My time was wasted, not only would I not recommend this location, I may stop using U-Haul overall. Additionally I was not the only one, 3 more customers also did not have the available vans they ordered and was in the same predicament.

Richard M. on

Rating:

Super hot in the office. Several people waiting to be helped.

sergio c. on

Rating:

U-Haul the best! I recommended to my friends.

mdelyn l. on

Rating:

This was honestly a seamless transaction, we are very happy and impressed with their level of attentiveness. Very helpful!

Juan F. on

Rating:

Very friendly and helpful staff!

Karla A. on

Rating:

Bad costumer service

Cristina B. on

Rating:

Include directions to location; difficult to find.

Yoselyn M. on

Rating:

This is the absolute worse experience I have ever in my life had with uhaul. They keep an old man in the office who made me fee EXTREMELY uncomfortable with my toddler children. So much that I put them back in The car and locked the door. He kept talking about my 2 yr old daughter and how much he loves little girls. The manager told him to be quiet and sit down in Spanish. The van was given to me with a left tire pressure of 20 and right at 75 in the rain. I ask repeatedly for paperwork and where I sign and he wouldn’t give me anything. The dolly I rented was also damaged. Then to make all matters worse I turned I. The truck to an actual person. The disgusting old man that was staring at my children collected the keys from me and yet they didn’t put in that I turned in the truck till the next day. Charging me with an additional day. I was also charged with a 28$ insurance after I made it beyond clear that I was only interested in the basic 14$ ins coverage. No wonder they wouldn’t give me paperwork. I can say 100% that I was taken advantage of because I was a woman alone. I called immediately when I got an email with my final bill after calling 5 times I finally got an answer to where he quickly tells me that he’s at Publix doing groceries and can’t help me. DO NOT RENT HERE. BEWARE IT APPEARS THEY KEEP A POTENTIAL PEDOPHILE ON STAFF. Nasty. I am a mother of 4. I don’t mistaken that weary feeling with my children!

Raul C. on

Rating:

Better costumer service and more employees. Waited an hour to get a truck. Definitely will not be going back to this location. ????????????

carlos b. on

Rating:

I made a reservation in this location and had to pick up the truck 12 miles away because they did not have the size required by me in the reservation.

barby g. on

Rating:

The front left tire was flat. Gasoline tank wasn't in same level as they charged me. Truck with many empty water bottles.

Pedro P. on

Rating:

Continue providing the personalized level of care that I experienced when I rented the truck. Thanks for your help.

DANIEL C. on

Rating:

Easier parking return

Edward M. on

Rating:

Great experience.

Maribel H. on

Rating:

Everything was great.

Timothy L. on

Rating:

Gustavo was very helpful and attentive. I will definitely rent there again. Thank you.

Yashir H. on

Rating:

We ended up having to pick up a truck at this location because our original location and reservation didn’t work out. We tried picking up a truck with the app and it wouldn’t let us.( Mind you we have previously used the app before to rent trucks and never had this type of problem.) After speaking with 4 different people on the U-Haul costumer Service line we were told we wouldn’t be able to rent any truck. At first they told us they couldn’t rent the truck because my husband’s license was expired but it wasn’t. When we took the picture again and sent it and gave them the barcode number in the back they saw that they had made a mistake. Then they said they were going to have him take a test so they can move forward with the rental. They had him take a color test, which at that point Shannon (who was the person doing the live verification) said he would not be able to rent any truck. This is the same Shannon who at first had made a mistake and thought my husband’s lisence was expired, even after sending the picture of it. They said he failed the color test. What do color blind people do to take this test and pass it ??? We will never use this app again. We just bought our first house and we had everything set up to pick it up at 6am (family and friends were waiting at our apartment to help us load up). We didn’t get to rent a truck until 9am. This didn’t only delay us, but our friends and family who gave of themselves to help us early in the morning. So because of this we will never rent a truck in this way again.

nelson r. on

Rating:

Regular lights were not working, only the Stop, The Signal and the Hazard lights were working.But everything else was good.

LOUIS R. on

Rating:

Just have a lock. For. The trolley inside the van, so the volley doesn't roll around on the inside of van.

Alberto R. on

Rating:

All is ok when I drop off

Luisa T. on

Rating:

The person who took care of ne was very Kind and friendly

View more reviews