Moving Truck Rental in Roseville, CA at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville

Moving to or from Roseville CA 95678? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Roseville, CA will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Roseville, CA.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Roseville, CA

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Roseville, CA are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Roseville CA 95678. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Roseville, CA, reserve a van for your moving needs from U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Interior rub rails in cargo vans
  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer Reviews

Yvette C. on

Rating:

Everyone was great.

hector r. on

Rating:

When I went to pick up truck the man outside spent 5-7 iseconds to review past outside damages as in dents ,scratches and such. He only viewed 1 side ?????? Truck was FILTHY,transmission didn’t shift right .Tires definitely needed to be balanced and the seat was lopsided , where springs were worn out or broken and presented a possible Hazard. Maintenance was really sad .windsheld had star burst pot marks of rocks hitting it . All the above happened before I took the truck out of the yard .These folks don’t take any pride in their work . The staff inside were very cordial and personable and they did a good job . I was very surprised at the condition of the truck . As far as what can be done to better the situation. 1) fill tank up with Gas instead of telling customers to bring truck back truck with 1/4 of a tank . 2) WASH Truck before renting out !

craig p. on

Rating:

Everything was excellent. The only suggestion would be to clean the windows inside and out so drivers unfamiliar with larger vehicles have a very clear view.

Vikas K. on

Rating:

All staff very nice and polite

Jordan D. on

Rating:

It took me almost an hour to get out the door while trying to get a truck rented and pick up a u box. There was only one person working the counter, and there were a lot of people in line that we visibly pissed off for having to wait so long. I was amazed at how long and how many clicks on the computer it took to get a truck checked out to me as well as get my u box checked out. I spent almost 20 minutes waiting. Once I finally got out from the counter my truck and trailer were waiting (they didn't have any dual u box trailers like my origin location had so I had to make two trips which doubled the mileage cost for the truck). After they got the trailer all hooked up, they went to test the light connection from the truck to the trailer, and it did not work. Apparently the wiring was all chewed up under the truck, which I would have hoped would have been noted so that staff would know not to check out the truck when using a trailer. I then had to wait for them to unhook the trailer, switch the truck, and hook it back up. The second truck also didn't work with the wiring, but they were able to get it working after awhile. I would hope that the rental equipment would have been better maintained than it was. It took almost an hour and a half from when I arrived to be on my way; much too long. Since U Haul is one of a kind with no real competition, the staff knows you're stuck and make no effort to be expedient.

Guillermo R. on

Rating:

Improving the reservation portal will be a plus. If one item doesn’t work you can’t go forward ie.: the address wants to be verified with standard USPS address formats that may not include all of the info.

Porfirio S. on

Rating:

This location has had too many problems in the past, like computer not working for several days costing me many in the $100's. Always too many people in line having to wait over one hour. I have rented many trucks in the last five years. Fact check on your system.

Jeffrey F. on

Rating:

Your central reservations website is a mess. 1) Thought I booked and paid for Moving Help but two days out and the movers never received my work order from Uhaul; Had to find someone else. 2) Website requires credit card for reservation and payment. Thought I had prepaid the reservation. Come to find out they don't actually collect payment until pick-up. Thought I had paid for movers too, above. 3) The pickup-time you request is a REQUEST ONLY. I said 7AM, Uhaul texted twice and e-mailed a 10AM pick-up time, none of which I read because I knew what I booked. When Uhaul called to confirm the day before, the woman made no mention of the time change. It wasn't until I arrived at a closed store that I knew. I was sent to another city 20 miles away to get my truck.

Myisha M. on

Rating:

Trailer was not cswept and I was charged twice.

Chris J. on

Rating:

Customer service great. Cargo van was well maintained and clean. It was relatively easy to rent and return. Good experience.

ROBERT S. on

Rating:

The guy with the Australian accent (sort of) seemed kind of short and disinterested. He also didn't completely fill the order, which included a big screen TV kit and a mattress bag. I didn't realize it until later, and had the charges adjusted, since there wasn't time to go back and get the items.

Ashok Kumar Y. on

Rating:

Shit I never driver a vehicle with more than 125,000 miles on it. This vehicle is shit. I was totally afraid to drive that on road.

Brian D. on

Rating:

Friendly, helpful and hard working staff.

Andrew F. on

Rating:

Need more help at front desk. Long slow line

patrick k. on

Rating:

They had lots of equipment and friendly staff

Damia L C. on

Rating:

Experience with online / Phone rep as terrible. Many things went wrong.

Michael R. on

Rating:

Was charged for an extra day despite a huge extra effort to return the equipment just one hour after closing because the office explained the equipment was committed for a customer the next day at 7am. I should have just taken my time since I was charged anyway. No response from UHaul on my inquiries about why the extra charge.

Kurt K. on

Rating:

The employee at the counter was nice and informative. When the employee drove the truck around from the back we walked around the truck and verified the mileage and fuel level. The mileage was correct but the fuel level that was marked with the inside emplyee was full. However the actual fuel level was 1/2 full. The employee that completed the walk noticed the 1/2 tank and marked the paperwork and initialled the paperwork. I dropped the uhaul off at a different location and left the contract inside the truck. I received an email with an extra $65 charge for not having a full tank. I have filed a grievance with the company to get the $65 back. The drop off location related that they couldn’t verify who’s were on the paperwork. Well they aren’t mine.

William P. on

Rating:

Service was poor. The person who check me out acted like I was inconveniencing him by renting this trailer. You spoke quietly in fast so it was hard to understand him.

DEBI M. on

Rating:

Nothing

Marc V. on

Rating:

I appreciate the customer service at this location. Folks are pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

steve p. on

Rating:

fast & efficient - very much appreciated.

Sara s. on

Rating:

Angels Camp location was good to work with - helpful & provided good equipment. Very satisfied with whole experience with U-Haul trailer rental.

Rama S. on

Rating:

Y’all trying to say I only had 1 day when the documents I got from the pickup location clearly stated I had 3 days

BRENT F. on

Rating:

Fuel gauge horribly inaccurate, causing me to completely fill the tank on return vs to the 3/4 mark that I was required to wasting my money by giving fuel to the next customer that you will expect them to return at full instead of crediting me some value for future rental or at least letting the next customer return it at the 3/4 mark in a pay it forward manner. This in my opinion is a sham and bad business! You should provide all trucks to the customer with a full tank of gas and expect it to be returned full, this would be much better customer value!

View more reviews