Trailer Rental & Towing in Roseville, CA at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville

Moving to or from Roseville, CA? U-Haul cargo and enclosed trailers are intelligently designed to protect and secure your precious belongings, while our open utility trailers are perfect for hauling building supplies, landscaping materials or bulky items. U-Haul car trailers have EZ load ramps for effortless loading of vehicles while our motorcycle trailers are lightweight and easy to tow. Get FREE trailer rental rate quotes in Roseville CA 95678 today.

Get FREE trailer rental quotes on car trailers, utility trailers, cargo trailers, and motorcycle trailer rentals in Roseville, CA

Cargo Trailers

Cargo trailers in Roseville, CA are lightweight, aerodynamic, and engineered for better fuel economy which makes it easy to tow behind any vehicle. Millions of families use our enclosed cargo trailers to move every year. U-Haul has a large selection of enclosed trailers to rent in-town or one way, review our cargo trailer sizes and reserve a trailer rental online at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville!

Utility Trailers

Utility trailers are perfect for towing large or oversize cargo in Roseville CA 95678. Many utility trailer rentals come equipped with a loading ramp for easy convenience. The utility trailer selection at U-Haul Moving & Storage of Roseville provides an affordable solution for home improvement projects, furniture delivery and for towing recreational vehicles. Utility trailer rentals are also popular with businesses for deliveries and trade-show events. Utility trailers come in a wide range of sizes and styles so that any car can tow.

Car Trailers

Moving cross-country with your vehicle on a car trailer is a smart way to save gas and eliminate miles of wear and tear on your vehicle. Our Tow Dolly is a low-cost option for towing front wheel drive vehicles, while auto transports are ideal for long distance moves. Both car haulers fit most sized vehicles in Roseville, CA and are also an economical alternative to calling a tow truck in the case of a break-down. Whether towing behind a U-Haul moving van or your own personal vehicle, you can rent a car hauler for both in-town and one way moves.

Motorcycle Trailers

Motorcycle trailers in are lightweight, easy to tow and have an easy-access loading ramp. Each motorcycle trailer also comes equipped with an integrated chock for the front wheel and with heavy-duty tie-down rings to support even the heaviest of motorcycles. Reserve your motorcycle trailer rental in Roseville, CA online today!

Trailer and Towing Supplies

U-Haul trailer hitches

Enter your vehicle information and we'll help you find the right trailer hitch.

Hitch balls and mounts

Buy standard and specialty hitch balls and mounts.

Wiring and lights

Everything you need to hook up your vehicle to your trailer.

More trailer and towing supplies

Customer Reviews

Ashok Kumar Y. on

Rating:

Shit I never driver a vehicle with more than 125,000 miles on it. This vehicle is shit. I was totally afraid to drive that on road.

Brian D. on

Rating:

Friendly, helpful and hard working staff.

Andrew F. on

Rating:

Need more help at front desk. Long slow line

patrick k. on

Rating:

They had lots of equipment and friendly staff

Damia L C. on

Rating:

Experience with online / Phone rep as terrible. Many things went wrong.

Michael R. on

Rating:

Was charged for an extra day despite a huge extra effort to return the equipment just one hour after closing because the office explained the equipment was committed for a customer the next day at 7am. I should have just taken my time since I was charged anyway. No response from UHaul on my inquiries about why the extra charge.

Kurt K. on

Rating:

The employee at the counter was nice and informative. When the employee drove the truck around from the back we walked around the truck and verified the mileage and fuel level. The mileage was correct but the fuel level that was marked with the inside emplyee was full. However the actual fuel level was 1/2 full. The employee that completed the walk noticed the 1/2 tank and marked the paperwork and initialled the paperwork. I dropped the uhaul off at a different location and left the contract inside the truck. I received an email with an extra $65 charge for not having a full tank. I have filed a grievance with the company to get the $65 back. The drop off location related that they couldn’t verify who’s were on the paperwork. Well they aren’t mine.

William P. on

Rating:

Service was poor. The person who check me out acted like I was inconveniencing him by renting this trailer. You spoke quietly in fast so it was hard to understand him.

DEBI M. on

Rating:

Nothing

Marc V. on

Rating:

I appreciate the customer service at this location. Folks are pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

steve p. on

Rating:

fast & efficient - very much appreciated.

Sara s. on

Rating:

Angels Camp location was good to work with - helpful & provided good equipment. Very satisfied with whole experience with U-Haul trailer rental.

Rama S. on

Rating:

Y’all trying to say I only had 1 day when the documents I got from the pickup location clearly stated I had 3 days

BRENT F. on

Rating:

Fuel gauge horribly inaccurate, causing me to completely fill the tank on return vs to the 3/4 mark that I was required to wasting my money by giving fuel to the next customer that you will expect them to return at full instead of crediting me some value for future rental or at least letting the next customer return it at the 3/4 mark in a pay it forward manner. This in my opinion is a sham and bad business! You should provide all trucks to the customer with a full tank of gas and expect it to be returned full, this would be much better customer value!

Joseph M. on

Rating:

Work on improving customer turnaround time by increasing staff numbers on busy days. I observed two staff getting slammed on a busy day, and long customer lines. It was appreciated that your staff remained helpful and friendly.

valerie m. on

Rating:

The wait in the morning to pick up the truck was ridiculous. Saturday morning, one teller...really? There was a line to the door. People need to get their truck in s timely manner as we have people waiting to help us move.

judy f. on

Rating:

Outside drop-off made this seamless

MARLICIA V. on

Rating:

I had to have been given the oldest raggedy truck the location had to rent. The exterior of the truck had damage bumper to bumper and the upholstery was ripped. I rented a dolly that one of the workers put into the rear of the box. He did not secure the roll up door and when I hit a bump in the road the door opened and the dolly nearly came out of the back of the truck. I was livid!

SKY S. on

Rating:

Surprised that employees have to use their personal cells to check me out when turning in equipment. My guy didn't have a phone so I had to stand in line again to check out. Other companies supply the tools necessary to provide the best experience for the customer. I appreciate being able to check out on the lot. And you don't even compensate the employees data plans when they're using their data? Do the right thing by your crew and your customers and get a couple tablets for your staff.

Eric E. on

Rating:

Efficient and courteous thank you.

Ramesh Babu D. on

Rating:

Josh and team were great!!! The move seemed like a cake walk thanks to these guys. They were on time and helped us arrange the furniture. Don’t give a second thought before choosing the service ??????

Bill C. on

Rating:

I experienced friendly, information, knowledgeable manager who answered my questions and was very respectful.

Theodore M. on

Rating:

Keep it up, you guys did a great job!

Tara M. on

Rating:

The truck was filthy I was going to send pictures I had to mop down the entire inside. The cab was filth. We were essentially given a truck that was not cleaned.

Steve S. on

Rating:

I stopped by to create a reservation. The guy was nice. When I stopped in to pick up the truck the staff person seemed to be in a hurry(no one was in line) and he seemed to want to know when I would be returning the truck. Well I was not sure so he picked a time and said call if you need more time. I said well I am paying for the day correct, he said yes. I ended up calling back at 3 and made arrangements to return the truck by closing time at 7, which I did. When I got in the truck it was filthy, and so was the outside, and when I arrived at my first destination I noticed the gas cap was off. It remained off as I could not get it on. When I returned the truck the staff-gal was very nice. She spent a long time but finally got the gas cap on. When she gave me my final charges I shared it was a lot more than I expected, so we went over the bill and sure enough the computer had charged me for 2 days not 1, thus the difference of $39.95 for 26 foot truck. So, my experiences varied from very nice to not so nice. The location for Uhaul is great, the exterior areas are mostly rocks and dirt so pretty dirty, pricing seemed fair. Thank You

View more reviews